We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

400 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My office has recently moved a few meters from there, reason why I was staying there recently. Rooms are quite big and comfortable. Breakfast is fine (some of my colleagues found that there was no many choice, but for me it is really fine). Staff is friendly. There are a few restaurants around, but they are not so good; if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginie86
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are awaiting the pleasure in welcoming you again in our Hotel during your next planned trip to Levallois. Kind regards Magali MALHERBE / Director of Sales

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel rooms are large, nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. However, the check in and out is relatively unwelcoming and the breakfast is quite poor - both in terms of selection and quality. Location is good if you need to be in Levallois and near a metro stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T-G4728
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have well received your comments from you last stay in our Hotel and we thank you very much for the time you took to send us your feedback. It's more than very important for us as we want to always improve the quality of our services. Be sure that we will take care of your comments and...

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 10 January 2017

A beautiful room with views of the shopping area on the street. All accommodations were top of the line. Friendly staff. Good food. Small well kept courtyard. Close to underground station and small shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evie R
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took to give your feedback of your stay. We really appreciate all your good comments and we hardly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next planned trip to paris ! Kindest regards. Magali MALHERBE / Director of Sales

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is quite away out of downtown Paris. The room size was nice and the bathroom was large as well. The breakfast was poor, not good quality. The staff not particularly helpful. The concierge sent us on a river cruise that turned out to be closed. Other than having large rooms there is not much to say.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RNworkstotravel
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the time you took to share your comments. Be sure that we have immediatly informed or Restaurant regarding your comments regarding the breakfast. Concerning the trouble you had with our Concierge, could you please send us a mail to pardos@evergreen-hotels.com as we cannot find any trace of your reservation for a river cruise, so...

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The best experience with this hotel for me was the relax area which offered a sauna and a gym with reasonable amount of Equipment. Rooms are not big, wifi works ok, breakfast is not of the standard that I expect

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flo-rider2015
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have well received your comments from you last stay in our Hotel and we thank you very mch for the time you took to send us your feedback. It's more than very important for us as we always want to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that we have immediatly informed the concerned Department about...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

If you hate the size of Parisian hotel rooms in the range of 130-150 eur, this is a clearly good alternative. And you can easily use taxi for going into the center of Paris. Unfortunately they are closing the bar too early (1 AM).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matei M
EvergreenLaurelParis, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your good comments and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel during your next planned trip to Paris. Kindest regards. Magali MALHERBE / Director of sales

Kettering, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Evergreen Laurel in Paris when on a business trip. The external facade gives the impression of a quality, sadly the facilities do not match. I was surprised on checking in to be asked for immediate, usually payment is taken on check out rather than check in. My bedroom was a good size but furniture and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jonathan P
Dartmouth
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We stayed here on the last night of a group coach tour. We had been staying in budget hotels all across France, so at first blush, the Evergreen appeared to be a definite step up for us. The lobby was huge with marble floors, with a large front desk and an open eating/lounge area adjacent to reception. Our group had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlene D
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We had a 2 days workshop nearby. Therefore this Hotel was chosen. It is an Asian owned Hotel. The Restaurant was about to close at 9pm.....that is for **** not acceptable from my POV. The bar was still open - but you saw that the waiters did not like to service the people. Breakfast was ok - but def. not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karla B
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Standard rooms, standard service, no soul. The hotel seems to focus on Asian/Chinese guests. So don't expect too much from the bar, except western prices. Rooms are okay, some of them are even rather large. If you stay for a night or two on business, okay. But there are alternatives ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deviat

757 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (612)
Viewed
Amenities (137)
Viewed
Evergreen Suite (99)
Viewed
Junior Suite (90)
Viewed
Queen Deluxe Room (70)
Viewed
Dining (92)
Viewed
The Hotel (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levallois-Perret
0.7 mi away
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture
#1 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
222 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
Mercure Paris Levallois Perret
#4 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
254 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Ibis Paris Levallois Perret
#3 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
0.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
927 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Boissiere
Hotel Boissiere
#2 of 14 in Levallois-Perret
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Laurel Hotel” 338 big and spacious rooms (from 28m² to 90m²). We are located in a quiet, safe and chic residential area - Levallois-Perret. It takes 1 minute walk from the hotel to subway station: Pont de Levallois Bécon (line 3). In only 15 minutes, you will reach the animated area “Opera” and 20 minutes to the Champs-Elysées. Conference Facilities: 9 meeting rooms (from 22 to 450m2) multi-purpose and soundproofed enabling to host from 8 to 500 persons for conference, banquet, meeting and even more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Evergreen Laurel Hotel

Address: 8 Place Georges Pompidou, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Levallois-Perret
Price Range: £110 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evergreen Laurel Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 338
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Evergreen Laurel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Evergreen Laurel
Evergreen Laurel Paris
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Evergreen Laurel Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Brisbane, Australia

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Evergreen Laurel Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles michaelh159, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms on 5th floor and above have view of top of Eiffel tower”
 of 5 bubbles PoyntonRobbo, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you stay make sure you go for a walk and see the surrounding area”
 of 5 bubbles mrpotts, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles pganesh80, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a room that has windows facing the afternoon sun. It will be too warm to sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles 343markf, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5