Hotel Rosevine
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Rosevine

Rosevine, Nr Portscatho, Truro TR2 5EW England
Local beach
Traveller (211)
View
Room & Suite (69)
View from the dining room.
Dining (32)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
£231
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£231
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 5 hotels in Truro
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on the Roseland Peninsula, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty on the South Coast, and close to St Mawes and Truro, The Rosevine is a relaxed and friendly seaside bolthole open all year round. Set within a Georgian family house just a stone’s throw from the nearest sandy beach and the South West Coast Path. We are a boutique apart-hotel welcoming families, friends, and couples to escape and enjoy a holiday in Cornwall. Our accommodation includes 15 apartments, studios, and a 4 bedroom self-catering house, each with space, elegance, and peace to completely relax and make the most of your time by the Cornish sea. Upon arrival, you’ll be greeted by extensive manicured lawns framed with awe-inspiring views and once inside, an indoor heated pool, a variety of lounges, and a friendly and welcoming team to ensure your stay at The Rosevine is like coming home.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Hiking
Board games / puzzles
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Seating area
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Clothes rack
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Afrikaans, Polish and 2 more

Location

Rosevine, Nr Portscatho, Truro TR2 5EW England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 38 out of 100
38
St Mawgan Airport
17.4 mi
See all flights
Lands End Airport
35.1 mi
See all flights
589Reviews2Q+A61Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 392
  • 125
  • 41
  • 18
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
S&SOnTour wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom20 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Rosevine sits perfectly surrounded by stunning vistas of the coast and the countryside. We spent two nights there and have only praise for the whole team. We had arrived earlier than our check in with my husband a little stressed about a last minute work meeting sprung on him - the team were generous enough to provide a private area where he could have his call and allowed us to check in as soon as the room was available.

We had a lovely ground floor suite that opened up into the beautiful garden with a small decking outside where we enjoyed our breakfasts as we stared out at the sea. The meals we did have at The Rosevine were all lovely.

The location is ideal for short walks to Portscatho. Do try the Hidden Hut that is practically at your doorstep. St Mawes is a short drive away and we also did the hour long journey to Polzeath for the day (a busier beach popular with the surfers). The Rosevine provided the perfect base.

We felt very safe at The Rosevine with social distancing and enhanced hygiene protocols in place.

It's been less than a day since we got back and I am already scanning our diaries to find a date to return!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed in the Blauth suite - accessible, lovely views, very spacious.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Nicholas, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Dear Roaming2608 Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so pleased you enjoyed both the hotel and area. Kind Regards Martin - The Rosevine.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stevemuso wrote a review Mar 2020
Barry, United Kingdom54 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from 4 glorious Days at the Rosevine .
The Hotel has a charm all of its own. The Location is just Beautiful. The views are stunning . The accommodation was very specious and well maintained and decorated in keeping with the Period of the hotel . I loved the fact we had 2 bedroom and a small kitchen with microwave ,toaster ,fridge ,even a dishwasher so handy for a family break . Tea milk coffee and water were already in the room .
I really must mention that the Management and Staff.
They are the most helpful and professional people that I have ever come across in the hotel world . Nothing was too much trouble . A small dedicated staff that always made us feel welcome and important .
I must mention the Food . It was simply delicious. No other word for it . The chef was a most charming man and was happy to chat and pass on tips of how some of his dishes were created .
We hired the whole hotel for 2 nights for for my Daughters Wedding . 42 people . My wife and I stayed 4 nights . I would highly recommend this Hotel for any occasion or holiday . The Picture is view of grounds /sea view from our room . The Indoor pool was lovely .and lots of fluffy white towels
My wife and I Will definitely return for a holiday to the Rosevine .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bob H wrote a review Jan 2020
Newquay, United Kingdom134 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel just for the one night as we had an excellent TravelZoo offer and it was our wedding anniversary.

The staff there were welcoming from the off. We got there early as we had an appointment in Truro first but this was not a problem as far as the young woman on reception was concerned, who said our room was ready so we could book in straight away. She also noted that my wife was using crutches and offered us a ground floor room as our original booking was for first floor. Of course, in January the hotel was fairly empty so in the summer period I doubt they could be so accommodating, but nevertheless we felt this showed a caring approach to their clientele, that if they could help with anything they would.

The studio apartment we ended up with had French windows onto a patio with views across the gardens to the sea (it would be a fairly easy walk to the beach for younger more able bodied people). The apartment itself was spacious and spotlessly clean. Because this is an aparthotel it had a kitchen that you could easily fix up a snack in, with crockery, cutlery and a microwave. The bed was very comfortable. A cosy two seater sofa was opposite the TV. The Wi-Fi was easy to connect to with a good signal and free of the “log in” nonsense and adverts that are often the price of free Wi-Fi. The room was well lit – we’re getting on a bit and not so keen on the subdued lighting that is popular in a lot of hotels.

Though it wasn’t needed by us there was a room for children with two bunk beds. I would imagine this is a fantastic place to stay in the summer if you have children as the same thoughtful approach was applied here as we experienced – there were coat pegs at child height and a curtained, translucent partition in part of the wall adjoining the bedroom/kitchen so you could see allow some light between the rooms without losing privacy. As we walked round the building we noticed other touches like this – games indoors and a climbing frame out in the play area for example.

The food was excellent, our package included a cream tea, a la carte dinner and breakfast and all were first class.

Dogs are allowed and this is something that might normally put us off a hotel but there was no “doggy” smell and I overheard a booking being taken where it was being explained that dogs could be brought in to meals but that there was a separate eating place for this so dog lovers could keep their dogs with them and those less keen would not be put off by it.

All in all, we had a great anniversary and would not mind going back again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosevinehotel, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your kind words in your review, it’s sounded like you had a very enjoyable time, We do hope you can return and visit again very soon, Kind Regards Martin - The Rosevine
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harriet B wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first get away since Feb, after working solidly throughout lockdown.
After some pretty exhausting months we couldn't wait to get away for my partners birthday, and were looking for somewhere remote on the Roseland away from the crowds that was clean, had good access to the SW coast path and was quite.

The hotel it's self was the perfect location, set just off Porthcurnik beach, with easy access to Porthscatho along the coast path.
The staff were lovely and friendly and couldn't do enough! and on our last night they sent up a cake and two glasses of prosecco to celebrate my partners birthday.

Our room was a well equipped apartment overlooking the lawns and sea views - stunning !

The downside to our stay was the amount of children (mainly all pre school age) running around all over the place despite them having designated areas. They and there parents tended to play with them on the top lawn where the eating and lounge area's are (we even had a football roll into where we were sat at one point so we didn't sit out again after that!) and being a couple trying to escape to the peace and quiet we were very tempted to move after our first night after being woken up at 6.30 by screaming children opposite to us with a big family. It didn't also help both having cold and lukewarm shower in the morning, my guess is that everyone used it before us so there was no hot water left in the tank.? but we decided to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt and stayed.

We had a lovely last evening, and as mentioned Martin very kindly sent up prosecco to celebrate my partners birthday, but again the next morning, kids running up and down the corridor (i even went outside to see what was going on and a kid was just sat on the floor on the corridor!) between 7-8.30 and shouting before they as a family went off to breakfast, we also had an adjoining door and again children shouting and could hear everything with parents.

So despite the hotel advertising "looking for a quiet corner of Cornwall to escape, we have all the key ingredients to ensure you can totally switch off, and unwind when travelling"
unfortunately we couldn't switch off or unwind unless we were away from the hotel, and for £300+ a night you don't expect to have cold showers or any hot water in the taps in the morning!

When we arrived, we thought we had hit an absolute gem, and couldn't wait to plan our next visit and suggest it to friends, but this quickly changed after our experience, and unfortunately we won't be recommending the hotel. Simply down to if it was this bad with restricted numbers, I wouldn't like to experience the hotel at full capacity as no doubt it would be even nosier.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: This may not be the hotel for you if you don't have children!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Nicholas, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear Harriet, Thank you so much for your kind words, and it was a pleasure to meet you both. As a family hotel, in the school holidays we do have a number of children around, whether playing in the garden, enjoying the pool, or building sand castles on the nearby beach. From your comments I can see this was not something you had been looking for. As a suggestion for a possible future stay with us, we can look at some dates out of the school holiday. Kind Regards, Martin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liliana S wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was supposed to be a 5 star hotel, the worst service I had in my life, the room service told me that I needed to wash my dishes I was thinking why cause I’m in a 5 star hotel paying 500 pounds a night and I need to wash my dishes, it is unbelievable how they treat guests like that. In the check out they never say thank you or something else. I will never come back to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nizar Addami, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Dear Liliana E1722OU, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. At the Rosevine we strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it disappoints us greatly when we do not achieve our goal. I am very surprised to hear that our team would ask you wash your dishes as this is something that we would normally take care of as part of our daily housekeeping service and would like to understand in more detail so I can discuss this with my team. Please may I ask that you contact me directly on manager@rosevine.co.uk so I may investigate further? Kind regards Nizar Addami General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayneHTB wrote a review Sept 2020
Berkshire, England565 contributions196 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As non-residents we had a lovely evening meal here. Food is simple, well cooked and presented. We had the catch of the day and the plaice and in both cases the fish was cooked to perfection as were the chips/potatoes and accompanying veg. To finish we had the chocolate fondant and eton mess and again both were good. Staff were friendly and helpful with masks/visors being worn as well as handsantisers on entry. Overall a lovely place to dine.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frances K wrote a review Mar 2022
South Wales7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very impressed with my studio room is was large and immaculate, obviously having been recently re-decorated It had a very well equipped small kitchen area for anyone wanting self catering. i have never seen so many different teas available in any hotel I have stayed in. Travelling with my dog, having a door to an enclosed garden was very pleasing. Being in a separate building at the back of the hotel we did not have the glorious views which residents staying in the main building obviously enjoyed.

Breakfast hot menu was excellent and well presented, although the choice of cereals, fruit etc. could have been improved. Dinner was expensive at £42 + 10% service charge for three courses but the food itself was exceptional in both quality and quantity. However the menu did not make clear that you could order and pay for less than the stated three courses

All the staff were both helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Have no hesitation in recommending a stay at Rosevine Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If travelling with your pet, certainly recommend the slate rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karla and De Reuck Jansen van Rensburg, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 24 Apr 2022
Dear FrancesSouthWales, Thank you for taking the time towards providing insight on your pleasant stay with us here at The Rosevine Hotel. We are delighted to see how much you enjoyed one of our dog friendly rooms, which recently got a small facelift. We hope to welcome you back in one of our sea view dog friendly rooms in the future soon. It was a pleasure for our team providing service to you and especially on the food side for our chefs. We have however noted your feedback on the breakfast variety and will be looking at how we could make this more attractive in the future. Thank you for your feedback on this. On the same point we have also noted your concern on the clarification of our menu design and will definitely look at improving this, as we would like all our guests to equally understand the menu as best as possible. Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Rosevine Hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Karla & De Reuck General Management Couple
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley C wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rosevine is a great hotel with gorgeous gardens and a fantastic view of the sea. We stayed in a family sea view apartment which was perfect for our family of 5. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the apartment was well equipped and the service was excellent throughout. We enjoyed breakfast on the lawn as well as many evening meals and made use of the kids play equipment - badminton rackets and the like. The food in the restaurant is also good and with the kids menu and lounge menu there is plenty choice. The location is great - you can do walks from the hotel and can be at the beach in 5 mins walk, suitable for the kids even carrying chairs, buckets and spades!
The hotel staff had really thought through how to make it COVID safe and distanced during this bizarre time and we did not have any worries.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Nicholas, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 22 Jul 2020
Dear Hayley, From Martin and all the staff at The Rosevine thank you so much. We are all glad that you all had enjoyable time with us. furthermore we enjoyed having you and your family also, and we hope you will visit us soon again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona M wrote a review Sept 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights and cannot praise this hotel highly enough. We had an apartment which, had we been staying longer would have been a Godsend. Being completely honest, the room was a little tired but was immaculately clean. Dinner on the first evening was fantastic. We had 3 courses, one of us eating fish and the other meat. Both were cooked to perfection. The room overlooked beautiful gardens and the sea beyond.Breakfast is served in two courses with cereals, croissants, juice etc served in the room. Although we could also have had the cooked part of breakfast in our room, we chose to have it in the restaurant. Again beautifully cooked and presented. Staff were always helpful and kind and nothing was too much trouble. The pool, which is on a par with many quality spas,is currently booked in timeslots of 45 mins which ensures that you have sole use.
On our second night we ate fish and chips. Fairly standard you would think, absolutely not. They were the best either of us had ever eaten. It takes hard work, investment and commitment to make somewhere like this maintain a consistent standard. Visit them, you will be glad you did. We will be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OSCARCornwall wrote a review Mar 2020
Callington, United Kingdom36 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have just spent one night at this lovely beautifully located hotel on a Travelzoo package. Would recommend a room in the main hotel for a sea view. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our regrettably short stay. The food at dinner and breakfast was extremely good- the ribeye steak was perfectly cooked and the best I remember having for a long time. The room was very spacious and comfortably appointed with even a kitchenette with combo microwave and dishwasher if you wanted to self-cater for any meal. I would strongly recommend the Rosevine for anyone looking for a relaxed laid back break with top quality food.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thomas hancock, General Manager at Hotel Rosevine
Responded 11 Mar 2020
OscarCornwall, Thank you so much for your kind words, and I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I have already spoken to our Head Chef George in regards to your comments to his food offering :) . We all do hope you can return to us very soon. Kind Regards Martin - The Rosevine
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from tavytraveller2017
Plymouth, United Kingdom24 contributions5 helpful votes
We went on a short break in April. i would say it was more for couples than families,though I feel sure they would be welcome as everyone is pleasant and very helpful there.
Kazzak1975 asked a question May 2018
Plymouth, United Kingdom79 contributions31 helpful votes
How many pets do you accept?
Answer from X4343FImiker
4 contributions
We took two dogs check with the hotel if they accept more.
Carlyann H wrote a tip Apr 2024
26 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you see the sign Rose Vine Just follow the road right 🤗"
Read full review
Kloffusjohn wrote a tip Apr 2024
Johannesburg, South Africa200 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thank you"
Read full review
Ann wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the hiden hut a short walk from the hotel casual lunch. "
Read full review
Caroline F wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were upgraded from a no view apartment to a sea view family room, hence the value was excellent!"
Read full review
Pierreaulit wrote a tip Feb 2024
Chagford, United Kingdom133 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Handy for Truro, St.Mawes and Falmouth."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Truro area.
PRICE RANGE
£168 - £248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the rosevine hotel trewithian, the hotel rosevine, rosevine the hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCornwallTruro DistrictTruro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ROSEVINE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Rosevine
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Rosevine?
Nearby attractions include St. Just in Roseland Church (2.0 miles), Pendennis Castle (4.4 miles), and St. Mawes Castle (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Rosevine?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Rosevine?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Rosevine?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Rosevine?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Rosevine?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Tapa, Fuel, and Koffiji Cafe Bar Falmouth.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Rosevine?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Rosevine?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Rosevine?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Afrikaans, and Slovak.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Rosevine?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pendennis Castle (4.4 miles), Tregothnan (3.6 miles), and Cliff Road Chapel (4.9 miles).
Does Hotel Rosevine have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the bay view available here.
All Truro HotelsTruro Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TruroHotels near Hotel Rosevine
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire