We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BodyHoliday Saint Lucia

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BodyHoliday Saint Lucia
BodyHoliday Saint Lucia
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,343: English reviews
Start your review of BodyHoliday Saint Lucia
 Click to rate
London, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Have just returned from trip #12 in 8 years and TBH continues to remain incredible in many ways and even better in others. As always, facilities, food, activities and treatments were top-notch. On this trip, I stayed in one of the renovated Grand Luxury Ocean Front suites (476) and it was very impressive. Nicely furnished, with strong WiFi, powerful/consistent air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JTS550
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My friend and I arrived at the resort anticipating a luxury reprieve from a stressful stretch at work. Unfortunately, nothing could have been further from the case - although advertised as a luxury resort, from the almost inedible warmed over buffet (all inclusive only matters if you care to include the food offerings in your stomach), to the walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DisappointedinDC
General-Managers1, Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Dear DisappointedinDC, We offer our sincere apologies that your first impression of BodyHoliday Saint Lucia was not up to your expectations. We have made note of your comments and concerns and will be sure to address them. It is unfortunate that you were not able to experience the BodyHoliday for the unique place that it is and to enjoy our...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Do NOT book at this resort if you are expecting a luxury experience. We arrived at the resort in late January of 2017, and immediately noticed that the public areas were shabby. We were invited to have lunch at the buffet because our rooms were not ready, and the food offered was the equivalent of what you would find at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nyc19712017
General-Managers1, Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Dear nyc19712017, My sincere apologies that you and your travel companion did not feel that our facilities were up to your standards. We are constantly working to update and improve the resort and our offerings and take your comments an concerns quite seriously. It is truly unfortunate that you and your friend were unable to experience BodyHoliday in its entirety,...

Stamford, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Picked this resort because it seemed that it would appeal to both me and my 18 year old for a trip that my husband and older child couldn't attend. It did not disappoint either of us. We met a great family from England with two 19 year olds, wonderful couple from the west coast, and solo male and female travelers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miase2015
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Dear miase2015, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia with the TripAdvisor audience! I am pleased to hear that you and your youngest enjoyed your stay with us and made some amazing friends from all over the world! We hope to see you and the rest of the family back again soon! Kindly,...

Northport, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Went there for short holiday and only wished we were there longer. Fantastic accommodations, incredible service and lots to do. While there are many many activities to partake in never feel pressure. Spa is fabulous. Highly recommend it and we will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bebishop1960
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Dear bebishop1960, Thank you for the kind words about your short stay with us! I'm delighted you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Atanas

Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise S
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

McLean, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aycdc
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Billericay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anneandandy419
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grobinson1012
General-Managers1, General Manager at BodyHoliday Saint Lucia, responded to this review

2,483 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1955)
Viewed
View from Room (191)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (399)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (450)
Viewed
Dining (126)
Viewed
Room/Suite (171)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
2:29
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (572)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (499)
Viewed
Amenities (161)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Grand Luxury Oceanfront Room (40)
Viewed
Luxury Oceanfront Room (34)
Viewed
Luxury Ocean View Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (107)
Viewed
Spa Pool (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cap Estate
18.7 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
904 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cap Maison
Cap Maison
#2 of 4 in Cap Estate
724 reviews
20.6 mi away
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sandals Grande St. Lucian Spa & Beach Resort
25.1 mi away
Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
11.0 mi away
Capella Marigot Bay Resort and Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BodyHoliday Saint Lucia staff and other travellers.
95 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (95)

Questions? Get answers from BodyHoliday Saint Lucia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Definitely go for one of the ocean view options.”
JTS550, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
DisappointedinDC, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ocean view was lovely”
K1922UKlouises, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“My room was comfortable”
Grobinson1012, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view on one of the higher floors.”
TravelLoversSurrey, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5