Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Parkhotel St. Leonhard

Obere St. Leonhardstr. 71, 88662 Überlingen, Baden-Württemberg Germany
Traveller (180)
Terrasse
Room & Suite (69)
Vorspeise
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£147
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£147
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#2 of 19 hotels in Überlingen
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Überlingen, Parkhotel St. Leonhard is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Parkhotel St. Leonhard makes it easy to enjoy the best of Überlingen.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Parkhotel St. Leonhard offer air conditioning and a minibar.

Guests of Parkhotel St Leonhard are also welcome to enjoy a pool and breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

Close to some of Überlingen's most popular landmarks, such as Seepromenade (1.3 mi) and Zerrissene Perlenkette (2.6 mi), Parkhotel St. Leonhard is a great destination for tourists.

While in Überlingen, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Parkhotel St Leonhard, including Pizzeria Allegretto (1.1 mi), La Vita (1.1 mi), and Ho Guom Restaurant, Vietnamesich Und Sushi Bar (1.0 mi).

Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a , such as Der Bodenseereiter.

Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Parkhotel St. Leonhard is sure to make your visit to Überlingen one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
321Reviews6Q+A28Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 123
  • 62
  • 35
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JMGeneva wrote a review Jul 2023
Geneva, Switzerland1,933 contribution774 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A huge labyrinthine place with all the infrastructures of a convention hotel. Nothing is extraordinary but everything is functional and available. Nice front desk, good WiFi, average breakfast and not ideal location (although a bus is available at 2 minutes from the door). Would recommend only if you manage to get a good price, otherwise something in town might be more convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirsten Breda, Agency / Consultant at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 14 Jul 2023
Dear Jean, we very much appreciate your review and comments. We are happy you found some things you liked while staying with us even though we were not able to create an outstanding experience. The labyrinth as you describe it has a historical reason. We expanded during the decades and added one building after another. At the same time we did not build a tall building but wanted to offer most of the room a fantastic view over the lake and to the Alps. Maybe there will be an occasion when our hotel fits better to your needs than last time as we would love to prove how passionate we are about great hospitality. Best wishes Your Parkhotel St Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveleverywherenow wrote a review Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom791 contributions71 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Relaxed roomy hotel about 5 minutes drive from centre of town.
But free parking and your stay included a charge that gives you free bus to town ( twice hourly )

So no worry about where you park.

We specified air con in the room which was just as well as they had record breaking temperatures the days we stayed.

There was a lot on offer in the hotel but we didn’t really use anything as we had a family get together in town on most days and evenings till late. Spa , pool gardens, terrace overlooking lake Konstanz .

Staff were friendly and attentive throughout room was cleaned nicely and felt like a comfortable Treat whilst we were away.

Nice breakfast filled regularly and there was some freshly prepared stuff that we left as we had to watch our waistlines.

Would recommend if your budget allows.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkhotelStLeonhard, Guest Relations Manager at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 31 Jul 2019
Dear guest, It was our pleasure to host you and we want to thank you very much for sharing your positive review. We are dedicated to a warm and welcoming hospitality and it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We hope that you will consider our hotel again for your next visit. All the best, Your Parkhotel St. Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lakebem51 wrote a review Jul 2012
North Carolina27 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
New annex building rooms have balconies that overlook Lake Constance. We took advantage of the free bus downtown to walk around this charming town. We also took the lake tour cruise which only loops around the eastern end, not all the way to Constance, Swiss. The hotel restaurant's main dining room is outdoors either under cover or not. So on cool mornings we took our buffet choices into an indoor dining room next door. The prices are fairly high for dinner. The rooms are very ultra modern in design but comfortable. The sound level is fairly high between the bathroom and the bedroom which bothers us light sleepers.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: make sure to get a balcony with full lake or partial view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarah wrote a review 14 May
Vail, Colorado167 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here during a bike trip around Lake Constance and I LOVED it! The rooms are huge for most European standards and the views over the lake are gorgeous. It was really comfortable and I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathroom had 2 sinks which was nice. There is a locked area for bikes. The breakfast was fabulous with lots of variety and breads that were very tasty. The only criticism I have is that the towels are so thin they don’t match the aesthetic of the rest of the hotel. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to you!

1 - the hotel is at the top of the hill so just beware if you’re biking.
2- We wanted to have dinner at the hotel but on the Sunday night it was fully booked and we could not get in without a reservation, so plan ahead if you’d like to eat there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: At the top of a hill - just FYI if you’re biking like I was
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kirsten Breda, Agentur/Berater at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Sarah, thank you a million for your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you had a perfect stay with us and that there is nothing what could stop you from booking again. We appreciate your recommendation including the beautiful pictures very much as well as your comment regarding the towels. We will consider your remark for the next order of new towels. We send sunny greetings from Lake Constance and are happy to assist you with your planning for the next stay. We will do everything we can to make this one a relaxing and memorable one again. Sincerely Your Parkhotel St. Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlos R wrote a review Jul 2018
7 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this property for a couple of nights last June. While they advertise full Internet services the reality is that they are lacking. I struggled to get connected and the hotel staff were at first not helpful, then untruthful since they claimed that Uberlingen has bad connection due to the local telecomm company not offering adequate fiber optic connection to the area. Thank God this is Germany and not Madagascar. Further, the hotel computers were not working and the front desk personnel had no idea on how to operate them.The hotel is quite outdated and in disrepair. Breakfast is good and the views are nice over the lake. This property should be considered only if other locations in the area are sold out.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkhotelStLeonhard, Guest Relations Manager at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 17 Jul 2018
Dear Carlos, 
it is rather sad to read that you were not happy with your stay at our hotel and that you left with such negative impressions. We are sorry if you were experiencing any difficulties with the network. We have double checked this, and the connection is working well in accordance with the structural conditions of the site. We are glad you were still able to enjoy your stay at the Bodensee and that our versatile breakfast buffet was to your liking. Hopefully we will get to welcome you back for a better stay in the future! Best wishes,
Your Parkhotel St. Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xiaoyufisher2009 wrote a review Sept 2010
london1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the hotel for 1 night on our three-day trip to a friend's wedding in the nearby town. The room we had was facing the lake, it was spacious, but very dark and smelly..! At the beginning I thought it was because all the furnitures were old and dark and so were the curtains, the smells might also came from the carpet, but in the end we found out the smell came from the toliet...! There was no toothbrush, tooth paste, no ironing board or anything a usual 4 star hotels provide and the towels were small and thin. There was no kettle in the room, when we asked for one, the receptionist couldn't find one. The very breakfast was extremely poor, one of the worst I've ever experiece, very basic and no toaster for bread..!

The staffs were all friendly and helpful, but it is not a 4-star hotel in any rate, 2-star maybe? far too expensive for what it's offering..! definitely wil not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2010
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Teja v wrote a review Oct 2014
Zurich, Switzerland128 contributions53 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok, lets start from the beginning. The two of us were traveling to attend a day cum evening function on a Saturday, so we arrived the night earlier and spent two nights in total.
The location and view is indeed brilliant and its even better that sitting inside or on the terrace you can't see the the building. Its one of those drab, pseudo modern things from the 70-ies/80-ies. Awful.
You get to your room through equally drab, slightly run-down corridors and a single outdated lift. The room itself, well to put it mildly, its uninspiring. A flat screen TV clad to the wall opposite the bed, the cables hanging loose from underneath, the cabling being done surface mounted in one of those awful plastic tubes. The furniture, well one should not argue tastes, so lets call it uninspired again and not cleverly, in a space efficient kind of way, arranged.
As for the staff, service inn the restaurant was excellent, though the food was a bit of a mixed bag. A brilliant starter followed by some overcooked not to say burnt poultry and finishing off with some ice cream on freshly defrosted berries. At the reception, staff were distant. When I mentioned that the bath towels had been removed but not been replaced, the reaction was none. Poor showing on that front.
Overall the whole experience reminded me very much of 'up-market' places in the ex-GDR right after the fall of the wall. With the great difference, there at the time they came from an economy of scarcity, whereas here they are in the land of plenty and seem unable to take the advantage.
At this price I have been to smarter, more beautiful places with less stars to their name.
Summing up in one sentence: Don't go there until the place underwent major refurbishment and is under new management.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkhotelStLeonhard, Guest Relation Management at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 17 Oct 2014
Dear Teja, thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Parkhotel St. Leonhard. Feedback from our guests is the best way to improve our performance constantly and to increase customer satisfaction. Therefore we appreciate your honest review, the positive and the critical aspects, very much. It is sad to read that your experience with us was disappointing. Our ultimate goal always is to offer our guests a pleasant stay with us in a warm, friendly atmosphere and culinary delights. We are sorry that we could not meet all your expectations accordingly. Due to increasing popularity our hotel grew within the last decades. This is the reason why we offer individual room types which differ concerning size, design and amenities features. If someone is not happy with his room, there is always the possibility to move to another room if there is availability. Maybe you would have liked one of our new and modern rooms more? Our restaurant is the right place for everyone who likes to enjoy good, regional dishes in a cozy atmosphere. Fresh products and a good and creative preparation are musts. Besides that we are a private owned hotel and we do focus on a personal, individual service. We are sorry that your experience in both matters falls way below our standards and we will talk with our staff about the situations you described. We are sorry that we could not meet all your expectations yet and we would be pleased to get another chance to convince you of our hotel. Please do not hesitate to get in touch for us for any further wishes or concerns. Kind regards the team of the Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brucewife wrote a review Sept 2012
Zurich, Switzerland271 contributions171 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night for a family reunion. My sister told them that I travel with a dog. So we stayed in a "dog" room. As far as we could see they put all the nasty furniture from the early 90. The room was on the ground floor, so we had no view of the lake. The reason we were told is that you can walk your dog straight out the balcony door. As far as I could see- the place in front of it was often used by dogs and never cleaned!
The same night a wedding took place in the hotel. It was very noisy and we could hardly sleep. All entrances were blocked by smoking people.
As far as we understood the rooms of our family were ok. They also provided nice family rooms.
But after our experience we will never stay in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2012
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: As far as we heard of the rest of our family the rooms in the 7th floor seem to be nicer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeano_8 wrote a review Sept 2019
Aalborg17 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is perfect. Especially if you bring a dog on vacation. We loved the service from the staff. We got a spacy room with direct access to the park. Breakfast was wonderful. The surroundings was wonderful and we loved the deer, we could feed.
We had aircondition,coffee maker and refrigerator in the room - and water bowl for the dog
Next time we come to Überlingen we will definitely stay here again. Even our dog is looking forward to visit this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Inform if you are bringing your dog. The staff will then find a room with door to the park from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkhotelStLeonhard, Guest Relations Manager at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 24 Sept 2019
Dear Jeano, It was our pleasure to host you and your furry friend! How wonderful that everything worked out well and you were able to fully enjoy the convenient garden access and the room we reserve for guests that bring their dogs. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and the Tripadvisor community! We are looking forward to your next visit! All the best, Your Parkhotel St. Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gregory D wrote a review Sept 2019
New Lambton1,029 contribution423 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a really good hotel,,with lovely staff, lots of amenities including an indoor pool, spacious rooms with great views over the Bodensee, excellent breakfast, very good restaurant with high quality food and lovely terrace location.
However, we stayed here on the first night of a 6 day cycling trip, and already done over 60 km, NOT on E-bikes. The signage to the hotel,was quite poor, and it was very disappointing to find it was at the end of a 2km, often very steep hill. Exhausting, frustrating and really gave little alternative for dining as it is such a long way from town. Ok if you have a car or even an E-bike but not recommended for late 60 year olds on ordinary bikes!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ParkhotelStLeonhard, Guest Relations Manager at Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Responded 24 Sept 2019
Dear Gregory, It is such a joy to see that we were able to convince you of the quality of our hotel thanks to our attentive team, beautiful wellness area, rich breakfast and delicious food. Thank you for letting us know here! It is true, only thanks to our location on a hill, our guests can enjoy the breathtaking view over Lake Constance from our terrace and most of our rooms. With it comes a steep last few meters with a bike that most pedestrians tackle with the convenient bus that reaches us from the middle of Überlingen. We are sorry to hear that this was an unwelcome surprise and hope that the views made up for some of that effort. We hope for a next visit and wish you a wonderful autumn! All the best, Your Parkhotel St. Leonhard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Gregory D
New Lambton1,029 contribution423 helpful votes
Dont think so
Überlingen, Germany1 helpful vote
Dear suburbandweller, all our guests can enjoy a swim in our swimmingpool, the youngest and the eldest ones, too of course! You can reach our bus with with number 2, our hotel is two minutes walking away from station "Obere St. Leonhardstraße". Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions. The fastest way is an e-mail or a call. We are happy to assist you to make your holiday a most enjoyable one! Best wishes from Lake Constance
Daniel D asked a question Jan 2018
Titisee-Neustadt, Germany10 contributions1 helpful vote
was kostet es wenn man nach check out noch so 2 stunden das spa nutzen möchte
Answer from Eberhard R
Moessingen, Germany75 contributions95 helpful votes
Von anderen Gästen habe ich mitbekommen, dass keine weiteren Kosten anfallen, habe es aber selbst nicht getestet, da keine Zeit während der Tagung vorhanden war
Daniel D asked a question Jan 2018
Titisee-Neustadt, Germany10 contributions1 helpful vote
Wie lange hat der Pool geöffnet:)
Answer from Samuel B
Überlingen, Germany297 contributions74 helpful votes
07.00 bis 22.00
Sarah wrote a tip 14 May
Vail, Colorado167 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"At the top of a hill - just FYI if you’re biking like I was"
Read full review
Jeano_8 wrote a tip Sept 2019
Aalborg17 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inform if you are bringing your dog. The staff will then find a room with door to the park from the room."
Read full review
Josephine E wrote a tip Jan 2019
Harrogate, United Kingdom213 contributions145 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 827 had an amazing view"
Read full review
Hana317 wrote a tip Aug 2018
Kuwait City, Kuwait20 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"lake room and higher floor"
Read full review
Margrét G wrote a tip Jul 2018
Reykjavik, Iceland21 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors has great views"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Überlingen area.
PRICE RANGE
£142 - £248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBaden-WürttembergÜberlingen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
183
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARKHOTEL ST. LEONHARD - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Which popular attractions are close to Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Nearby attractions include Wallfahrtskirche Basilika Birnau (2.1 miles), Pfahlbaumuseum Unteruhldingen (3.4 miles), and Isle of Mainau (4.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Conveniently located restaurants include Weinstein, Nero, and Ko'ono.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Parkhotel St. Leonhard offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Parkhotel St. Leonhard?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Salem Monastery & Palace (4.4 miles), Pfahlbauten Museum (3.4 miles), and Franziskanertor (1.2 miles).
All Überlingen HotelsÜberlingen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ÜberlingenHotels near Parkhotel St. Leonhard
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire