The Plough Rhosmaen
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Plough Rhosmaen

View from room
Traveller (354)
Panorama of the Bridal Suite at The Plough Inn
360
Panoramas (8)
The Plough Hotel
Room & Suite (279)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Llandeilo
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A charming four star boutique hotel and award winning restaurant set in the beautiful Towy Valley at the edge of the Brecon Beacons. Surrounded by castles and country houses with the National Botanical Garden of Wales and Aberglasney House only minutes away. Enjoy beautiful views from all 23 of our well appointed en suite rooms equipped with everything you would expect for your stay - queen sized beds, free wifi, sofas and disabled facilities - all impeccably serviced with our attention to detail. Why not take advantage of our gym and sauna to unwind and relax during your stay! At the Plough you will be greeted with a traditional Welsh welcome, good food from our varied menu in our award winning restaurant, including gluten free, with excellent wines that can be enjoyed in a warm and relaxed atmosphere served to you with that all important personal touch. Afternoon tea is also available, includes a selection of scones, cakes and sandwiches.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Restaurant
Hiking
Horseback riding
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Fishing
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Foot massage
Full body massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Seating area
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitWales.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,432 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Plough Rhosmaen hotel emerges as a favorite among guests who commend its well-furnished and spotless rooms, often highlighting the comfortable accommodations and scenic views. Many reviewers appreciate the hotel's exceptional value, pointing to the reasonable pricing of its commendable services and dining options. While the majority of guests are delighted by the friendly and professional service, a few have experienced occasional slower service. The hotel's overall atmosphere and cleanliness receive high praise, although an isolated comment mentioned dated decor. The amenities, including the variety of food options, also earn rave reviews, enhancing the hotel's appeal.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,432Review6Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,149
  • 197
  • 51
  • 23
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anne Lewis wrote a review Feb 2020
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
An excellent stay - room was ready on arrival and the requested fridge in the room was in situ and chilled. Rooms very clean and spacious with an excellent view over the Towy Valley. Seating in the lounge area very comfortable. Lunch very tasty and the waiter was very friendly and most helpful. Cawl served during the rugby interval which was very tasty. We were well looked after in our party in the evening.
Excellent breakfast in the conservatory- the haddock was simply stunning.
All in all an excellent stay and highly recommend the Plough.
Thank you to you all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew R, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear aelewis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review and recommendation. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were well looked after by the team. I have passed your comments on to them and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Plough soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Volksrus wrote a review Sept 2020
Swansea, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time staying at The Plough Rhosmaen. This was on a recommendation. We arrived yesterday and the reception staff were very helpful.
On entering our room you could see and smell that this room was cleaned properly.
We had drinks outside in the afternoon and it did not feel restrictive at all.
Our evening meal was excellent. The quality of the food was outstanding and portion sizes were huge.
In our party of 4 we had different meals and they were all great.
Breakfast was excellent again. Quality of the bacon sausage was excellent.
Nothing was too much trouble.
We will definitely stay here again even though we only live on Swansea.
You gotta try this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and we very much look forward to welcoming you to The Plough again in the near future. Kind regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
BrecOnbeacOns52 wrote a review Jan 2020
gloucester
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend break at the Plough. . This establishment is very well run, with pleasant and helpful staffwho operate at a high level of efficiency.The restaurant food was excellent with a varied choice to suit all tastes. Wine and drinks were sensibly priced. We also liked the rooms "downstairs" which have a patio exit to the rear carpark.At our age this was a godsend in terms of loading and offloading luggage, with the car parked right outside the patio door.The hotel is tastefully furnishedand has a very comfortable and relaxing feel to it. It was a pleasure to stay at the Plough and hope to experience it again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor at back of hotel offer easy access to your car through patio doors.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew R, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear BrecOnbeacOns52, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fabulous review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us here at The Plough and have passed your comments on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHop0407 wrote a review Aug 2020
Bridgend, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had food here last night and we were very impressed. Great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Food was stunning, especially the lamb dish for the main course.

COVID 19 guidelines were followed to a high standard compared to other places we’ve visited - all tables spaced out, one way walking system, hand sanitiser available and service staff wearing masks.

We’ll definitely be back when we’re in the area in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Good afternoon CHop0407, Thank you for your delightful and kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. I will forward on your gratitude to our team as they will appreciate the comments for their hard work. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Plough soon. Kind regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul H wrote a review Aug 2020
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
NO ALGORITHMS REQUIRED A*
My wife and I spent a few relaxing days at the Plough Inn in August. We were in room304 with outstanding views of the Towy valley. The room was spacious, modern and full of natural light. The cuisine which ranged from traditional welsh fayre to Duck stir fried salads all impeccably presented and all tantalised the tastebuds.So the location, accommodation and cuisine all hit the mark but where the Plough Inn hits the Ball Park is the owner Andrew Roberts ability to have professional hand pick staff. From Sarah who took my initial booking to Adrian the gregarious and helpful Head waiter of 17 yrs service .He always spoke and was attentive without being intrusive. to Jayden the waiter with just one years’ service who showed equal passion in helping guests have the best experience whilst dining. It is strange times but Andrew Roberts appears to be coping admirably with a one way system and staff wearing masks in the dining area. Andrew Roberts was always available and generous with his time and advice, indeed I am a strong believer that staff follows by example and that is one of the reasons all the staff we came across were courteous, approachable and genuinely happy to help. What made our stay even better was we used a promotional discount and I can honestly say we were treated as though we paid full price for our two day stay. A big shout out also should go to the unseen hero Johnny the head chef consistently high standard of meals throughout our stay.Also one tip with your welsh breakfast ask if any larva bread is available a welsh delicacy once tried never forgotten. Well done to all concerned and as my initial headline states no algorithms required A*.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a view of the Towy valley.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Good Afternoon Paul H Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a 'glowing' review. My team and I strive to make the guests stay as safe, pleasant and comfortable as possible and am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Plough soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria H wrote a review Jul 2021
Abergele, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel with fabulous mountain views.
Great room very clean and a comfy bed, I don’t usually sleep in hotels but the peaceful surroundings were perfect. The air con was a godsend!

My only issue would be is to add a mini fridge to the exec room and give the bathroom fan a hoover, particularly in the current climate.

The staff are very helpful and polite except the older blonde haired lady who takes the breakfast order who lacks some interpersonal skills, maybe it was the heat.
All the younger staff were very polite.

Food quality was excellent, enjoyed breakfast and dinner.
Sitting out in the evening on the terrace was very pleasant.

Ample car parking and the train station is down the road to explore South Wales.

Enjoyed our stay and great value for money. 👍
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 22 Jul 2021
Dear MazzaH2013 Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful surroundings and stay with us. We have spoken to housekeeping about the bathroom fan. Mini fridges are available upon request at check-in. Your kind compliments have been passed on to our kitchen staff. I have also spoken to our restaurant manager with regards to your breakfast service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnnymerlin wrote a review Aug 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff are friendly enough and helpful with local travel advice and recommendations. HOWEVER, we twice had to complain about the cleanliness of the bathroom on arrival. First off there was dried pee on the top of the toilet bowl as well as under the seat. Secondly the bath had a dirt ring around it - photo attached. Now fortunately, due to the current pandemic, we had thought to bring our own cleaning materials ('cos you never know...and now we do). Upon the second mention of these issues, we were told the room would be cleaned. Not good enough! Also, upon entry to the room, the A/C vent was filthy - photo attached - now in the current pandemic this is extremely poor cleanliness due to air circulation that A/C units have in common. Anything could be harboured within the dust particles.
We did not feel like using the dining area, so ate in the room when we did eat at the place. Food nice but very overpriced, even considering it's hotel food.
Upon leaving there was no apology and importantly NO DISCOUNT OFFERED. If someone would care to address this as a follow up, we will listen. Either way, despite friendly staff, we will not be returning. Very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Take your own cleaning materials
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear Q64RLjohnm I was sorry to hear your comments regarding your recent stay. I have spoken with our head Housekeeper to address the reason as to why the bathroom on this occasion had not been cleaned, and I have revised our cleaning schedule to ensure the air conditioning vents are cleaned on a more frequent basis., this will be monitored on an ongoing basis. We pride ourselves on our multi award winning restaurant so I am disappointed that you did not find the meal good value for money. I'm glad that you found my team to friendly and helpful. Kind Regards Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SusanHeather wrote a review Aug 2020
London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has extremely well thought out rooms with the guests comfort in mind they haven’t skimped on all those extra details that make a difference between a nice stay and a great stay . The beds are super comfortable the rooms spacious and welcoming. The views charming. It was a sweltering 32 degrees when we arrived but our room had amazingly cool refreshing air conditioning. What is hot is the lashings of hot water available in the modern spotlessly clean bathrooms. Listen the foods good too especially the breakfast .But what really stands out is the staff. From the sweetheart that took my original booking to the waiter that served us lunch and the girl who helped me struggle in with my luggage truly nothing was too much trouble . Clean towels ? Straight away . Some ice for your room? not a problem. Prompt timely service given happily. I am seriously impressed with this hotel and it’s staff. If you give yourself one treat this year book a weekend here .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 30 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! I have forwarded on your comments to my staff as I know they have been working very hard since coming back after lockdown and will be delighted to hear how much it is appreciated. Please come back to visit us again soon - we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
margpete wrote a review Sept 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have been to the Plough before and have booked again for October. It is the only place my wife (who was shielding) and I are confident to stay at. The owner and staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful especially in these difficult covid times. A well organised one way system, floor markings and sanitiser are evident. The large executive room was very clean and had a settee, luxurious bathroom and modern decoration. The food was very good and in abundence. While we were there in August the EOTHO scheme was available. The hotel was extremely busy with residents and local people dining, yet all the staff still had a friendly smile and good attitude. The staff's positive comments about the owner Andrew and his benevolence was a pleasure to hear. Roll on October.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are very good. The Executive and Superior offer more space
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our staff so helpful, despite the busy circumstances. I will make sure to pass on all your positive comments to our staff who have been working exceptionally hard since coming back from lockdown to ensure The Plough is a safe and welcoming place for all our guests. We very much look forward to seeing you again in October. Warm regards, Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Woodworker wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was brief, but a very enjoyable experience as the hotel met all our expectations, The meals in the restaurant were excellent with a wide range of choices, and after an excellent meal we enjoyed a drink on the terrace overlooking stunning countryside. During our stay we were grateful for our room having air-conditioning as the weather was so hot, the room was also spotlessly clean
The staff in all areas were attentive, helpful and pleasant, In the morning the ladies serving breakfast provided a friendly welcome to the start of the day. We would recommend The Plough to friends and family
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Roberts, Owner at The Plough Rhosmaen
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your meal and stay with us here at the Plough. We always strive to provide excellent service so we are pleased to hear that you received such service during your stay. We hope to see you at the Plough again soon. Andrew
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shaun42 asked a question Jul 2021
Swansea, United Kingdom38 contributions
What time is check inn
Answer from Terry10$
Caerphilly, United Kingdom344 contributions160 helpful votes
3-00pm
Answer from dexporter
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom224 contributions85 helpful votes
The Plough is a little isolated, and it’s about a 5 minute drive to the nearest village/town, so it’s a probable 20 minute+ walk. Very good hotel though!
S8D3T asked a question Oct 2020
Hereford, United Kingdom389 contributions112 helpful votes
Hi, what sort of room service is available?
Answer from dexporter
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom224 contributions85 helpful votes
We didn’t use room service at all, as the restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner with good COVID safety practices being used. Although you check directly I am pretty sure that all meals would still be available to be served in your room if you wanted. The rooms weren’t cleaned etc. for stays of two nights or less. Hope that helps answer your question.
Kim J asked a question Nov 2018
4 contributions
What time is check out?
Answer from Clive M
Anglesey, United Kingdom11 contributions7 helpful votes
It is normally 11.00am
Answer from Andrew R
Llandeilo, United Kingdom1 contribution
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your enquiry. We do have a wedding every weekend in July this year, which means that access to the bar, downstairs restaurants and terraces is not available on the day of the wedding. We will serve lunch and dinner in our upstairs restaurant where your drinks will be table served. In answer to your second question, we have some pet friendly rooms on the lower ground floor with patio doors out into the car park and grounds, other than that they are allowed in reception and terrace but not in the bar, lounge and restaurant. Kind Regards, Andrew
Angjo wrote a tip 1 Jul
United Kingdom44 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It gets booked up quickly so plan your stay "
Read full review
Tony R wrote a tip May 2024
Banbury, United Kingdom80 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is ample car parking and if you have a room number say 102 you car park outside ther room, very convenient."
Read full review
Eamon S wrote a tip May 2024
Lichfield, United Kingdom51 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book restaurant for dinner."
Read full review
LaShawn B wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to try the Fish and Chips! "
Read full review
Pickleball wrote a tip Sept 2023
Oxfordshire60 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking and excellent WiFi "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Llandeilo area.
PRICE RANGE
£118 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the plough hotel llandeilo, plough hotel llandeilo
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesCarmarthenshireLlandeilo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PLOUGH RHOSMAEN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Plough Rhosmaen
Which popular attractions are close to The Plough Rhosmaen?
Nearby attractions include Dinefwr (2.9 miles), Aberglasney Gardens (3.8 miles), and Castell Carreg Cennen (3.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Plough Rhosmaen?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Plough Restaurant, The Cawdor Restaurant, and The Cottage Inn.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Plough Rhosmaen?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Plough Rhosmaen offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Plough Rhosmaen?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to The Plough Rhosmaen?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castell Carreg Cennen (3.3 miles), Dinefwr Estate (2.2 miles), and Dinefwr Castle (2.2 miles).
All Llandeilo HotelsLlandeilo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LlandeiloHotels near The Plough Rhosmaen
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire