We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Geneva Airport

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
NH Geneva Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

784 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 533: English reviews
Porto, Portugal
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great hotel. Airport Shuttle service perfect running every 20 minutes. They provide transportation card to go into the city for freewhat is great, almost the same as staying in an hotel in the city center. Great Staff on the reception, restaurant an cleaning staff. Really a great experience, would definetly come back here and recommend to everybody.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank isabelita222
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Rhodes Town, Greece
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spend our Christmas vacation with my husband at Nh hotel (stayed 2 nights) . The room was ok but not for the money we payed..... The breakfast was very poor and when I went to take an egg they told me that I had to pay 5€ For each EGG . I asked for the price list and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christmas2016a
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and...

Greenhithe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Prompt shuttle service from airport. Quick check-in. Stayed in a twin room. Clean. Comfortable bed and bathroom (shower, no bath). Staff were very attentive. Good location for tram. Dinner was good (but very expensive). Breakfast was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank macq1974
Leysin, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a relaxing quick one night stay before our travels. The check in process was easy and the free airport transfer was great. The only downside was although we had prebooked a prepay rate we somehow had to pay again as the hotel does not taking payment before your stay which is confusing?! Either that or we were double...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronan L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I spent one night at NH Geneva Airport on a business trip. Everything worked well - clean and comfortable rooms, friendly service and a good WiFi. The breakfast buffet was really good and the free airport shuttle a nice touch. The deal I got for the hotel was also really good, so I was very happy with the value overall....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Dude_of_Finland
Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights while in Geneva -- stayed at airport as we had early morning flight home hotel gives a free Geneva transport pass and tramline is just around the corner (1/2 minute walk) typical airport hotel - clean & clinical Cost of breakfast was too high -- we ate out

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatureCouple55
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i asked were are the boiled eggs at breakfast answer was, you must order boiled eggs and its 5 euros for one haha 4 star hotel then i asked for the price- list so i can see the egg menu the lady in charge said there was no menu price-list then i asked then why are you charging me 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ice2017
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and...

Cupertino, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel overnight as I had a early morning flight out of Geneva airport. Check-in was quick , efficient reception desk. Very clean and comfy room. I did not use the shuttle service as my flight was very early morning. I wished shuttle started earlier than 0500 AM .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ganesh B
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

close to the airport (the shuttle took less than five minutes I would say), with clean and comfortable rooms. A good price for the room. The add on breakfast was very expensive though so we declined that!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SJC67A
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Client, First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Geneva Airport Hotel. I really appreciate the good comments that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of...

Munich
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good, clean hotel. I little bit far away from the airport but shuttle bus goes every 20 minutes. Quite. The beds are comfortable. Room size if fine if you stay just couple of days there. A bit overpriced breakfast, but it's usual in Switzerland. What is terrible is sauna. Guys, you would really need to do something about it. Do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Igor_Munich
NHGVA, Directeur général at NH Geneva Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in our hotel, and to express our deepest regret about it. With regards to your comments, we have read them carefully and would like to inform you that all the feedback given is the most reliable method of monitoring the service we offer and...

440 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (69)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (267)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Junior Suite (27)
Viewed
Junior Suite with Path View (39)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meyrin
Nash Airport Hotel
#5 of 6 in Cointrin
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cité
Hotel Central
Hotel Central
#47 of 106 in Geneva
421 reviews
Hotel N'vY
#11 of 106 in Geneva
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located right next to the Geneva Airport, the NH Geneva Airport hotel is perfect for business and pleasure travel to the world-renown city of Geneva. Our guests benefit from the hotel's comfortable and relaxing atmosphere with its modern and elegant design, numerous services, and free shuttle service to and from the airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Geneva Airport

Address: avenue de Mategnin 21, Meyrin, Geneva 1217, Switzerland (Formerly Movenpick / Tulip Inn)
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva > Meyrin
Price Range: £77 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Geneva Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and NHHotels so you can book your NH Geneva Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Geneva Airport Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotel Geneva
Nh Hotels Geneva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Geneva Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Charleston, South Carolina
9 months ago
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
10 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from NH Geneva Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“inner circle corridor (hotel is a circle building, for noise purposes), avoid near elevator”
 of 5 bubbles Deletrea, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Nothing special.”
 of 5 bubbles state1224, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away the planes fly overhead all day long”
 of 5 bubbles 358martinc, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I prefer a room close to the elevator, some can be far”
 of 5 bubbles AdamC324, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Lower rooms have better WIFI”
 of 5 bubbles poleinahole1, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay