Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels

Traveller (242)
2a Camera - bella vista
Room & Suite (90)
Le sol du logement était complètement dégradé présentant multiples  trous de brulures de cigarettes et multiples taches incrustées
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#1 of 1 apartment in Ferney-Voltaire
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our establishment welcomes you to the Swiss border in the charming town steeped in history of Ferney Voltaire. A few minutes from the airport and Geneva, the Zenitude Swiss Apparthotels Ferney Voltaire welcomes you in spacious rooms and apartments with all the necessary comfort: Quality bedding, living area and kitchen with kitchenette, private bathroom, TV, Wifi . On site, enjoy a moment of relaxation thanks to our indoor swimming pool and its deckchairs. Are you transported? Outdoor parking and a secure garage are available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Seating area
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Separate living room
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

13 Chemin Du Levant, 01210 Ferney-Voltaire France
Name/address in local language
424Reviews5Q+A19Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 128
  • 86
  • 65
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
B d A wrote a review Aug 2020
Athens, Greece
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It was an exit aria for us- after a contestation with the Ermitage Hotel management we opted for a by the airport stay in the french sector near Geneva. Serendipitusly discovered, very kind in an open reservation I reappeared at 22,00 for an 89 euro overnight stay. A bit hermetic with the garage and all locked doors, still a good opportunity that was ill explored. Youthful service and adequacy in the essentials
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51 at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Bartolomeo, Many thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and appreciate your positive feedback. The whole team looks forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M0andCo wrote a review Feb 2020
Chapeltown, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Don't be misled by the photo of the swimming pool, it is only available at inconvenient times. The sauna is an extra €20 per person; we didn't use it. The pool is unavailable on Sundays. (See my photo of the pool opening hours).
Room smelled badly of cigarettes - probably ingrained in the carpet. The window had been left open so the room was cold; it warmed up after a few days but the corridor was always much warmer.
I wasn't pleased to find the remains of someone else's coffee filter in the machine, growing a layer of mould.
Reasonably equipped kitchen, barely adequate cutlery.
Good reception staff, but let down by poor management.
Ferney-Voltaire is a lovely French town with some good reasons to visit: a good Saturday market (somewhat expensive), good restaurants - Hotel de France is excellent, and a very good cheese shop (Mitchelin). Good quick public transport access to Geneva (avoid Geneva taxis, expensive and inept).
We are likely to stay in this area again if visiting Geneva, but unlikely to stay at Odalys.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Insist the room does not smell of stale cigarette smoke, unless you like it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51 at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While it is rewarding to know that you appreciated our friendly service, we are more than a little disappointed to read that other elements of your stay did not meet your expectations; we will certainly speak to our housekeeping team in this regard. The wellness area with the swimming pool is managed by an independent service provider; however, we have taken note of all your remarks and will consider them for future improvements. We hope to you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. Best wishes, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pasogal2 wrote a review Jul 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wish I could rate higher as the front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming, but the facility was not up to standard. We found a hair in the shower and the carpets did not look clean. We made the best of it since it was a one night stay and the location was close to the airport, but would not recommend to others.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this review about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you received a polite and professional service as it is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a recent guest. However, we are sorry our standards were not those expected, please do not hesitate to bring any issues or concerns to our attention, so that we may take the necessary action. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vsmolyanitsky wrote a review Jun 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is nicely located within Ferney-Voltaire with 5-minutes walk both from the F/66 bus stop at Rue de Jure or center of the town or Voltaire's house. I stayed at the room on the last floor with a lot of the fresh air and the only 'noise' from the birds. The room itself was clean with all necessary cooking facilities present. I definitely recommend this hotel compared to twice more expensive Geneve if one don't mind 30 minutes bus ride to 'Nations' in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ZHE wrote a review Dec 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Will never come here again. Not clear with information, staff has not good knowledge of the area to be helpful.

Hotel is in France side but no mention I
On the website and NOT offering free travel pass as advertise by the Swiss tourism board of all geneva hotel give put free travel pass. It ended up we have to pay for 50 euro more each day for the family, if I knew that i would have booked somewhere in the Geneva city centre such as Novetel or holiday Inn.

Breakfast is not great either. Recooked breakfast and not make choices. Bed not comfortable either. Shuttle only limitted to morning which is full of disappointment. Only good thing is close to airport.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Dear Hazel, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. While we are pleased you appreciated our close proximity to the airport, we regret to hear that our location did not entirely meet your expectations. However, it is indeed described on our website and booking platforms that our aparthotel is located in France, near the French/Swiss border. The free travel pass you mention is only offered to those staying within the city of Geneva, in Switzerland. We are sorry for any misunderstanding and our team are always available for any queries you may have. Furthermore, we regret that you were not entirely satisfied with our breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. We have duly noted your comments for consideration. Holiday greetings, L’équipe Odalys de l'Appart'hôtel Prestige Ferney Genève ferney@odalys.fr +33 (0)4 50 99 51 51
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Climber302901 wrote a review Oct 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good for what the ratio offers for the price paid. It is very easy to get to Geneva.Public transport runs very well, generally every 7 minutes. The bus stop is very close to the location. Prices, in general, are lower in Ferney-Voltaire than in Geneva.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wojtek M wrote a review Jun 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was dirty and not ready on time. The hotel was generally stuffy and had an unpleasant smell. At breakfast, despite not being very busy, it was difficult to find a cleaned table. A deposit of 200€ had to be paid at the beginning of the stay. To get it back, you had to clean the kitchenette and take out the trash. I have never encountered anything like this in a hotel. At checkout, there was a problem with issuing the invoice, which I still haven't received. I do not recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not stay there
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pomkitanner wrote a review Apr 2023
Whangarei, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I didn't get to stay as the hotel summarily cancelled my booking , claiming they were over booked. My reservation was made 6 months previously, evidently not booked out at the time. The late cancellation resulted in my having to pay premium rates elsewhere, exactly what I intended to avoid by booking early They didn't even allow me the courtesy of a direct message and left that to the booking agent . No appology , no attempt to find an alternative , silence .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sonford24 wrote a review Mar 2024
Nice, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After several stays here that were ok even if the rooms need refreshed, this time I really felt the place is going downhill. My room smelled strongly of mould from the kitchenette unit all the time, and quite frankly the stench that came up from the drains on my last night was disgusting. I told reception when I checked out and the person didn’t seem to care one bit. There was no hairdryer in my room and when I went to ask for one, it was not given graciously. Same when my key didn’t work.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bruno N wrote a review Oct 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great choice for a calm stay near Geneva. Not far away from the Geneva International Airport, extraordinary covered by both public transport or taxi. The property offers spacious apartments, contemporary equipped, well organized and 24 hours available reception.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
this.brandname asked a question May 2022
Samut Prakan, Thailand
Is there any laundry service in the hotel?
UGGMerseyside asked a question Feb 2017
United Kingdom166 contributions79 helpful votes
After reading reviews really don't know what to expect! Do they provide towels at the hotel?!!
Answer from Rolv H
Oslo, Norway145 contributions65 helpful votes
Yes. They do. Quite good hotel. High quality relative to the price. Self catering. Breakfast was weak, so use your kitchen
Answer from Dima V
Yehud, Israel7 contributions
There is a shuttle to airport at the morning (from 7 to 10)
leone asked a question Jan 2019
Palermo, Italy135 contributions78 helpful votes
Ciao come arrivo dall aereoporto di Ginevra in hotel?
Wojtek M wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay there"
Read full review
Juan pablo salazar a wrote a tip Jul 2021
Lyon, France28 contributions26 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only go if you prefer to stay in a dusty and dirty room, with no cleanings at all, very old spaces and room with very bad maintenance. The staff rude. The price it's not real "
Read full review
M0andCo wrote a tip Feb 2020
Chapeltown, United Kingdom29 contributions56 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Insist the room does not smell of stale cigarette smoke, unless you like it."
Read full review
Jonny wrote a tip Sept 2018
Cambridge, United Kingdom5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Else where."
Read full review
JudithChalmers1964 wrote a tip Feb 2017
Worcestershire118 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"we had a 4th floor room which was great"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ferney-Voltaire area.
PRICE RANGE
£53 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Appart'hôtel et Spa Odalys Ferney Genève
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesAinFerney-Voltaire
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ZENITUDE HÔTEL-RÉSIDENCES SWISS APPARTHOTELS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Which popular attractions are close to Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Nearby attractions include Cave Vins de France (0.2 miles), Centre Nautique Municipal (0.1 miles), and Temple De Ferney Église Protestante Unie (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shalimar, La Brasserie D’Henriette, and Bistrot City Genève Aéroport - Ferney Voltaire.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels have airport transportation?
Yes, Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Ferney-Voltaire.
Are pets allowed at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Ferney-Voltaire HotelsFerney-Voltaire Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ferney-VoltaireHotels near Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Swiss Apparthotels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire