We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villa Marta Alpine Residence

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Selva di Val Gardena
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Show Prices
Management photos
Villa Marta Alpine Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Start your review of Villa Marta Alpine Residence
 Click to rate
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Villa Marta is almost new, modern appartment house, very tastfully furnished with beautiful wellness and pool area. Appartments are very cosy, clean and spacious. The owner is kind and helpfull, so are other staff members. In wellness area that is quite big, you will find finish sauna, steam (turkish) and herbal bath, nice and very comfortable relax zone, ice fountain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mojca T
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed there in Jan 2017. Unlike all other places we've been to in Val Gardena, this one is cold, soulless and upfront bad. Staff is horrible, very formal attitude and not helpful at all. Seem to care about themselves way more than about the guests. Staff at reception is lazy and rude. The elevator stops running at 9pm, laundry room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalia A
VickjStuffer, Proprietario at Villa Marta Alpine Residence, responded to this review

Dear Natalia, thank you for taking the time to write a review. You wrote the review after staying with us for only one day and we do not agree with its contents. Our two members of staff have worked at Villa Marta for several years and until now, we have never had complaints from guests. I know them to be...

Reviewed 7 February 2016

When I reserved an apartment in this villa, looking at the photos, I thought it will be nice place, but it went over my expectations. Vila is brand new, modern, apartments are more spacious then they look in photos, everything is very clean and equipped with the hi end hardware. Location could not be better, almost ski in ski out,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veljko V
Eltham
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with our 2 teenage girls for a week and it was in the perfect location and very new, clean, modern and luxurious. It is positioned right at the base of the dantercipes run so it is virtually ski in ski out, even if there is very little snow because of the extensive snow making. We stayed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErikaandPaul

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Other (15)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#29 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
182 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hotel
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hote...
#5 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
439 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Antares
Hotel Antares
#8 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Acadia
Hotel Acadia
#25 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
339 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sun Valley
Hotel Sun Valley
#2 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
496 reviews
1.0 mi away
Residence La Selva
Residence La Selva
#61 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Villa Marta Alpine Residence

Address: Strada Puez 14, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Also Known As:
Villa Marta Alpine Residence Val Gardena, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Villa Marta Alpine Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?