We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Podere Chiaromonte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Podere Chiaromonte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
Start your review of Podere Chiaromonte
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the end of September at Podere Chiaromonte. We had a very nice stay. Beautifull room, great view, great breakfast, internet was so fast. We were surprised to find a covered parking and like in a luxury garden there were stone statues. Unfortunately we didn't try swimming pool because of the weather. We thought to find a bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anastasiia1406
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This agrotourism is typical Tuscany. Only one big detail which made our stay unpleasant, I´d like to share with you. There is some conflict between owner and his neighbour about access road. When we arrived we found quite big stones on the access road, which ware placed by neighbour. When we left the property, we tried to moved them away(because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobanos
mauro d, Proprietario at Podere Chiaromonte, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. The road is pubblic. We have called town council to remove the stones. If you had problems with the neibourgh, it can not be my fault. Every body has his mentality.

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Breakfast fit for a king. Staff very pleasant helpful. Vistas are sublime. Rooms comfortable and quaint. lovely pool. Fruit trees grow throughout the terraced hillside. Perfect for a family with grandparents.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SusanaChic
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Loved our stay here in a junior suite which was well thought out and very clean and comfortable. Also loved our sitting room with large fridge for our cold drinks and nibbles (so refreshing and becoming a very welcome factor after experiencing so many of the tiny mini fridges most places have). Internet was very good too. Having a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodger41
Wales
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here after arriving on a very late flight, lost our way and had to ring for help - the owner kindly came out to meet us, even though it was very late and quite dark by then (apologies) - our room was lovely, with a beautiful view over the valley and breakfast was served outside in the sunshine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TenerifeMeg
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 19 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelto360
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliewigs
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 22 June 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oxa1111
forresters beach nsw
Reviewed 29 July 2013

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bgcox098
Gosford
Reviewed 27 July 2013

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jakhall

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forcoli
4.2 mi away
Resort Casale Le Torri
Resort Casale Le Torri
#1 of 2 in Ponsacco
96 reviews
2.5 mi away
Agriturismo Santo Pietro
Agriturismo Santo Pietro
#1 of 2 in Capannoli
54 reviews
2.9 mi away
Borgo Di Colleoli Resort Tuscany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Le Colombaie Country Resort
1.4 mi away
Agriturismo degli Alpaca
Agriturismo degli Alpaca
#3 of 9 in Pontedera
86 reviews
3.7 mi away
Agriturismo Colleverde
Agriturismo Colleverde
#1 of 19 in Terricciola
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Podere Chiaromonte

Address: Via Nuova 5, 56036 Forcoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Forcoli
Price Range: £48 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Podere Chiaromonte 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Podere Chiaromonte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Podere Chiaromonte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not many restaurants nearby so maybe go for one of the rooms with a kitchen.”
Juliewigs, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms with view on the 2nd floor, especially ours - Siena.”
  • View from the room
Oxa1111, 22 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Stay at least 3 nights.A pool in Tuscany in summer is a must.”
bgcox098, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Book a room with a kitchen!”
SmitUK, 16 Jun 2011 | Read review
4 of 4