We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 35: English reviews
Start your review of Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix
 Click to rate
New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Basic amenities but WiFi works well. Refrigerator primitive with broken parts. Shower was a disaster, badly installed, sprayed water all over the floor. Good heating and hot water. Old fashioned key entry, door not self locking, no inside security bolt. Property well located and front desk staff friendly and efficient. Needs upgrading.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 932jeannes
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear 932jeannes, Thank you so much for the time you took to share your opinion. Your feedback is important, and it helps us to harvest the sources of dissatisfaction. Thank you for your precise words. We know our amenities are old fashioned and kind of out of dates, but our refurbishment works have been started so as to improve them,...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Stayed in this hotel for one week. Old, dirty, stinky, noisy structure. Furniture definitely needs refurbishing. Free wifi but weak signal. Pluses are the large, free parking, courtesy of staff and location, that makes it a cheap solution in the Geneva area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M M
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear M G, First, thank you for taking the time to write this comment. We paid a great attention to it, and we wanted to underline certain points. In February 2016, we didn’t start our works for refurbishment yet. We are now proud to propose fresh apartments with new painting and furniture. Also, the wifi has been recently updated and...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 October 2016

When you see an army going to bed men in the breakfast room at about 20.00you have no desire either to to take a breakfast over there and you are afraid to go out of your room at the night time. Small things as the switch un reachable to get the light over the stove are not interesting now, after...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna A
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear Anna A, Thank you for your feedback. We seriously pay attention to your comment. We are sorry you didn’t feel comfortable into our residence, due to the clientele. You should have warned the reception about your concerns. However, don’t hesitate to try our others residences in France.

Folkestone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

The title says it all really, amazing welcome on arrival from Sarah on reception who couldn't have been more helpful, but our room was tired and in need of a total refurbish. It cost 90euros per night which is a good rate but I would be prepared to pay more for a more comfortable apartment next time we visit this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeaStone
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear SeaStone, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We shared your impressions about Sarah to her, and she was ecstatic. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay, but this one could have been better if you had stayed into a refurbished apartment. We assure you it will be done...

Reviewed 28 September 2016

Good location - liked Divonne very much. Plenty of eating places and perfect touring base. Also just 15 mins from airport. Staff excellent, Breakfast was worth taking. Apartments need refurbish, especially the bathrooms which would make you put this place of your excellent value for money list.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANGELA ELIZABET... M
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear Angela Elizabet, Thank you for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure for us to read your satisfaction about the area. Indeed, Divonne is a very beautiful and quiet city, with a great location, and we are glad that it fitted with your expectations. We noticed that you stayed into an apartment that was not refurbished. But feel free...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Overall very good experience, except that the hotel management allocated an undervalued apartment than what was booked/paid for, so this was very disappointing when the family arrived @ late night on first night. However, following staying for a further night, we were lucky to be given the type of the appointment as shown/described at the time of booking. Alexia at...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 368mumtazk
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear 368mumtazk, First of all, thank you to have chosen to share your opinion about your stay. Like we already told you at reception the next morning of your arrival, we are sorry that the room we assigned to you didn’t fit with your expectations. You took the right decision to share your disappointment with the reception staff. Alexia has...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 22 July 2016

An excellent budget residence hotel. Excellent location if you have a car. Good basis for daily trips in Geneva, Divonne and the Lake Geneva area. It is a beautiful area; Switzerland and France. The facility is very basic, good value for your money. The apartments are including basic facilities.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yossi R
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear Yossi R, Thank you for your review. We are happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are also delighted to read that you took benefit from the location, with all the beautiful surroundings. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back for your next trip around Geneva.

Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Very friendly and warm greeting by the young woman at the front desk upon our arrival. Good location. Reasonable cost, clean and good wifi. Secure building in a safe area. My family and I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marki124
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Drae Marki124, Thank you for your positive feedback. All the staff is thrilled to read your satisfaction by this comment. Also thank you for your good words about the staff, the receptionist has been very touched. We pay attention to your opinion about the cost and we are glad you found it reasonable. Don’t hesitate to contact us again and...

Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We booked that hotel as exhibitor at OHBM congress in Geneva. We remain 5 nights in it and had a car for daily travel to Geneva.I would advise to do same because of value for money but also the region is wonderfull and you can enjoy nature after work. There are a lot of good restaurants in Divonne and surrounding....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bruvan
ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix, responded to this review

Dear Bruvan, Thank you for your positive comment! We are all happy to read your good feedback about the hotel and its location. Your satisfaction is our priority and we’ll always make our possible for our guests. Best regards, 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2016

This hotel is extremely good value for money , the staff are both polite and helpful and speak very good English. The breakfast offers a wide selection of fresh food. The hotel has its own cab driver who is extremely helpful and overall it was a pleasure staying here. I would recommend booking a cab through the hotel to meet...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonydP111SA

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Divonne-les-Bains hotels
0.5 mi away
Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc
Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree...
#5 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
120 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel & Residence La Villa du Lac
Hotel & Residence La Villa du La...
#3 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
421 reviews
0.7 mi away
Domaine de Divonne
Domaine de Divonne
#1 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Terrasse Fleurie
La Terrasse Fleurie
#6 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Le Divona
Hotel Le Divona
#7 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
46 reviews
0.2 mi away
Appart'City Confort Geneve Divonne-les-Bains
Appart'City Confort Geneve Divon...
#9 of 11 in Divonne-les-Bains
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix

Address: 139 Rue de la Scie, 01220 Divonne-les-Bains, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Ain > Divonne-les-Bains
Price Range: £51 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix Divonne-Les-Bains, Ain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Move the mob and all cleaning devices as far as you coul from the kitchen area. Keep the windows open for fresh air, there is no exhaust ventilation!”
 of 5 bubbles annaaS4921IW, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all are ok”
 of 5 bubbles bruvan, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Not recommeded at all, only if you're tired!!!”
 of 5 bubbles BuNawaf, 20 Aug 2012 | Read review
“keep away from car park and and dealers”
 of 5 bubbles dw685, 9 Jun 2012 | Read review
“The former Citea is a much better bet... stayed there previously and had a much better experience.”
 of 5 bubbles londoner5, 28 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5