Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama

Vanuit de kamer foto's
Traveller (505)
Suite view
Room & Suite (150)
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#27 of 63 hotels in Riva Del Garda
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With its splendid lake front facade adorned with arches, balconies and decorative ovals that recall the historic porticoed buildings of the square the hotel boasts large lounges, an impressive staircase and a terrace looking out onto the lake. Small Private Spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Windsurfing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Solarium
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Safe
Telephone
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Piazza Tre Novembre 35, 38066, Riva Del Garda Italy
Name/address in local language
788Reviews36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 348
  • 279
  • 79
  • 47
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
gilda518 wrote a review Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom35 contributions13 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had originally booked two nights here but we added on another night as we were having such a great time. The additional night we upgraded to a room with a view of the lake and if I can give one piece of advice I'd say definitely do that if you can, it's really spectacular. The hotel is right on the lake with a bar below overlooking the water. Good cocktails and the bar staff are lovely. There have been a few poor reviews about the food - the breakfast buffet is brilliant, spoilt for choice - cold meats, cheese, yogurt, cakes, fresh fruit, good coffee, prosecco.. we had dinner here once and that was great too - the fish was perfectly cooked. Lots and lots of choice in regards to bars and restaurants in Riva so you don't have to eat in the hotel anyway. We had a car and the car park is secure, close to the hotel and costs 10 eur a night. You can't get that close to the hotel by car as it's in a pedestrianised area so easier to go straight to the car park and walk with your luggage.
From Riva you can take a boat to Malcesine where you can take the cable car up to Monte Baldo (not for the faint hearted but a brilliant trip) and to Limone which is beautiful. We travelled around the lake and I do think that Riva is the best place to stay - lots going on and the walking and cycling opportunities across the mountain are endless.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room Go to the car park first and walk to the hotel with...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 31 Jul 2023
Dear Gilda, We are delighted to read that your stay at Hotel Sole was so enjoyable that you decided to extend it. Your appreciation for our prime location on Lake Garda, the variety of our breakfast buffet, and the friendliness of our bar staff truly warms our hearts. We are glad that you found our cuisine to your liking and that you took advantage of our secure parking facility. Your review serves as an invitation for all those who wish to discover the beauty of Riva del Garda and the numerous opportunities for excursions and activities in the area. We are thrilled that you found Riva del Garda to be the best place to stay, with its vibrant atmosphere and endless walking and cycling opportunities. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay on the shores of our enchanting lake. Cordially.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MN2300 wrote a review Sept 2021
Copenhagen, Denmark794 contributions256 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
You are allowed to drive up to the hotel upon arrival and departure otherwise they have a parking garage about 7 minutes away.

The hotel is not only the yellow building you see on all pictures, but also the red building right next to it. We had booked a superior double with lake view and balcony and we were first given a room in the red building. First of all you enter the building through a back entrance with is also the delivery entrance to the restaurant, so you might have to navigate or almost climb over all the deliveries – not a good solution and not a good first impression. The room was ok, renovated recently, with an ok bathroom but the shower cubical was very small. Also the balcony was extremely small – not renovated at all. It was not at all like the pictures we had seen. So we went to the reception and after a little negotiation, we could move to another room the next day (we stayed 3 nights) in the yellow main hotel building which we did. The rooms in the 2 buildings are very similar, but if you book with a balcony be sure you get a room in the main yellow building. Upon booking they should have a difference between the 2 buildings, so you know what you are booking.
The reception area has no atmosphere and is not inviting at all. Half of it is almost like a museum with old furniture which you are not allowed to use – very strange and not suitable for a hotel at all.

The breakfast buffet is very basic, not the highest quality and there is a problem with birds on the outside terrace, so do not leave your food unattended.

The location cannot be beat - it is excellent right next to the lake, wonderful views and you can walk to lots of great restaurants and the harbor area is 2 minutes away so you can take trips to other towns along the lake.

For a 4 star hotel we had expected more.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Portici, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear MN2300, we thank you for your feedback, because all feedback are important. We are sorry for the problem of the two buildings, beacuse it is a historical building in front of lake. But maybe our staff din't explain to you the correct way to go to other building, because the room-connection from the reception to the hotel is direct. We try to improve us every time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alison g wrote a review Sept 2022
New Quay, United Kingdom111 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to this hotel as part of a coach tour holiday for 5 nights.
The location is the best, right on Lake Garda with tables outside overlooking a square where most evenings, a busker plays.
Our room was on the back of the hotel on the 4th floor. We had a door opening onto a rooftop balcony and up some metal stairs was a rooftop sun deck with loungers and tables. The views from up here were spectacular.
Rooms were very comfortable and clean with a small fridge and safe. There are no tea making facilities so remember the travel kettle.
Bathroom was spacious and clean with a good shower.
Meals for our coach party were 4 courses with some nice meals and some not so nice but overall, something for everyone.
We were seated in a separate dining area as you usually are with coach trips but it was very pleasant and a glimpse of the lake through the windows
I didn’t use the spa so can’t review that.
It would have been nice to have a pool to use and maybe coffee available after dinner and water provided on the tables rather than have to pay for it.
On the whole an excellent stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try for either a lake view room or 4th floor. Room 401 is great.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 21 Sept 2022
Dear Alison, we would like to thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again ! Our kindest regards, The Hotel Sole Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela Bower wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time I have felt compelled to negatively review a hotel and I am 73!
* When booking I sent an email to the hotel requesting an upgrade to a room with a view of the lake and asking for the cost entailed. Telephone contact yielded no response. No reply was forthcoming so I assumed my request had been actioned.

* On arrival the receptionist told me no change had been made to my booking and there were no available upgraded rooms. When I questioned this I was told that their contract was with Tui and therefore could not be changed. There was no explanation as as to why they had not replied to my email

* Our room was small, the balcony was unusable as it faced the hotel laundry just a few feet away and was above the kitchen. Consequently it was very noisy especially at night
We asked to hire a kettle for our room but we’re told that was not allowed

* The room safe would not close and nothing was done to remedy that

*The menu for dinner remained the same throughout the whole week

*The information literature in our room stated that in the event of an early departure breakfast would be arranged. Breakfast service started at 7am; we asked for breakfast at 6am for our 6.30 departure and were told that would not be possible, not even a hot drink . There was no explanation offered for the discrepancy between the information pack and reality.

* We were delayed by an air traffic control strike and the coach took us back to the hotel where we arrived at 8.30am .We we’re not allowed back to our room even though checkout was 10 am

* Although there was no possibility of guests arriving that day until at least midnight we were told that it was not their policy to give us our rooms back until our departure. We could however have a room for 121 euros for the day! Two couples who were not able to travel until the next day were given their rooms back at 4pm!

* Without exception, other travellers staying different hotels were given room, food and kindness.

*Overall the attitude of staff was offhand, intransigent and indifferent. All of the above could have been mitigated by a friendly response. Staff need more training in good communication

* It’s such a shame because the setting of this hotel is lovely but I would never recommend it
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Angela, thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are very sorry to read that your experience in our hotel was not good. Your feedback is very important because allows us to identify imperfections that require our immediate attention and do not reflect the service we want to offer to our guests. Please be assured that all your comments have been passed on to our staff management and we will take the necessary measures to ensure that such episodes of inattention never happen again in the future. Sincerely, La Direzione, Hotel Sole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosalinde T wrote a review Jun 2022
Cairns, Australia110 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve just spent four amazing nights here and I loved every minute! I booked a superior room with lake view and balcony; i booked this direct from the hotel website and received an amazing discount. My room was beautiful and the view from the balcony was magnificent- I spent every evening here just enjoying the stunning view with some wine. I also booked my stay with ‘half board’ including breakfast and dinner; I was astonished at the quality and quantity of food at every dinner. Four courses of the most delicious food and such a wide and varied menu to choose from. But above all else
I must thank the wonderful staff who made me feel so welcome and were so helpful, even booking a taxi for my early departure. Special thanks to the lovely Gianni and his amazing team in the hotel ristorante who greeted me with such warmth and treated me with such care every day of my stay. Grazie mille per tutto - abbracci e a prestò!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Rosalinde, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ksenia W wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was the worst hotel experience ever.
First, the information that they provide about the parking is very misleading. We booked 2 rooms in this hotel in belief that there will be a place to park a car. Driving more than 3 hours from the Dolomites we had to circle around the city for 40 more minutes to find a parking space during the Easter holiday (mission almost impossible).
But ok with the parking, the worst thing about this hotel is their stuff *sending my greetings to the rudest person I’ve ever met in the hospitality service, who’s name is Nicolas*:
1) when you greet your guests and bring them the bad news about the parking, please at least check where they could go. Tourists don’t know your city as well as you do – giving us printed map in the 21st century helps for sure
2) when your guests ask for boiling water for a mixture of medical powder, do you really have to extra charge in a 4-star hotel? (there are no kettles or cups in the room that costs 200eur per night or in my case 400 as I booked 2 of them)
3) when your guests are telling you that because of your poor help they’ve missed their dinner reservation (because they had to spend 40 minutes circling around the town looking for a parking space), you don’t look at them up and down saying that it’s not your fault that they didn’t check it themselves beforehand. Also, if you are selling rooms via booking and the information there is not true, it is YOUR responsibility to update it and negotiate with your re-selling partner.
In a very rude manner Nicolas told me that we had to double check on the hotel’s website all the information that was mentioned on booking.
But dear God, why should I do that if there is no disclaimer about any of these issues? Not on the booking website, nor in the confirmation email?
As a result, the impression from the beautiful Riva eel Garda was totally ruined for me.
Thanks Nicolas and the whole Hotel Sole Relax (huh?) & Panorama team.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Portici, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Kesnia,we thank you for your feedback, because all feedback are important. We are so sorry for the problems with the staff, but we don't think that you had the possibility to know our collegues with only one day room, because they are so willing. For the parking we had already informed that with the booking.com reservation we don't guaranteed the park lot. If you booked with us, you had the parking guaranteed and a less price.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie L wrote a review Sept 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom20 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very nice and has outstanding views of the old town and lake
The ideal spot for a stay.
The car park is secure and not too far away.
The food in the restaurant is excellent however the service is very poor
We ordered our food together and I had eaten my meal completely before my wife’s arrived.
I also asked on three occasions for a drink but none came.
I asked for the bill and left.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Avril84 wrote a review Nov 2023
Colchester, United Kingdom196 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is situated at the top of Lake Garda in Riva del Gar overlooking the lake. It is a warm friendly hotel and my room on the 2nd floor which was comfortable overlooked the lake and piazza where people would sit and listen to very good singer / musicians until 10pm each evening. There is a bar and ice cream shop on the ground floor near reception and the restaurant is excellent, buffet breakfast with good selection of hot and cold dishes plus fresh fruit. Evening meal was a 4 course waiter service, lots of choices for each course and waiters were friendly and helpful. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby plus there are ferries you can catch to other towns round the lake which are reasonably priced. To visit Limione the next town costs 10 euro's and 8 for senior citizens on the ferry. There is also a vehicular railway which takes you to an old ruined tower where you can walk around or sit in the cafe at the top and look down over the town and lake for 6 euro's. As a single person I usually find the rooms very small so it was nice to be able to pay a little extra for a double room. I wish other hotels would give that option. The only downside I found was the reception staff did not live up to the rest of the staff, I found them slightly unhelpful at times and not particularly forthcoming with options when asked. I visited as part of a group and we all had a wonderful holiday staying in this hotel, I would highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd floor rooms served by lifts overlooking the lake are best.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 18 Jan 2024
Dear Avril84, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! We hope we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dorotea B wrote a review May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we went to this hotel to celebrate our 40th Wedding anniversary, and it didn't disappoint, we upgraded to a lakeview room and what a view to wake up first thing in the morning, very comfortable room, breakfast was very good, even had complimentary prosecco available in the mornings. We were on half board and the evening meals were all delicious - all four courses and the staff all very helpful - the location was excellent, we used the ferry boats to visits Limone, Torbole and Malecesina. We bought the 3 day tickets for North Lake Garda, which we were only 35 Euros each, and if bought individually would cost 20Euros per person per day, you had to use these tickets on 3 consecutive days, so best to buy in the morning, so you will have 3 whole days - definitely worth it!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Riva
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: excellent location, and very helpful staff, enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Sole in Riva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, Direttore generale at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded today
Dear Dorotea B, Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Sole in Riva. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your 40th Wedding anniversary celebration with us, especially with the stunning lakeview room and delicious meals. It's wonderful to know that you found our staff helpful and the location excellent for exploring the surrounding areas. We appreciate your feedback regarding the ferry tickets, and we are glad you found the 3-day pass convenient for your excursions. Your kind words motivate us to continue providing exceptional experiences for all our guests. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at Hotel Sole. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil R wrote a review Jun 2022
Rochdale, United Kingdom28 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a week at Hotel Sole. Room was exceptionally clean, smelt fantastic when we arrived and throughout out stay. Good Wifi Signel in our room. Staff where friendly and helpful. Great location. Stunning scenary and great town. We booked halfboard. Food was plentiful. Great choice for breakfast. mostly continental which was more than fine for us. Evening meal was 4 courses. Mains was a bit of a let down as the meat was too dry and very salty! However when ordering we did ask for no salt to be added which helpped alot. Showing that the food is freshly prepered. Bar, pizzeria and icecream parlour (gelateria) on site all resonably priced. lots of other resturants around so choice is plentiful incase you wanted to eat away from the hotel. Roof top sun terrece which was 2 floors and onsite small spa. The area does have a lot of kamikaze cyclist who will expect padestrians to move aside for them. Hateful people!. Other than this we enyoyed our stay at Riva del Garda
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direzione, General Manager at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear Neil, thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Our goal is to satisfy your expectations and we are so happy to know you enjoyed your time at Europa Hotel We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again! Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CAMOODY asked a question 1 Jun
Wakefield, England, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
Do the rooms have hair dryers
kristinn871 asked a question Apr 2022
Bloomington, Indiana264 contributions40 helpful votes
We have reserved a room with half board for one night. Can we use it for dinner the night we check in?
Answer from GardaHotelsItalia
Riva Del Garda, Italy60 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Morning Kristin, Yes, you use it for dinner the night that you check-in
Dorotea B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"excellent location, and very helpful staff, enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Sole in Riva"
Read full review
Jouni K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Mikkeli, Finland14 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If hotel says that there is limited air conditioning, it should be mentioned!"
Read full review
Avril84 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Colchester, United Kingdom196 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"2nd or 3rd floor rooms served by lifts overlooking the lake are best."
Read full review
gilda518 wrote a tip Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom35 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No tea/coffee making facilities in the room Go to the car park first and walk to the hotel with your luggage if you can. "
Read full review
scillyfan wrote a tip May 2023
Cheshire,UK68 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Worth having a lake view room with a balcony"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Riva Del Garda area.
PRICE RANGE
£131 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sole hotel riva del garda, hotel sole, sole riva del garda
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoRiva Del Garda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SOLE RELAX & PANORAMA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Nearby attractions include Piazza 3 Novembre (0.03 miles), Catena Square (0.04 miles), and Torre Apponale (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizzeria Ristorante Bella Napoli, Ristorante Pizzeria Leon d'Oro, and La Caneva Bistrot.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Riva Del Garda.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Riva Del Garda HotelsRiva Del Garda Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Riva Del GardaHotels near Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire