We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux

Expedia.comUS$36*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Cheshire
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Room a little small but adequate for a night. Decor a bit tired but clean. Good shower in bathroom. Fairly quiet. Restaurant nearby (Courtepaille). Good breakfast in pleasant room. Overall excellent value for money.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PNPS
Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We used this hotel as a stopover between Italy and Calais. We weren't expecting luxury due to the price paid but it was disgusting. We stayed in a family room with our 2 teenage daughters and it was very cramped. 2 single beds and bunk beds. The single beds were child sized! The room was hot but we were unable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DottieWP
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Avoid at all costs. Dirty , noisy, scruffy sweat box. We left in the middle of the night as we couldn't stand it any longer. The closest thing you can get to a night in a cell without committing a crime !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hugh F
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous avons pris bonne note de votre avis. Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de...

Peterborough
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Unfortunately, even though we only paid €59, the room was dirty and the toilet was broke. Only 2 towels between 4 of us and the room smelt of dirty body odour. We knew we would not be staying in luxury but we did expect it to be clean. We obviously just got a bad room as the hotel was full...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fourhappyhalls
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre établissement. Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, les...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The rooms for four people couldn't be any smaller. Most rooms' windows would only tilt open so it was unbearable to sleep as the weather was warm when we stayed. If you go expecting a Premier Inn or Travelodge type hotel you will be very dissappointed. Having said that, the entire property was clean and looked fairly modern. We didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saniyan
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Taking Premiere Class hotel don't think about any luxury. Just low price and low service. Small room, with twin beds and bunk bed. Rather clean. Breakfast - minimal food - value for money. Minus for no plates during breakfast and very very poor internet connection. Just for one night on the road - fast sleep/ fast check-out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mariusz J
Chester
Reviewed 2 June 2014

OK we know what to expect for the price, room is tiny, food is minimal, but it's clean and handy for auto route....but why oh why put a family room at furthest possible distance from reception and front door and there's no lift. Top floor and at the end of corridor....kids and bags?? Not Good!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RickChester
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We used this hotel as part of our European roadtrip as we had used the eurotunnel in the afternoon, and reims was a good place to stop. This was a very no frills hotel that was clean and simple. The bathroom was small but spotless. The bedroom was very small too but did the job! There were no english channels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jabsie
PremiereClasse51430, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions de nous faire partager votre vision de notre hôtel. Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante,...

Kirkby Stephen, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Don't expect this hotel to be posh in any way but think of the price - sometimes we have paid less than 30 euros for a double room. We use it regularly when driving between the tunnel and the Alps. It is close to the autoroute exit and sits neatly between peage payment points on our route. The service is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TuftonLodge
Kingston-upon-hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Excellent value, very clean & comfortable reception open 24 hours and all staff where extremely helpful. Perfect for an overnight stop to break your journey or for a longer stop you are in a superb shopping area. The free Wifi is also a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion O

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinqueux
0.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Reims Thillois
0.1 mi away
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
#3 of 10 in Tinqueux
572 reviews
2.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Reims Tinqueux
Novotel Reims Tinqueux
#2 of 10 in Tinqueux
821 reviews
0.2 mi away
Campanile Reims Ouest - Tinqueux
0.6 mi away
Kyriad Design Enzo Reims - Tinqueux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are the same I would imagine.”
lorettaf551, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the hotel - our son was at the back and his room was noticeably quieter”
593lucyl, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel until it has been adequately renovated”
AngloSwissTrip, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Check out the smell first”
RobinS649, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms are more accessible (no lift). Upper floors are very hot in summer.”
laNyonsaise, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$36* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$44
Hotel WebsiteUS$38
PricelineUS$39
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates