We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Grand Hotel Billia

    Viale Piemonte 72, 11027 Saint-Vincent, Italy
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    US$240
    US$233
    SAVE US$7
    US$240
    US$233
    SAVE US$7
    US$240
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good17%
    • Average4%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “junior suite” (3 reviews)
    “luxury hotels” (2 reviews)
    “welcome gift” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Casino
    Babysitting
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$233
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$233
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$240
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (224)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 33 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    A charming 1900 hotel refurbished with every accent of Italian modern design. A beautiful appointment and well designed bedroom and what to say about breakfast: pure pleasure. Just not to talk about the great views!

    Thank GiovanniLondon
    Response from SERVIZI0_CLIENTI, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Grand Hotel BilliaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Giovanni, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed our breakfast and rooms. Sincerely, The Grand Hôtel Billia Team

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel was lovely. Room was spacious clean and a beautiful view of the mountains. The spa was our favourite part, free of use and the facilities were just great! The only negative was that we were a little bit dissapointed by the breakfast variety....More

    Thank kiksg123
    Response from SERVIZI0_CLIENTI, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel BilliaResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you have particulary appreciated our clean and beatiful rooms. We evaluate your advices to constantly improve. Best Regards.

    Reviewed 15 August 2017

    Positive: - Excellent situation on a hill over St. Vincent with magnificient views - Professional and friendly staff at reception desk Negative: - Service staff in restaurant is a letdown. When arriving at 10 o' clock for breakfast (which is offered until 10:30h), staff was...More

    Thank adastrum
    Response from Public R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Grand Hotel BilliaResponded 16 August 2017

    Dear Guest, We are disappointed to note that we didn't live up to your expectations, we work hard to make each and every guest's stay special at Grand Hôtel Billia, so your important observations will be audited by our quality department. Once again, thank you...More

    Reviewed 13 May 2017

    Stayed here for one night - great Hotel, good value for money! + check-in: fast, efficient, friendly + interior design public spaces: old-world-charme-grandezza + interior design room: tasteful, warm and natural colours + room: good sizing, good beds, natural-Stone bathroom + restaurant: perfect food quality,...More

    Thank Evelyn-Waugh79
    Response from SERVIZI0_CLIENTI, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel BilliaResponded 15 May 2017

    Dear guest, thank you so much for your comment about your recent stay at Grand Hôtel Billia. We are glad to note that you were impressed by some aspects of the hotel. It was a cold May so it was not possible to open the...More

    Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

    we spent 3 days in this hotel and could not wait to leave this place. service is really poor especially for breakfast . food quality bad for a 5* hotel. we booked a room with mountain view and got offered the other side which is...More

    Thank ana s
    Response from Public R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Grand Hotel BilliaResponded 13 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Grand Hôtel Billia. We were hugely disappointed to note that we didn't live up to your expectations, we work hard to make each and every guest's stay special...More

    Parc Hotel Billia
    629 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Saint-Vincent
     
    Hotellerie de Mascognaz
    286 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Champoluc
     
    Best Western Plus Hotel Alla Posta
    497 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Saint-Vincent
     
    Hotel De La Ville
    278 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Saint-Vincent
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Babysitting
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Casino and Gambling
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$236 - US$590 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Vincent
    • #4 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Vincent
    • #6 Spa Hotel in Saint-Vincent
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 69
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Grand Hotel Billia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Valle d'Aosta >
    • Saint-Vincent
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    Hotel & Grounds (146)
    Bathroom (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel De La Ville
    278 reviews
    .24 miles away
     
    Parc Hotel Billia
    629 reviews
    .04 miles away
     
    Best Western Plus Hotel Alla Posta
    497 reviews
    .49 miles away
     
    Hotellerie de Mascognaz
    286 reviews
    6.50 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Borracho Vinosteria
    651 reviews
    .38 miles away
    Le Petit Bijou
    706 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Ristorante Le Grenier
    150 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Ristorante Gisa
    473 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Terme di Saint-Vincent
    815 reviews
    .64 miles away
    Rafting Adventure
    134 reviews
    .83 miles away
    Casino de la Vallee
    345 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Cavallo e Natura
    26 reviews
    .87 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Yana Z
    20 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Public R | Property representative |
    Hi Yana, yes we have gym but we cand't send you our menu of december because it's not defined yet.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Make sure they cancel the initial preauthorization to not get billed 2 times"
    Read review
    "If you like historic hotels, make sure you book in the older wing."
    Read review
    "All the room has a good view, just check reception for Wi-fi"
    Read review
    "All rooms are amazing!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing