Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo

Cala Granu s.n.c Località Cala Granu, 07021 Porto Cervo, Arzachena, Sardinia Italy
Extremely bad an unhygienic surprise at the "not so grand" Grand  Hotel Porto Cervo. Disgusting.
Traveller (361)
Room & Suite (329)
Pool & Beach (150)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£203
£174
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 16 hotels in Porto Cervo
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Il Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo è un hotel 4 stelle superior situato a 50 metri dalla splendida spiaggia di sabbia bianca di Cala Granu, nel cuore della Costa Smeralda, uno degli angoli più famosi della Sardegna. La posizione privilegiata rispetto al mare, l’accesso alla spiaggia e la vicinanza a tutti i servizi, lo rendono meta ideale per chi ama trascorrere una vacanza in relax senza dover rinunciare alla movida o andare alla scoperta delle bellezze naturali dell’Isola. L’architettura del Grand Hotel e la grande piscina di acqua dolce, circondate da prati curati e florida macchia mediterranea, regalano un’atmosfera di privacy e tranquillità. All’interno dei suoi giardini, immersa nella pace di un paesaggio dalla bellezza incomparabile, il Grand Hotel ospita infine un’ampia villa privata con vista panoramica sul mare, perfetta per soggiorni esclusivi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Diving
Highchairs available
Parking
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Hiking
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Cala Granu s.n.c Località Cala Granu, 07021 Porto Cervo, Arzachena, Sardinia Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Costa Smeralda Airport
19.3 mi
See all flights
Sud Corse Airport
527Reviews14Q+A83Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 202
  • 165
  • 98
  • 34
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jess D wrote a review Jun 2022
72 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel with great staff. The rooms are a little basic and a little old fashioned, but are spotlessly clean and every day the cleaners did a fantastic job. Not even a water mark left on the bathroom mirror, it really was completely sparkling every time housekeeping did their work. 10/10 for cleanliness. The pool area is beautiful and there are plenty of beds. I recommend walking up the little steps across from the main pool to lay on the sturdier and more comfortable beds at the plunge pool. The view is spectacular and it is more secluded and peaceful. The beds are also super comfortable and you can get some shade under the juniper trees. The pool bar is a little pricey but the staff are great - big thank you to Luka, Antonio snd Natalia especially for great service with a smile! An aperol spritz was €12, whereas at a local restaurant it is €6 so I would suggest having most of your evening drinks elsewhere if you want to save some money. They serve some lovely salads at lunchtime too. The Orange restaurant by the beach is nice with a great view but it is quite expensive. The spaghetti with mussels was absolutely delicious but my husbands fish was undercooked and had to be sent back. Just a bad day perhaps? There is nowhere around to get snacks or drinks, so you are basically limited to 3 meals a day. If you stay here, I highly recommend hiring a car as there are a handful of restaurants within a 20 minute walking distance but not much else. All in all a lovely place and would definitely return (and hire a car next time!)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hire a car!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 6 Aug 2022
Gent.mo Ospite, la ringraziamo per la recensione e per l’apprezzamento sul Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo e la pulizia della struttura. La nostra piscina e l’area della vasca idro godono di una bellissima vista sulla Baja di Cala Granu che lei ha potuto apprezzare durante il suo soggiorno. In attesa di potervi avere ancora nostri Ospiti in futuro, salutiamo cordialmente. Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cristina d wrote a review Jul 2023
Zurich, Switzerland32 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We organized a 7-day yoga retreat at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo and had a magical week!!
The service is excellent, the staff enormously friendly, courteous and helpful. It is a spacious hotel complex with lots of green, breathtaking views, right on the beach and a beautiful bathing bay. It has a large pool and various relaxation areas. For an extra charge you can also use the great beach club just above the beach, with comfortable loungers, bar service, an exquisite lunch restaurant with a postcard view, and sanitary facilities.
Very nice breakfast buffet, which also considers special dietary needs (lactose-free, gluten-free, etc.), light lunches can be enjoyed at the pool bar or deck overlooking the sea, in the evening a varied, delicious dinner selection is served.
The rooms are basic and a bit outdated but have comfortable beds and are very clean.
We will be happy to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 25 Jul 2023
Gent.ma Cristina, È stato un vero piacere avervi nostri Ospiti e sapere che l’esperienza è stata all’altezza delle vostre aspettative. Ci auguriamo di avervi ancora nostre graditissime Ospiti in futuro. Cordialmente, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Maneger | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cedric K wrote a review 16 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A perfect stay at the Grand Hotel! From the moment we arrived, the attentive and very helpful staff made our experience memorable. We enjoyed the comfort and tranquillity of the hotel. The restaurant has an exceptional chef, we were surprised by the quality and it was a delight. Highly recommended without hesitation!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The swimming pool is spacious and the hotel has a beautiful and well-equipped gym. You can also...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Abbs74 wrote a review Jul 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is now tired and in need of refurbishment. Our room was exceptionally clean but the drawers and wardrobe smelt damp and fusty.

The beach is a very small cove with no facilities (to use the tiny beach bar you have to book). The sunbed’s are extortionate to hire so the limited available sand is packed with people on towels.

The pool area and views are beautiful; but unfortunately our friend who has poor mobility was unable to use the pool as the only access was via a ladder and the staff offered no help to remedy this.

The hotel is not within a comfortable walking distance into Porto Cervo and there are no shops or restaurants nearby (a taxi is 25E each way).

Luckily we had only paid for B&B as the evening meals served in the restaurant were inedible; guests complained and told staff that the chef should revise the menu but nothing changed.
Breakfast was a basic continental affair with the additional choice of scrambled eggs and hotdog sausages.
The pool bar (fabulous friendly staff) served great salads but nothing else and the beach bar was also limited, expensive and not very clean.
We therefore had no choice but to hire a car otherwise we would have wasted away 😳 which is not what you expect when in Italy.

Apparently neighboring hotels run free shuttle buses to and from the marina throughout the day and into the evening but the Hotel Grand do not.

This hotel is no longer a 4* hotel ~ I would say 3*.


If we return to Sardinia we would stay 5 minutes up the coast at the resort of Baja; there I’d a fabulous beach and piazza with a varied choice of pizzerias, restaurants and shops.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 6 Aug 2022
Dear Ladies, we are very sorry about your opinion on the services and on the Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo. During your stay we have always been helpful with you. Whenever you needed to be taken from the Beach Club to your room we picked you up with the electrical car. T he room have simple but comfortable furniture, your room had a beautiful sea view and absolutely did not smell bad. Every time you have eaten at the restaurant you have asked for different dishes, we have satisfied you. Named our food inedible is really unfair. The food may not be liking, but it is always fresh and good. Italian food in is not only “Carbonara or Bolognese” The Italian cuisines is very varied but maybe when foreign arrive in Italy can expect to have only Tagliatelle, but we have many dishes, equally good, but perhaps less know. Our Beach Restaurant has the right prices for the location where is located. The Beach Club has all services, Bar, Restaurant, toilette and showers. The beaches in this part of Sardinia are small but very beautiful. Our staff have been very polite to you and were sorry for the comments. Concerning the cost of the taxi, it is not up to as to decide it. The hotel is correctly advertised in every brochure, close to Cala Granu Beach and 2Km from Porto Cervo, no one ever said that the Grand Hotel is in the center of Porto Cervo. We can only say that surely you have not chosen the most suitable location for you and in any casi we do not think it is correct to classify us as a 3 star hotel. Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Watchyouout wrote a review Jul 2023
Stockholm, Sweden104 contributions137 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have no idea how they can put 5 stars on their logo. Is it to misslwad the people???
I just checked in and shocked how awful this 5 star hotel is. Normaly this should be a 2 star hotel. Awful service and more awful rooms. The rooms have one pulow per person no design or interior and one simple bed. All must be from 1960 or so. Air condition noisy and old and not working well. It says that it has own beach which is not true and its public as well as you have to pay for sunbeds.
If i come back? Never...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 6 Sept 2023
Dear Sir, We also think this is not a “big Joke” as you have wright. We are not a 5 stars Hotel and we did not write it anywere. So maybe you are doing a review on the wrong hotel. The hotel has been builded in 1996, not in 1960. We have no private Beach, because in Italy beach are free. We have a Beach Club with sunbeds and umbrellas and that is an extra service, as specify in our web. Our air conditions is works perfectly, and the hotel is not as you have described, so yes this is a bad joke with the wrong Hotel. Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N0rwegianGirl wrote a review Aug 2022
Oslo, Norway684 contributions93 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a place I would recommend. The rooms are in need of renovation. It was outdated. The first room we got smelled like mould and air con was bad. We got a new room at bit better. But the bed had black mould stains. It was not a good night sleep. The breakfast was okay. The location is not within walking distance to Porto Cervo downtown. Overpriced hotel. Better to stay at a hotel further away from the town at a better price than here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Dear Madame, we thank you in any case for your opinion even if we do not agree. The room have no mould. We are very close to the sea and this year temperature and humidity are quite hight. At the breakfast you can find everything, cakes, eggs, bacon, mushrooms, fresh fruits and vegetables, yogurt, juices, smothy of course different type of milk, good for allergic people etc, what else do you want in a breakfast buffet? We take not of your opinion concerning the rooms, but we do not think you can have an opinion in a place where you stay only one night. Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gwyneth P wrote a review Aug 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with a package holiday from EasyJet. I read numerous reviews and most of which were not very complimentary.
I honestly don't know where some of the reviews came from as I was really pleased. Room was spacious , clean and air con worked fine. Bed was really comfortable and the staff all very helpful and polite. There is a little supermarket within walking distance - head to the Marina where you will find a lovely pub called the Lord Nelson next to another restaurant and by the supermarket. (Door to door it's an 18 minute walk max) about 1.3km. I would definitely recommend, although if staying longer than a few days you may want to hire a car and explore the island a little more.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Dear Mrs Gwyneth, We thank you very much for your review on out Hotel and Staff. We are very pleased to hear that you loved the Hotel and the staff to whom I will pass your regards. We wish to welcome you again at the Grand Hotel in the future for another beautiful holiday Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anonymous wrote a review Aug 2023
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in July 2023 with Jet2. Whilst the views of the sea and the pool are beautiful, we had an awful experience with two Rottweiler dogs staying in a room below us who constantly barked day and night and echoed around the whole complex. The hotel policy states that it allows dogs but up to a weight of 10kg and clearly they were in breach of this. There was also a real problem with flies and wasps at breakfast time, relentless!! Wouldn’t say this was a 4* hotel I’m afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don’t go half board, eat outside of the hotel and take the free ferry over to Porto Cervo from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, We really apology for the problem caused by the 2 rottweiler. We do not accept this size of dogs, but the guest did not inform us about them. We sow them going around the hotel and we asked the guest to leave, but He was very impolite and he did not want to leave the hotel. We had to call the authority to ask him to leave. Concerning the flies and wasps we apology, but having breakfast in the terrace that is surrounded from a large garden is quite normal to have them around (at least in this part of Mediterranean area). For the reason above mentioned we do not agree that we are not a 4* hotel. Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AZ13791234 wrote a review Sept 2021
Miami, Florida3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very disappointed and discouraged after a night of no sleep due to loud music from a neighbouring house. When we called 3 times to reception to ask for them to please call and quiet the blaring loud music, they said there was nothing they could do to help. Disgraceful. We will never come back and do not recommend this property
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this property all together
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 12 Sept 2021
Dear Sir, Our Hotel is normally very quiet, but what can we do for something happened in a Villa not even closed to the Hotel? We are very sorry for the problem caused from a neighbor house. The Villa where they had the party doesn’t belong to the Hotel and is more than 250 meters away from here. We called the police, but we couldn’t do more. We apologize but there is nothing we can do about something happening outside our property and the Guest should understand this. We have changed you the room and in any case the follow night was very quiet, something you did not write on the review. Kind regards, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Broganellen wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this resort for a week. It was a lovely relaxing holiday for me and my mum. Had beautiful surroundings and the weather was gorgeous. What made our stay even better was Luca and Nathalie they were amazing with making us feel so welcome and always happy to help.
The resort itself was clean and had a lovely calm vibe.

The only thing I would recommend is a car we didn’t and we did find ourselves struggling in what we did. There is a lovely beach close and we walked to the marina which was great but maybe next time having a car would make it better.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITI MARINA, Proprietario at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Responded 6 Aug 2022
Gent.ma Signora, la ringraziamo per la bella recensione e per i complimenti al nostro staff del bar piscina. Luca e Nathalia ringraziano e si augurano di potervi rivedere con piacere il prossimo anno al Pool Bar del Grand hotel in Porto Cervo. La prossima volta che sarete nostre gradite ospiti, il nostro staff di Ricevimento sarà a vostra disposizione per consigliare un buon autonoleggio dove poter affittare un auto che vi darà la possibilità di visitare i dintorni di Porto Cervo. Cordialmente, Daniela Ruzittu - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Discover7, we don't offer any shuttle bus services, Best regards, Carlotta | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Discover7, we inform you that pool beds and umbrellas are included At our beach area, close to the sea and the beach, umbrellas and sunbeds are available by paying. The prices for 1 umbrellas and 2 sundbeds are: - May, June, September andOctober: 25.00 € - July: 30.00 € - FromAugust 1st to 10th and from August 21st to 31st t: 35.00 € - From August 11st al 20th: 40.00 € Best regards, Carlotta | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Ryanfyfe, the distance between the centre of our Hotel and the Cala Granu Beach/Marina is 50 mt, instead the distance between our Restaurant/Bar "Orange" is 5 mt. The distances from the Hotel and the nearest Restaurants and Bars are: - 500 mt from Hivaoa Pizzeria/Restaurant - 500 mt from Clipper Pizzeria/Restaurant - 450 mt Panino Giusto Snack Bar Gabriele | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear nicmacp20, our Hotel don't has architectural barriers that could hinder a person in a wheelchair. We have rooms dedicated for disabled people and you will have free access to all our Hotel services. The only problem it could be on the beach. You can reach the Bar and the Restaurant in front of the sea without problem, but there isn't a walkway on the beach that allows a wheelchair to move on the sand. If you have any other question, feel free to ask. Gabriele | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Giuliano S asked a question Feb 2017
Key Biscayne, Florida1 contribution
How far is the beach from the hotel? And how do you get there?
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Giuliano, the beach is strictly near to our Hotel. The most distant room is just at 250 meters from the sea. You can reach the beach in just 2/3 minutes walking by internal and private routes. Gabriele | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Cedric K wrote a tip 16 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The swimming pool is spacious and the hotel has a beautiful and well-equipped gym. You can also book massage directly at the hotel."
Read full review
david b wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car hire if you want to see the best of Sardinia "
Read full review
Anonymous wrote a tip Aug 2023
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go half board, eat outside of the hotel and take the free ferry over to Porto Cervo from the marina, about 20 mins from the Hotel "
Read full review
paulburton26 wrote a tip Oct 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upper floors have views of the pool"
Read full review
Jess D wrote a tip Jun 2022
72 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hire a car!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Porto Cervo area.
PRICE RANGE
£100 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand porto cervo, grand hotel porto cervo
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of Olbia-TempioArzachenaPorto Cervo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND HOTEL IN PORTO CERVO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Nearby attractions include Marina di Porto Cervo (0.5 miles), Cala Granu Beach (0.10 miles), and Capitan bell (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Pizzeria Spinnaker, Ristorante Clipper, and Hivaoa Porto Cervo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fortezza di Monte Altura (8.8 miles), Tempio Nuragico Malchittu (7.5 miles), and Batteria di Candeo (8.0 miles).
All Porto Cervo HotelsPorto Cervo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Porto CervoHotels near Grand Hotel in Porto Cervo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire