We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel

Save
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good49%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“apartment”(3 reviews)
“wifi”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
13
6
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
6
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationapartmentwifiseaview
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We spent three nights here and it was clean and spacious. The beds were OK but the WiFi was terrible, in fact it did not work at all for two days. Close to the beach and not expensive. It has the smallest TVs I have...More

Thank greynolds2018
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Excellent location. Clean, spacious and comfortable apartment. Excellent helpful staff. Secure parking. Bring your own TV or binoculars to view the ones provided. Apartment well equipped. Good views of the sea. Restaurants and cafes an easy walk. No grocery shop nearby. We look forward to...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Credo
Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'ArchipelResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest, It is a real pleasure to read that you had a lovely time at our residence 50 m from the beach. Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is great to know you have appreciated the unique location and accommodation. You...More

Reviewed 7 October 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from RelationClientPVR, Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'ArchipelResponded 11 October 2016

More

Reviewed 7 October 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'ArchipelResponded 17 October 2016

More

Reviewed 25 September 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Response from RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'ArchipelResponded 27 September 2016

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Perros-Guirec
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Bring your own large TV or binoculars to view the ones provided."
Read review
"Oceanside--hear the surf from the incoming tide at night. Sweet!"
Read review
"We had a sea view and it is worth the extra for this"
Read review
"Paid extra for a sea view......well worth it. Perros Guirec is a beautiful place!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing