We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Looking forward to a lovely week of skiing, unfortunately we were too late to book our usual 5* residence and Chalet Altitude had the only vacancies.
No problem, new place, new part of town, new experience! Yaay!
So, if you enjoy cleaning the bathroom, the...More
Thank Rachael B
Response from Inghams_1934, Guest Services at Residence Chalet AltitudeResponded 5 July 2018
Thank you for your thorough feedback, Rachael. We absolutely take all of these points on board and they have been shared with management to address. I am very sorry your accommodation did not meet the usual Inghams level of cleanliness and standard. However I am...More
We were genuinely disappointed with our stay in Chalet Altitude. We are a family of four with two small children and feel that this apartment complex, it's facilities, staff attitude, cleanliness and clientele was more like a student share house.
We were here for a...More
I really dislike giving poor reviews, but I cannot emphasise how disappointed I've been with the Chalet Altitude experience, especially considering the cost of the stay.
We booked a chalet for 10. There were only duvets, pillows and bedding prepared for 8. The pull out...More
The apartments are reasonably priced and large enough to accomodate your party comfortably.
Communal areas aren't too restrictive and the pool and spa area is good.
Furnishing and kitchen facilities need an upgrade as they're showing their age.
The main downside to the apartment is...More
We stayed in Chalet Adrienne in April 2017 with Inghams. The bedrooms are very small and the toilets, bathrooms and shower rooms are tiny. The wifi was barely usable and the TV was useless as it only had French channels. Our host did a fantastic...More
Response from Inghams_1934, Guest Services at Residence Chalet AltitudeResponded 7 November 2017
Thank you “greeley2016” for taking the time to review your experience in the Chalet Adrienne.
It’s disappointing that the room and its facilities were not as hoped for. I will ensure that the Chalet team are aware of your comments, as they can look to...More