We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colliters Brook Farm

536 reviews
Save
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“bristol airport”(66 reviews)
“bristol area”(13 reviews)
“airport parking”(16 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (536)Write a Review
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
503
18
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
503
18
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbristol airportbristol areaairport parkinghome from homeshared bathroomperfect weekendcolliters brookwedding venuefollowing morningabbiebarnapartmentaccommodationmarqueeensuiteenglandpub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We have used off site parking at Bristol Airport numerous times in the past but this was the first time at Colliters Brook Farm. It's just a few minutes from the airport, just off the road. Richard and his staff are very obliging, efficient and...More

1  Thank robcumbes
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We did an overnight stay in their apartment and parked the car for a week. Everyone we met was so friendly that it felt like old friends revisited. Nothing was too much trouble and anything done for you was done cheerily. The self-contained apartment is...More

Thank HappyWandererCyprus
Reviewed 28 October 2017

These guys came recommended by a couple of families who are close friends to us. We ourselves have a couple of properties in the holiday accommodation market so we know the standards we would expect for the prices charged. No complaints from us here! We...More

Thank JohnandRosie1979
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

I'm sure that, based on reviews here, when Colliters usually do weddings they do a great job. Unfortunately this wasn't the case for us. Despite booking our 2017 wedding back in 2015, they called us 12 weeks before to say that they had booked another...More

3  Thank DisappointedBride82
Response from Colliters Brook F, Owner at Colliters Brook FarmResponded 25 October 2017

Hi DisappointedBride82, ref: Double booked wedding?? May I firstly thank you for your opening paragraph, I totally agree. Regrettably our viewpoint with the remainder of your review, we may need to agree to disagree! You did in fact book your wedding way back when, all...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

After almost getting stung by another not so reliable parking facility, we came across Colliters Brook Farm. From start to finish their service was impeccable. Excellent communication with regards to booking the parking, transfer to airport was immediate and they even waited patiently for our...More

Thank Sian R
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456105
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Helen G
24 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AndrewWhite277 | Reviewed this property |
Should not be a problem. Give Rich a ring to confirm. Bristol Balloon fiesta can be a busy time for camping at Colliters so check which week it is this year.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"All the rooms are good and the apartment is ideal for a larger group, if staying longer there are..."
Read review
"I stayed in the loft room, which is enormous."
Read review
"The dutch barn is great for a big group in beautiful grounds opposite a mini lake"
Read review
"Speak to Abbie, she'll sort out what you need."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing