Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui

Traveller (1002)
Room & Suite (368)
Sensational Sunsets: Daily 5:00pm — 7:00pm 

Bask in the warmth of the sun, the giver of life and light. Join us daily to experience the spectacular Lipa Noi sunset while enjoying our sensational sunset Buy 1 Get 1 cocktails specials. 

It’s the perfect moment to Celebrate Life!
Dining (119)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£154
£108
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 10 hotels in Lipa Noi
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our Thailand Beach Resort, Nikki Beach features 48 world-class accommodations, including expansive villas, seaview suites, private beach bungalows and more - all resting exquisitely on our pristine white sandy beach. Guest can enjoy the luxury of king size beds draped with Egyptian cotton sheets, 55 inch LCD TVs, free wireless internet on entire property, his and her sinks, his and her closets, vanity desk, large private veranda and full service in room dining. Additional amenities include a 75-meter swimming pool, petanque field with complimentary pastis, kayaks, mountain bikes, massage sala, and more. Check In : 3PM Check Out: 12PM
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Snorkelling
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Water sport equipment rentals
Nightclub / DJ
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Dining area
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino and 3 more

Location

96/3 Moo 2, Lipa Noi 84140 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Koh Samui Airport
820Reviews19Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 537
  • 154
  • 70
  • 34
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nate F wrote a review Jun 2021
28 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The service at Nikki Beach Samui is truly unparalleled. Shaun and the team went above and beyond to ensure our time at the property was unforgettable. From a warm welcome at reception and a stunning room upgrade to impeccable attention to detail and smiles all day from the staff, we could not have asked for a more personal experience.

The food and drinks were delicious, with a daily happy hour to top off long days of working from home. Music played throughout the day and the staff were always available - oftentimes anticipating our needs before we even knew what we needed.

The internet connection was perfect and the team made sure we had all the cables, power strips, and any other equipment for work. There are so many lovely spots to set up your computer while listening to the waves before jumping into the pool for a swim.

The location, staff, food, service, rooms, both pools were wonderful. Thank you again for a memorable first visit to Nikki Beach - we will absolutely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from April Zhang, Guest Services / Front Office at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 28 Jun 2021
Dear Scenic828438, Thank you for the great review and it was pleasure to have you stay with us. Khun Shaun, our culinary and entertainment team appreciates your kind words as we are delighted to know you had an amazing time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another Work-cation soon. Kind Regards, April
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RamonStinges wrote a review Oct 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates54 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In november 2019, we have stayed in Nikki beach resort in Koh Samui with my parents. An absolute amazing experience from check in till check out. We booked 2 rooms, adjacent with a connecting door on the 1st floor overlooking the stunning long pool.

The staff of the resort is very kind and helpful, they know all the ins and outs of the resort, the surrounding area and many activities and local restaurants.

the breakfast was partially buffet and partially from a menu. The quality of the breakfast items was really good. The options on the menu were diverse and very tasty.

The pool, brunch, beach and gym are very high quality. It’s just amazing to recharge from a busy period in your life. The sun beds are comfy and large, during the brunch the food was in abundance and quality was very good. The resort manager was present to check up on guests, talk with them and oversee what’s happening. I could tell the team/crew really enjoyed their job.

We had 1 issue during our stay with a group of guests in the room underneath us that were very noisy and obnoxious during their checkin and first day of staying. We addressed this to the hotel staff and the resort manager took action straight away, he even came to apologize in person to us and other hotel guests, which was really appreciated. The resort is clearly separated in the party/leisure part, the main pool, and the lodge/apartment area to relax and rejuvenate. He made that really clearly.

The whole stay was beyond excellent, price quality is very good and we were really sad to leave the amazing staff and sunsets of Koh Samui.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun Dunhofen, General Manager at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear RamonStinges, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review from last year and thinking of us again. Your kind words were shared with the team and we all appreciate the ongoing support. Always delighted to know that our team made your stay that much more comfortable and enjoyable. Look forward to welcome you again to Koh Samui in the near future. Best regards, Shaun
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maggy T wrote a review Aug 2023
Amsterdam, The Netherlands21 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our 6 night stay in the pool access suite. Beautiful and very quiet pool, most guests spend their day at the beach club. We travelled with our 6 month old baby, who napped in the room while we enjoyed the pool and the sun. (We had the baby monitor on while out on the terrace) Rooms are clean and housekeeping was very mindful of the baby’s nap schedule.

All the staff had a good eye for detail and were very friendly, also making our baby laugh a lot. I am sure he felt very welcome. General manager John was very nice and checked in on us regularly.

The food at the beach club and Escape was very good, plenty of choice. We ordered room service for a couple of nights and the menu is from Escape restaurant. The pasta with tuna ragu was very tasty, I ordered it twice.

We both had 2 massages each, because they were that good. Of course you pay less at a local salon, but the quality and atmosphere is so much better at the Nikki spa.

My husband visited the gym every day, it is small but has everything you need for a quick work out. I went to a pilates class, was very good and I wish I would have gone more often.

As mentioned in many reviews, the location is on the quiet side of the island. This is a personal choice, if you don’t like this you should visit the north or east side of the island. We really liked it as you get a beautiful quiet beach, the amazing resort and the sunsets in return. There is a daily shuttle from the resort to the busier area’s of the island, we didn’t use it as we will stay there for a week as well.

There are a few restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. Do keep in mind that you have to walk along a well lit road for 5 min.

Thanks again for a fantastic stay, we hope to come back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuengkarat Nuchjanya, Guest Services / Front Office at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 28 Aug 2023
Dear Maggy, It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back on another occasion to once again take great care of you! Kind Regards, The team at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Veritas wrote a review Feb 2020
517 contributions186 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Interesting place but must improve . We arrive by car and ask staff to park our car but they say they don't have valet parking service . Guests need to park themselves . Hotel need maintenance , better lighting around the pool area as after sunset the lighting is rather poor . They need a lighting consultant .
Don't understand a sexy beach club and hotel but with so many kids running and crying around . Nikki should be Adutls Only.
Uncomfortable 2 small cushions on the sunloungers , easy to buy bigger ones or get the Thai cushions which are much more comfortable .
The beach inside need to be clean as we cut our feet with some debri.
The most disappointing was the lack of respect for the environment . As many other hotels do just ask guests to help with towels and linens but the hotel uses lots of plastics , plastic bottles , small plastic bottles for amenities etc.
When the whole world tries to help to stop plastic , Nikky does not ! Even plastic ear cotton buds which are already banned in many places you can still see in all the rooms . And all the amenities in paper boxes for extra environmental damage . Shame on Nikky corporate standard.
Breakfast was very average too .
Dinner on the beach restaurant was nice , and the villa design is nice if u don't have small kids crying next to your villa .
This hotel could be much better if they spend a bit more money .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruce Hanrahan, General Manager at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Hello, first of all thank you for choosing to stay with us at Nikki Beach Resort and Spa, Koh Samui. Thanks also for taking the time to offer feedback, this is very important to us, we take it very seriously and use it in as a proactive manner as possible to constantly improve to offer the best product and service possible. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our oceanfront dining experience, and the layout of your villa, thank you. We have been working in positive direction of making our footprint as green as possible. We are using biodegradable "take home" food boxes and straws, (actually we have initiated "strawless" policy and give only upon request the biodegradable ones). We are serving bottled water in reusable glass bottles in our restaurants, we have sped up things to be in NB corporate alignment since you wrote to us and we now use reusable glass water bottles in our rooms as well. We also took away 80% of the amenity items to have "on demand only" for our resort guests, since your feedback was offered to us. We will continue to modify our products and operation as we move forward to do our part to conserve resources and be environmentally proactive. Actually Nikki Beach Koh Samui has pioneered work with the Koh Samui forestry department to do charity water ie conservation and forestry projects and will proudly continue to do so. We also have contributed greatly to the cause of providing fresh drinking water to the local Thai school children in their schools, as well as other socially and environmentally beneficial initiatives. As far as your comments about children at Nikki Beach, I have been employed by Nikki Beach since the first day we opened 20 years ago, in Miami Beach. I'm relating that info because firsthand I can say that during the course of those twenty years many of the very first and still loyal Nikki Beach customers have gone on to have children, and grand children. Sometimes they bring the family to our facility. We neither encourage nor discourage families and children from staying at Nikki Beach Resort and Spa, Koh Samui. Sometimes there are virtually no children here, sometimes a few, once in a while but not so often, many. We do not allow beach toys, balls etc in the beach club pool. We do not allow children to run around the beach club, adults must keep children under control. I am sorry to hear about the incident on the beach, we are usually very diligent in cleaning not only our private beach but the public beach in front also. I certainly hope you are ok, we will look right away at our procedures for both beach area cleaning and see to it that we are diligently taking care. We will surely look into the lighting and pillows around the beach club swimming pool, thank you for that feedback, we are now in process of ordering material to completely renovate the decking, as well as getting brand new furniture there. While we do not technically offer valet parking, asking the staff to park the car is not an unreasonable request for certain and I apologize for the inconvenience that this request was not granted. This will be addressed with our team. Otherwise I hope and trust you found overall our team to be friendly and helpful during your stay with us. You mentioned that breakfast was average, this is far below our goal and we are actively modifying our products and service to bring our breakfast experience to the highest standards possible, with support and under the direction of our corporate management team. Please feel fee to email me at bruce@nikkibeach.com with any more feedback or details you have time to offer. On behalf of our team and myself we also hope you return to us so we can serve you again, that you enjoy everything and see that we indeed appreciate your feedback and suggestions!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vladimir K wrote a review Feb 2020
Bratislava, Slovakia15 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had visit this resort on oposit part of island for a few hours because by us was windy weather.
We wanted to use their sun beds and we did agreed with their condition of using their services, i.e. some drinks.
A few minutes later the other manager enlarged this condition for the food.
We didnt satisfied with their service as the potential customers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cterrantroy wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia153 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Yes the beach club has sun sun lounges, food, drink, dj and great service. A minimum spend of 500thb for a day bed is not bad as a few changs will knock that off. That makes this great is the beach you can swim in. Flat water, Crystal clear, no rubbish just stunning. What let's it down is maintenance, the amount of nails sticking up through deck boards is a worry when your bear foot. They should pay urgent attention to this as it's so easy to stub and cut a toe. That aside it's worth the trip for something different from the madness or Chaweng for instance.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BFH1981, General Manager at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Hello and thank you so much for visiting us at Nikki Beach Resort and Spa, Koh Samui. We are so happy that you enjoyed so much the beach. the food and drinks, service and much more! We are now embarking on a complete renovation of the pool area, we are sorry about that part of your experience and we really appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andreas N wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed my stay there for 10 nights. I liked the staff and the comfortable feeling of being welcome! Music from the pool bar was loud from time to time. Everybody considering to book a vacation there should be aware of the fact that especially the seaview villas are close to the pool so that you hear the music no matter if you want or not. In case you are looking for more silence don´t book seaview! ;-)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
leftovermondays wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a very nice evening at Niki beach Samui last night. If you are looking for a beautiful beach club this is the place to come. With the spectacular location you can enjoy the evening watching the sunset and sipping a delicious cocktail.
Ren who arranged the evening for locals to come and get a feel for the spot did a marvelous job. We were created by the lovely staff and got right into it.
Candlelight dinner with a choice of European and Thai delicacies. Dinner was splendid. A band was playing and got people up and dancing. Fun was had by all.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun Dunhofen, Owner at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 30 Aug 2020
Dear 'leftovermondays', Thank you for your kind words and happy to receive lovely feedback on Ren and our team. We have shared the same to all that looked after you. Escape Restaurant newly relaunched and a beautiful location for the sunset. We look forward to welcome you back very soon as we are open every day. Please do reach out to us on info.kohsamui@nikkibeach.com, when planning your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DroomDecor wrote a review Oct 2022
Hengelo, The Netherlands323 contributions151 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in the evening and the lady at the reception was not as friendly at all.

Immediately the first morning we noticed that there was no holiday atmosphere here. Our fellow guests had no smiles on their faces at all. We would soon find out why.

This hotel is a party hotel. It's all about what the day guests want who show up around 11am.
That is why it is a disco from early in the morning till the evening. After talking to the manager he said “be glad you weren't here before covid because it was even worse then”, “this is our brand”!
So be warned! Keep this in mind when you want to book this hotel. This is a party hotel, not a vacation hotel were you will enjoy te noises of the sea and and back ground music.

+ points
* Beautiful beach villa with lovely bed and nice veranda.
* Nice beach
* Delicious breakfast
* Lovely staff at the pool and in the breakfast restaurant
++ Fruit and wine on arrival for our wedding anniversary, cake on my birthday and leaves decoration with text. That was great!

- points
* Loud music from early morning till the evening.
* Day guest, that you can find everywhere even on your porch
* Villa toilet, shower and washbasins were not cleaned properly
* Dirty covers over the loungers at the pool
* Mainly Western food available
* Loungers that cannot be adjusted that you can sit, so you have to make your own back support with tables and pillows
* No sun loungers by the sea
* Nothing to do in the area
* You can't take a nice walk on the beach. The beach is very dirty outside area of the hotel

We have been here for a week. We came here to relax, but this was not the case at all.

We were relieved to leave this hotel and move on to the next hotel.
We do regret that we missed a week of vacation and were unable to relax the week we stayed at Nikki. That is why we will most certainly not return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from April Zhang, Guest Services / Front Office at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for the detailed review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui. It is truly important to us that all our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and we apologize that we have let you down on this occasion. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the room, beach, food and service and we regret to hear that you did not get to feel what Nikki Beach is really about in order to restore your negative impression. Nikki Beach concept that combines the elements of music, dining, entertainment, fashion, film and art into one. As part of our programming, our beach club also features live percussionists to amp up the beat and ambiance for special events. Allow us to reassure you that we will continue to work hard to make sure that our level of service exceeds your expectations, and we do hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Hope to see you soon and apologies once again for the shortcomings. Best Regards, Nikki Beach Koh Samui Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte H wrote a review Nov 2022
Portsmouth, United Kingdom43 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just left after a 5 night stay at Nikki Beach, and loved every second. When we first arrived, our bags were escorted to our poolside room, and the staff were incredibly welcoming. Our room was absolutely stunning, and opened out onto a large 50m Pool.

The hotel is located on a very quiet beach but perfect for the sunset. There isn’t lots of restaurants around but we scoped out a couple which were lovely close by. And also a shop less then a 5 minute walk away.

The hotel run a shuttle service in Chewang and Fisherman’s Village once a day which is Free. We made use of this a few times which is a great service

The hotel provides a Breakfast which is amazing, the best we have had in Thailand. The Manager John would walk around at this point and just check in with everyone making sure they were having a good stay, and if he could do anything else which we thought was a lovely touch.

Thang (Lady that serves Breakfast sorry if the spelling is wrong) in specific - thank you for being wonderful! You are a credit to Nikki Beach, we looked forward to your big smile every morning and will miss being treated by you.

We ate dinner in the hotel last night, and the food was AMAZING, yes the hotel is a little more pricey then other places, but you pay for the service and setting. We were more than happy paying the service charge and adding on a tip, as you are treated like royalty in this place, and our server again was absolutely lovely!

Each and every staff member at Nikki Beach were all fantastic, from reception, to cleaners, to bar and restaurant staff! What a great team of people. I hope you have a busy and successful season. And one day hope to return! Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Beach Koh Samui Team, Marketing at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Responded 5 Feb 2023
Dear Charlotteh, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback following your recent experience at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui. Going above and beyond is what we enjoy every day at Nikki Beach, while we celebrate life with our guests. We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed our spacious rooms, the unique location of the property and the delicious breakfast buffet. Moreover, thank you for your kind comments regarding the kindness of our staff members. We will make sure to share your feedback with them as this sort of comments will no doubt brighten their day. We can’t wait to welcome you back again, until then.. Keep Celebrating Life! Best regards, Nikki Beach Koh Samui Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GauthierHK wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hong Kong111 contributions78 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away"
Read full review
Elisabeth wrote a tip Oct 2023
Oslo, Norway175 contributions129 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel’s in a super quiet area of the island. Taxi is hard to find - so rent a car or combine staying somewhere busier. Taxis = expensive"
Read full review
Holly H wrote a tip Sept 2023
8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get there early so you can choose the best spot, not too close to the speakers!"
Read full review
AanchalChawla wrote a tip Jun 2023
New Delhi, India84 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Carry swimming tube for kids"
Read full review
Dave R wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect to feel WoWed by the whole experience."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lipa Noi area.
PRICE RANGE
£100 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nikki beach bungalow hotel lipa noi
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Nikki Beach Bungalow Resort
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo SamuiLipa Noi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NIKKI BEACH RESORT & SPA KOH SAMUI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Which popular attractions are close to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Nearby attractions include Lipa Noi Beach (0.09 miles) and Dusit Dhewa - Samui Cultural Center and Fine Art of South East Asia (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mango Tree Restaurant & Bar, Nikki Beach Restaurant, and Sea Valley Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui have airport transportation?
Yes, Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Lipa Noi.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, Chinese, Thai, and Filipino.
All Lipa Noi HotelsLipa Noi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Lipa NoiHotels near Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire