We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

636 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 332: English reviews
Start your review of pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
 Click to rate
Boulogne Billancourt
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Reasons for coming here: restaurant, bar, customers and i are surprised by the quality of this adress. Penta Hotel CDG Check out has to be more efficient: 20 minutes waiting for was my last one with only one employee at 8 A.M.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peyo2017
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a Penta gamer suite and it was spacious for three. The rooms was clean with an openable window facing the garden area. The staff were very helpful. There is a shuttle service that comes straight to the hotel and another route a minute walk from the hotel just.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank r m
Bailieboro
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was perfect, chairs to sit in, a mini fridge, kettle with coffee and tea. It was very clean. The restaurant was very inviting and comfy with a menu to suit everyone. The staff was helpful and resourceful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammi-april2017
Lyon, France
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in the hotel for 1 night. The atmosphere is very nice with good music and great service. Very comfortable rooms and the restaurant and bar offerings are perfect. Free WIFI and movies. Exactly what a guest expect from a hotel. The hotel Director was also very warm and welcome. I will definitively be back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SergeFoulon
fom_paris_cdg, Sales Executive at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear SergeFoulon, Thank so much for your amazing review on your stay at pentahotel Paris CDG Airport ! We truly wish to welcome you soon so do not hesitate to contact us when you will be back ! Best regards Cécile

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms, comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The restaurant was very busy and we waited over an hour to get served, my colleagues food was served cold and had to be re heated ( even this took another 25 mins) The bar was pleasant atmosphere but expensive 8 euros for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StevenDownie
fom_paris_cdg, Sales Executive at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear StevenDownie, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback on your stay. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your check out. The day of your departure, we experienced an unexpected technical problem and staffing problem at the same time which made check out more complex than usual. However, our staff does not disregard...

Lognes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A journey back in time combining modernism and old materials. Bedding at the top! 2 meters wide :) On the other hand impossible to connect to the internet network Well, luckily I had already paid my room the day before, otherwise I will have to wait more than one hour to check out the parking rate is "theft" (18€)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J1175DXdavida
Komárno
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reception service was just unbelieble. They advertise the hotel with free shuttle, which would take 50 minutes from / to the airport! (train + bus, no direct shuttle!!) I booked taxi for next morning which they forgot to order, so the taxi came 15 minutes later, we almoast lost the flight!! More than terrible!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 403tamast
fom_paris_cdg, Sales Executive at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear 403tamast, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback on your stay. The free shuttle provided by the hotel is reliable and take 20 to 25 minutes from and to the airport starting from 5am until 1am 7/7. However, traffic might interfere with the timing. We have already made the follow up with our staff for...

Goettingen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed my short stay there. Efficient service in a very clean environment. I liked the lounge a lot. However there is need to upgrade the entertainment system in the rooms. my tv stuck most of the times

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank athanasg2017
Beauvais, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel isn't like the usual hotels where I was before : More "young", more modern, good music at the bar and in the garden where you can relax. People who work in this hotel are nice and smilling, that's a good point . rooms and bathrooms are clean and big enough , decoration is cool. (I'm french, sorry for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank oliviern962
Chateau du Loir, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

noisy because of planes, Breakfast very good with diversity. Quick check in and out, very easy to park the car. prefer a room far from the bar because of the music. Shower and soap very comfortable. Thank you for the free water bottle

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanphilippec97
fom_paris_cdg, Sales Executive at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jean Phillippe, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience in our hotel. Usually, our clients do not hear the noises from planes but in occasional times the airport makes the flights flight at a lower height and you might hear some far...

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (213)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.3 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,188 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
673 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,464 reviews
0.3 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#5 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not use the restaurant”
santisid2016, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Book a room on the back side, not that looks out on the interior courtyard.”
Jimmianne, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Both paid for and free wifi, great for exploring Paris as free shuttle to airport and local mall was fab for food.”
princess_abbatha, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“N facing restaurant/ bar area”
801heikod, 27 May 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms at the front if possible”
Maxonion, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5