We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Paris Est - Pantin

479 reviews
Save
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good51%
  • Average19%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“metro station”(24 reviews)
“a bit dodgy”(2 reviews)
“air conditioner”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (479)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Campanile Paris Est - Pantin
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
17
28
22
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
28
22
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationa bit dodgyair conditionerless than a minute walkhotel breakfastno troublewithin minutessmall roomstayed there for nightslow budgetcentral parisdouble bedbudget hotelsupermarketbakerystallsfraction
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Not needing to be near the city centre attractions, we were just "passing through" Paris, this hotel fulfilled all our needs and we got a great deal, just 29 pounds a night. Rooms were clean and spacious, with a good sized bathroom and deep bath...More

Thank Frontera2
Response from Carine r, Executive Assistant at Campanile Paris Est - PantinResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us. It's a real pleasure to read it and to see that your stay was up to your expectations, especially thanks to our good value for money. I look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 nights. It is situated right next to the metro which takes about 15-20 mins to the center. There is a boulangerie, supermarket, (cheap) restaurants around. The room is very small but the bathroom is well spaced. Everything is clean. Personal...More

Thank nueckl
Response from Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - PantinResponded 1 November 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay with us. It is a real pleasure to read this kind of comment. I am so glad to see that you have appreciated our refurbished establishment, its very good location, our team and...More

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful, the entire hotel was immaculately clean! The hoche train station was less than a 3 minute walk from the hotel.You can be in central Paris within 15-20 minutes. There's plenty of places to eat within walking distance both sit...More

Thank Curlychic1986
Response from Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - PantinResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us. I am so glad to see that your stay was up to your expectations, thanks to our clean and refurbished establishment, our staff and our very good location. I look forward...More

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We ordered a small room and the interior equipments like hairdryer, lights and air conditioner were broken. But we had still stayed for one night. After the night, we were changed to larger room without extra payment. The reception is really nice by the way....More

Thank 煊 羅
Response from Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - PantinResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it helps us to improve our quality service every day. I am sorry about the broken equipments in the room but I am glad to see that our team has found a solution quickly et that...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel in a very short time which we mistakenly put the date. We arrived August 9 and our date booking is August 16. Kelly as the receptionist during that time, cannot retrieve our booking as she cannot find any...More

Thank xyreign
Response from Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - PantinResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it helps us to improve our quality service every day. I am so glad to see that you had a wonderful stay with us, thanks to our team, and I really hope to welcome you soon...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345619
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shabnam642015
19 February 2018|
Answer
Response from willemp2016aug | Reviewed this property |
By metro is possible. Metrostation is 2 min walk from the hotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
shabnam642015
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sheepy-Princess | Reviewed this property |
I don't believe that there is an airport shuttle. There is a metro station just outside the hotel. I've always used the Roissy bus from Opera to/from the airport and then connected to the metro. The connections are really... More
0
Votes
billie30
18 July 2017|
Answer
Response from SandipBasuMallik | Reviewed this property |
You can try uber and use application to check fare . But hoche metro is just 3 mins walk from this hotel . I travel with my Wife and 2 kids in metro . It's convenient .But one thing pls check metro map before you start going... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. If you are located at the front facing the street, when you open the..."
Read review
"Lots of places to eat nearby"
Read review
"Any room is fine. Window are cover with glasses and to much sound will come"
Read review
"Rooms at the end of the corridors in the corners of the building are the quitest ones."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing