We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 29: English reviews
Buckingham
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Summary - charged us twice for booking made online, refused to refund our credit card when we arrived. Shrugged shoulders at our frustration with disinterest. Bathroom smelt like urinal - sink was foul. Extremely noisy position Bed comfortable Avoid if possible!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela E
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer we thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We note your comments and hope and draw attention to the fact that we sent you by email on 25/09/2016 the same day you made your reservation. a document to be returned filled in for refund your double flow, Iam stell waiting for your answer. So...

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The Good: It's great location just off highway, fairly central so ideal as North/South stopover. Value for money. Bed was massive and very comfortable. Continental breakfast was good and plentiful. Staff where friendly and helpful... And c'mon.. Its got a f1 force India car in the dining area!!!! The bit that needs changing: Hotel is not 3 star.. They themselves...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swalaman
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We chose this as it was very easily accessible from the motorway,literally half a mile.we booked online and it was cheap £34.68! The room was basic, but clean,towels toiletries,kettle fridge tea and coffee..... We paid extra for breakfast and it was surprisingly varied and good. Worth knowing there's an Esso garage just up the road with cheap fuel. We ate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pen53
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer, we thank you for your feedback in our hotel and are delighted that you liked your stay. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel. Best Regards, The direction

Folkestone
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Hotel is close to the autoroute and easy to find. Check in and check out very quick. Room clean, comfortable and quiet. No restaurant but Buffalo Grill is a short walk up the road. We find the hotel very convenient when travelling from Calais to the South of France.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank louise542
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer we thank you for your comment and your encouragements. In the pleasure to receive you again in our hotel of Vierzon. Best Regards, The management

Petersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Excellent budget hotel, The room was comfortable, very clean, beautiful pure cotton bed linen and gratuities in the mini-bar. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is well situated and would be an ideal stopover for English people travelling further South. We have used it twice and we will use it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Odile A
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer, we have received your comment and thank you. Thank you for your encouragements. Nevertheless, we do not understand your credit rating to the extent your comment is very positive and rather negative your rating ??? At your disposal to talk in person. The direction

Manchester UK
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

This is a typical mid range travellers hotel in France. It has a fantastic location on peage motorway heading to the South of France. The location is about halfway down the country so for those looking at a 2 day drive this is ideal. It even has a Force India F1 car in the reception/ breakfast room!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Twink_E
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer, we thank you for posting a review following your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your encouragement that make us warm inside. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Regards, Head manager

Buckhurst Hill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I stopped here on the 22nd August. I had a car and large caravan. I made the mistake of driving round to the front of the hotel. The manger was excellent. We unhooked the caravan he helped me turn it round. above the call of duty. Hotel good for 1 night stopover. No longer has a restaurant. 2 restaurants in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dick G
JEROME T, Gérant at Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon, responded to this review

Dear customer we thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay at our hotel. It goes without saying that your encouragement go straight to my heart. I just recall that if I could take the time to help is of course because I do my job with heart and desire, but also because of the...

Midhurst, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2015

We have stayed in various French chain hotels over the years, but this was our first experience of a Kyriad. We were warmly greeted by the receptionist who spoke English. The room was a fairly basic modern hotel room, although the bathroom could have done with a few touches. There was no shelf by the basin for the flannel bag,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqui E
Derby, UK
Reviewed 15 April 2015

Located on the Bourges road out of Vierzon. 24 hr checkin available, bar and restaurant open until about 9pm/10pm. F1 car in the lobby lots of F1 memorobilia - which is quote novel. Great for an overnight stop over Rooms basic but functional a bit pricey at 65 euros room only but no more expensive than a Campanile or BB...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J099
Rugby
Reviewed 3 December 2014

I have stayed at this quirky motorsport themed hotel a few times as we have a factory nearby. At the moment they have a Force India F1 car in the restaurant bar plus loads of other memorabilia. The hotel is right by the motorway and about 3Km from Vierzon. I think I paid €68 for the night which is about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BatchandLucy

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vierzon
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Vierzon
B&B Hotel Vierzon
#6 of 7 in Vierzon
38 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Vierzon
Ibis Styles Vierzon
#1 of 7 in Vierzon
345 reviews
0.2 mi away
Campanile Vierzon
Campanile Vierzon
#4 of 7 in Vierzon
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Arche Hotel
Arche Hotel
#2 of 7 in Vierzon
92 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Le Continental
Hotel Le Continental
#3 of 7 in Vierzon
42 reviews
15.8 mi away
Ibis Styles Bourges
Ibis Styles Bourges
#3 of 20 in Bourges
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Between the Sologne and Berry region, the hotel has a privilegied position close to Bourge and easy access from the motorway A71.The guestrooms are equipped with television, satellte chains, bathroom. Restaurant-Seminar Room-Parking.A renovation is planned in december 2010. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon

Address: Rn 76 Route De Bourges, 18100 Vierzon, France
Region: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Berry > Cher > Vierzon
Price Range: £30 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Vierzon
Vierzon Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Design Enzo Vierzon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles maggiavelli, 12 Jun 2014 | Read review
“best tip - go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 557trevore, 24 May 2014 | Read review
“If you have a young family arrive before 2100hrs (winter months)”
 of 5 bubbles Travelman050, 7 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Stayed on the first floor and found it very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles DavidG412, 16 Sep 2013 | Read review
“If you want to sleep with a window open ask for a second floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles RandDtravellers, 4 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay