We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Ibis Vesoul

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Vesoul
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Lucerne, Switzerland
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We booked a triple room well in advance and prepaid, we arrived at 21.30 and checked in without problem (although the casual look of the receptionist is not acceptable!). Our room was a double with an extra bed added meaning there was no space to move at all. Upon checkout (staff was properly dressed then) we were not even asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Afrapin
Colmar-Berg
Reviewed 24 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 25 October 2014

The hotel is scruffy from the outside the entry doors were dirty, there is no lift and the stairs, hallways and carpet are old and scruffy. Our room was small with a toilet that was badly stained by some brown material which I hoped was rust. The room heater did not work and was hanging off the wall. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg072
yannick b, Gérant at Ibis Vesoul, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires qui nous aident à apporter les améliorations nécessaires au confort de nos clients....

Luanda, Angola
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The pros : easy and free parking, good breakfast The cons : our original booking was lost due to a "problem with the system", single beds instead of a double bed requested, no points for accor card, insufficient cleaning of the rooms (dust on TV)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivier B
yannick b, Gérant at Ibis Vesoul, responded to this review

Dear guest, We're sorry for the inconvinience, we had briefing our team. I think your point had been loading, if not, don't hesitate to send us an e-mail with your bill. Kind regards,

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2013

The room was okay although small, facilities all there, we were just overnighting so hanging space etc was not relevant but it seemed adequate. The beds were comfortable but we could not sleep because the hotel is right next to a busy road and with the window open the noise was dreadful, with the window closed the heat was dreadful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suezq122
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Good hotel just on outskirts of town and well within reach of main roads if travelling through France towards Switzerland or ferry or tunnel. No secure parking but has a restaurant which serves good food. The beds were OK when we stayed but not as comfy as the previous hotel and my husband kept bumping into the TV which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margharita_13
Hassocks, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2013

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James281
Oakham
Reviewed 28 September 2012

The hotel is well sited next to the main road network around Vesoul and there is a large free car park. Ibis Hotels are consistent in their quality; the rooms are of a good size, with clothes hanging space and the bathrooms clean and funtional. Soap and shampoo are provided, also a hairdryer. We stayed midweek and the charge was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fairporter53500
An Accor traveller
Hampshire
1 review
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2011

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank An Accor traveller
London
Reviewed 5 July 2008

Value for money. We needed a hotel close to Port sur Saone and knew as we were spending the evening with friends that it would be just somewhere to lay our heads so decided to take a chance and book cheap! 62 Euros for one night! we were not robbed. We booked online and guaranteed our room by paying in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hilltop7

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vesoul
1.1 mi away
Hotel du Lion
Hotel du Lion
#1 of 7 in Vesoul
27 reviews
16.9 mi away
Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone
Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexago...
#5 of 6 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
151 reviews
1.7 mi away
Eurotel Vesoul
Eurotel Vesoul
#4 of 7 in Vesoul
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Auberge de la Terrasse
Auberge de la Terrasse
#1 of 2 in Villersexel
42 reviews
17.3 mi away
Residence Les Sources
Residence Les Sources
#1 of 6 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
117 reviews
18.8 mi away
Hotel San-Val'Eau
Hotel San-Val'Eau
#1 of 1 in Froideterre
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ibis Vesoul hotel is located 5 min from the centre. It has 42 rooms, including 2 adapted for disabled persons, a restaurant, a terrace and a bar serving light meals and snacks 24/24. You can also book a meeting room for your seminars and conferences. Guests on a business trip will appreciate the Wifi wireless Internet connection. Outdoor parking is at your disposal. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Vesoul

Address: Rue Jean Georges Girard | Rocade Ouest, 70000 Vesoul, France
Region: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Haute-Saone > Vesoul
Price Range: £49 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Vesoul 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis Vesoul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Vesoul staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you don't like stairs or have a lot of luggage try and get a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles Fairporter53500, 28 Sep 2012 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay