We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Resort & Spa

Traveller (207)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (15)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Panorama Resort & Spa is located in the countryside, close to Zurich and Lucerne, with magnificent views of Lake Zurich. The first-class spa, wonderful restaurants, luxurious rooms and suites guarantee an unforgettable stay. The Akari Spa offers 7 saunas and steam baths, an indoor and outdoor pool, whirlpools, relaxation areas, a gym and a spa-buffet at over 2000m2. And a wide range of massages and beauty treatments. Select which room suits you: The Superior Chic Room with lifestyle atmosphere. The Oriental Boutique Room, with private whirlpool. Or the Asian Junior Suite with direct access to the Akari Spa. All with fantastic view over Lake Zurich. Culinary delights await you in our two restaurants. The restaurant Collina offers well-known and favoured meals in a lifestyle atmosphere. On the rooftop floor you find the restaurant Loy Fah, devoted to Contemporary Thai cuisine. Enjoy an aperitif or afterwork drink in the Mangomoon Sky Bar, inspired by the rooftop bars in Bangkok.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
406Reviews
251Photos
1Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 203
  • 114
  • 46
  • 24
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I just stayed one night for a conference and everything worked like the proverbial Swiss cuckoo clock. Easy check in, nice room, good facilities and helpful staff throughout my stay. Dinner was already organised, nothing special but all perfectly fine. Breakfast was great - a
Read more
Response from Cornelia_Huber, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear adrianloader Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you spent a successful conference in our hotel. The orientation can be a bit confusing at the beginning. Do not hesitate to ask our staff, they will be happy to help you. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Cornelia Huber Assistant Marketing
Read more
The hotel was a complete disappointment. Dirt and cracks on walls in the room, cheap sanitary equipment. Furniture is on the level of a 3star hotel. The room is not cozy at all, it looks more like a storage room with a bed. No way it is worth 500€ a night. Room service menu is
Read more
This hotel was very clean and has friendly staff that speak English. :) Nice lounge area and restaurants inside. Great room service and it was nice cozy in the winter. My room had an amazing view of the city. I love this place!
Read more
Response from Cornelia_Huber, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Jan 2019
Dear littlebear2018 Thank you for visiting the Panorama Resort & Spa. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your room, the restaurants and the service in the hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Cornelia Huber Assistant Marketing
Read more
We had a great weekend filled with romance and amazing food. The 5-course dinner was great. The service was kind and helpful. The oriental boutique room is beautiful and the spa is relaxing. We enjoyed our time a lot and would come again.
Read more
Response from Cornelia_Huber, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Jan 2019
Dear 806fabians Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the 5-course dinner, the Oriental Boutique Room and the Akari Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Cornelia Huber Assistant Marketing
Read more
The hotel give you an opportunity to have a 360Deg of best what Swiss can offer. This is too too breathtaking. go to any spot of hotel , look at any side and you will find peace, tranquility, scenic beauty. the Spa is the highlight & pool is to live for !!
Read more
Response from Patrik R, Stv. Leiterin Marketing at Panorama Resort & Spa
Responded 12 Nov 2018
Dear vikask Thank you for your review and for choosing the Panorama Resort & Spa. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of our hotel. Kind regards, Cornelia Huber Assistant Marketing
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementPanorama Resort & Spa
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPanorama Resort & Spa
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPanorama Resort & Spa
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPanorama Resort & Spa
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPanorama Resort & Spa
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345610
im gesamten Hotelbereich sind generell keine Hunde erwünscht, steht außen ganz groß an der Türe
1 vote
Show all answers
"Each room is a blessed. Just checkin...."
"With hot wetter don't book a room"
"-1 Floor puts you a floor from the front desk and on the same floor of the restaurant."
"choose lake view to get the stunning view"
"rooms to the north are overlooking the lake Zurich and are quieter."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$377 - US$445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
panorama resort and spapanorama hotel feusisbergpanorama hotel zürich
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of SchwyzFeusisberg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing