Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The H Boutique Hotel

Water Street, Peak District National Park, Bakewell DE45 1EW England
Traveller (77)
The H Suite
Room & Suite (44)
Extensive Wine Cellar
Dining (8)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
£160
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
£160
£143
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 5 hotels in Bakewell
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
We have ten brand new, beautifully decorated en-suites to offer at our luxury boutique hotel. All of our rooms tell a local story and keep with our ‘H’ theme, with each room being named and styled after celebrated Peak District villages including Hassop and Hathersage with local artwork and stunning photographs embellishing the walls. Each of our rooms are decorated to the finest standards, with fabrics that have been selected by local designers to suit a stylish and contemporary feel. All of our rooms include: Super king size beds Air conditioning Comfortable seating areas Flat screen televisions Free Wi-Fi Tea and coffee making facilities Luxurious two-piece suites Mini Fridge Quality safe The White Company Toiletries All our Rooms have unique features... Hayfield for use of our whirlpool bath Hardwick has a walk in shower and a stunning view over the Bakewell skyline. Hope, Howden, Hartington and Hopton compromise of a bath with overhanging shower. Howden and Hartington allow for an extra guest in the room. Hathersage is our comfort suite, equipped with additional aids and a walk in shower.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
297Reviews6Q+A59Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 205
  • 46
  • 25
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Louis wrote a review Jul 2020
East Midlands, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My girlfriend & I stayed two nights in this great establishment. Arriving at approximately 1200hrs we were aware check in was not until 1500hrs but decided to ask the question regarding where we can park our car and the friendly receptionist soon sold us a £10.50 ticket which was worth every penny. We arrived for check in at 1500hrs and everything was prepared for our arrival which made life easier. There were social distancing guidelines in place with Perspex screens located in reception which resulted in limited contact with staff. Our room was spotless and included everything we could have asked for. We stayed in a ‘superior double’ and the room and en-suite was huge. The bed was very comfy with a variety of pillows to choose from. We had a mid-week stay and only saw one other couple in our entire two night stay. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and staff made sure there weren’t too many people in the restaurant at once, there was one lady working that evening and was constantly cleaning or making sure we were looked after which made such a positive difference. We opted for breakfast which was brought to our room at an allotted time that we chose and was left on a tray on the floor - there was no human contact and this made us feel more safe regarding the ongoing pandemic. Overall, a great hotel in the heart of Bakewell. The staff go above and beyond to meet your expectations and, as a guest, you are made to feel safe and protected as best you can in such unprecedented times. Thank you all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Guest Services / Front Office at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 17 Jul 2020
Dear LouisELLL, Thank you for your kind review. The team and I are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your kind and encouraging comments with regards to the team here. I am so pleased to hear you felt comfortable and safe during your stay, we have worked hard behind the scenes to ensure the hotel is as clean and safe as possible prior to reopening. We thank you for having chosen to stay with us on this occasion and very much hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards Eva Chrich Front Office Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paige H wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My mum and I stayed here recently. We had a meal in the connected restaurant and the food was exquisite with excellent service! The room was majorly spacious but we were placed in an accessible room after paying extra for a “superior” room. In the morning the shower broke and we couldn’t turn it off - we notified the staff and were told it would be looked into AFTER we checked out - this made the end of our stay pretty stressful as we were then rushing to get out to avoid water being wasted! Overall, the feel and cleanliness of this place is great and the beds are super comfy!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hboutique, Front Office Manager at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear 218paigeh, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't like the accessible room, The room is exactly the same as our superior double rooms only that is has an additional small sink. Should you have wished to move rooms this wouldn't of been a problem. When booking via our website you can actually pick which room you like which is great if you have a bath/shower preference. After you departed the housekeeper went straight up and turned the shower off, it wasn't broken so I apologise if you felt in any way rushed. Thank you for mentioning our sister company The H Coffee Bar and Restaurant I most certainly will pass the message over to them with regards to your comments about the restaurant. Thank you once again for leaving a review and we hope to see you again soon as The H Boutique Hotel. Kind Regards Eva Chrich Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam F wrote a review Aug 2020
Bolton, United Kingdom3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the best hotel's I have ever had the pleasure to stay in.
The location couldn't be better.
The room is perfect with a jacuzzi bath that you won't want to get out of.
The wifi gave us a solid 4 out of 5 bars of signal in our room.
The breakfast was delicious.
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The only reason I am not scoring this as a five is a rather minor issue...
After being out on a caving experience all day yesterday there was nothing me and my wife wanted more than to come back to a jacuzzi bath and to flop on a made bed but walking in to a room that hadn't been attended to was very disappointing. After ringing down to reception it turned out that we had to hang a sign from our door handle requesting it to be cleaned. Unfortunately we hadn't seen our sign nor had we been informed that this was what was required upon our arrival. There was no solution offered and i had to insist that at least some fresh towels were brought up to us ASAP. Like i say this was an easy mistake to make and to us was just a minor disappointing moment when you're paying £200 a night for your room, however we would 100% be happy to return to this hotel again and would look forward to it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Other at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear A6048YGadamf , Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your wonderful comments. In the welcome letter there is a section regarding housekeeping which is highlighted and states that housekeeping is now on request only. Quite a large proportion of our stay over guests would rather the room wasn't entered by housekeeping during their stay due to COVID-19. I have now suggested that this is also verbally mentioned at check in. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for having chosen to stay with us on this occasion. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Eva Chrich Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TurnerMWLancashire_ wrote a review Aug 2020
Lancashire.60 contributions69 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked the room at short notice and very well dealt with by Cara who handled everything very professionally.
On early arrival we were grateful to be offered a parking pass to enable us to park the car nearby at an advantageous 3 day rate, so we were able to explore Bakewell a little before checking in at 3pm.
The allocated room was excellent and overlooked the car park. We found no issues with the previously mentioned noise issue, as the room had triple glazing and so outside sounds were very easily dealt with.
Cara was on reception and very kindly pointed us in the right direction when looking for recommended places to eat in the evening, as the hotels set meal times were too early for us.
Breakfast came on time as requested and was delivered to our room due to the COVID 19 restrictions. Good quality and chosen from a fairly comprehensive menu.
All in all, a very enjoyable mini break to a part of the world we had previously not visited. Ideally located to walk/cycle the Monsal Trail.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed in the Hayfield suite which has a jacuzzi bath.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Other at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear TurnerMWLancashire_, Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I am so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your wonderful comments about Cara. I will be sure to share your kind words with Cara which I am sure will provide great encouragement to her. It is a delight to read that she was able to give you some recommendations during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for having chosen to stay with us on this occasion. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards Eva Chrich Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tjh wrote a review Jun 2021
Chesterfield, United Kingdom6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel beautiful decor in room, very spacious, we only had a standard double, but very large, it was spotless too.
Very comfortable massive bed, great black out curtains and very peaceful
Iron and ironing board, small fridge but it was not very cold.
Very well located in the middle of Bakewell, parking 5 mins walk away £6 for 24 hours although 6 spaces!
You may wonder why I have only given it 3 stars!
Couple of things really, I am not sure it is worth £180, room only, no breakfast included! Also our room had rubbish views, looking at a wall on one side.
I would also have liked wine glasses in the room, bottle opener etc (although appreciate this may be linked to COVID). We did have a nice stay but for £180 I think I will see what else is available in Bakewell
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hartington room has rubbish views from windows
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Other at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Dear tjh655, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you liked our décor and found the room clean, we have particularly high standards with regards to cleanliness. You will find that we are one of the most competitive hotels in Bakewell especially with our high standards. I would recommend that you book direct to receive the best rate as we pay high commission rates with booking.com. The bar would of been more than happy to have provided you with wine glasses & a bottle opener. As you correctly stated this is due to current covid restrictions. I'm sorry the view is not scenic, however we don't advertise as having any rolling views and we are located in the most central part of Bakewell which is at the lowest point surrounded by all lovely old buildings & shops. I'm really pleased that you had a nice stay and I hope we are able to welcome you back in the future. Kindest Regards Eva Chrich Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NFChris43 wrote a review Oct 2021
Southampton, United Kingdom22 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent four days last week at this lovely hotel in the heart of beautiful Bakewell where with friends we had three rooms, All rooms are true boutique style, the largest I have had in the UK, with high quality fittings and furnishings. The honeymoon suite our friends were upgraded to was amazing. The hotel restaurant we ate in the first night was a little small and basic though, hope the upstairs dining room on the website reopens as this would then leave a good downstairs bar.

Only minor problem is the lack of a car park and the public one across the road was a short stay. We were able to buy a pass for the next nearest one but this might be a little far for anybody with mobility problems.

What I must compliment most is the amazing, friendly staff. On one night we were unable to get into a restaurant as there were staffing shortages everywhere. No problem, receptionist Adam sent us to their sister owned fish and chip shop. Supper was delivered, plates and cutlery provided and Adam manned the bar when we needed a drink. From disaster it turned into a great night. Adam also supplied us with driving route to take in the Derwent damn, Eyam and the scenery of this fantastic area. Nothing was too much trouble, best service I have had anywhere.

Price was very fair for the standard of the hotel and I cannot recommend too highly
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Other at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Dear ChrisKev49, Thank you so much for your review, this is really appreciated. It is a pleasure to receive your comments and glad that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. I will be happy to share your comments with the team. Thank you again for staying. Kindest Regards Eva Chrich Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy P wrote a review Jun 2021
Buckingham, United Kingdom79 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in 2 rooms both of which were super clean, spacious, tastefully decorated with everything you could need. The beds were nice and big and super comfy so we slept very well.

Breakfast, which was included in our room rate, was absolutely delicious, freshly cooked and plentiful, certainly set us up for a day of walking. We were asked to order the night before, which is not a problem, but it would have helped if someone from the hotel could have popped a menu/order sheet under our door as we had to keep remembering to get one and hand our order in before 9pm.

Staff were really lovely, friendly, helpful and attentive.

One of our rooms, Hayfield didn't have a stand in shower, just a shower hose in a jacuzzi bath so if you particularly like a proper stand up shower ask for a different room or request a shower when booking.

We would definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Chrich, Other at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Dear Mandy P, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, The team and I are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the rooms and thank you for your kind and encouraging comments with regards to the housekeeping standards and décor. I an very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast which is provided by our Sister Company The H Lounge Bar and Restaurant. The team and I thank you for having chosen to stay with us here at The H Boutique Hotel and we sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards Eva Chrich Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Taylor wrote a review Nov 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom476 contributions174 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very smart hotel in a 'couldn't be better' location if you want to be in the centre of Bakewell. We stayed just before the latest lockdown and procedures were very safe and the receptionists were excellent. Breakfast can be served in the room at no extra charge.

The rate is slightly expensive I'd say. I wouldn't pay more than £150 a night

It's a minor niggle but would be good to give access to Netflix etc on the TV in room rather than just the freeview channels. It's a waste of a really nice TV.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly wrote a review Feb 2020
Derbyshire, United Kingdom40 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked here for Valentine's weekend. Boutique hotel... a treat!
As we arrived in Bakewell, we couldn't find a long stay carpark, my husband called reception & a rather uninterested girl answered. We asked about parking, she told us they don't have a carpark so we would have to park in a pay & display. Driving round a while longer my husband called back. This this time she seemed to have remembered we can get a pass for £10.50 from reception & park over night in a pay & display. We found one within meters of the hotel. My husband ran in to get the pass & I waited in the car in case an attendant came & I could let them know my husband was getting a pass. The vile manager has since called me a liar after posting a fair review previously about the lack of knowledge saying I didn't want a pass & I would prefer to top the car up ever 3 hours!! Why would I? It would cost more that £10.50 & who would want the hassel!
The staff in the hotel (& restaurant) are undertrained.
The price is for bed only as the cooked breakfast is extra, the breakfast included is only continental.
If I could give this place a zero I would, especially after the backlash from the manager.
After staying here & reading other reviews on other forums, it would seem I'm not the only one to be attacked for leaving a less than 5 star review!
AVOID!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Loobs72 wrote a review Jan 2020
Fife, United Kingdom76 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely welcoming hotel, large bedroom with huge comfortable bed, lovely modern bathroom with great shower. All spotlessly clean. Reception staff were extremely polite and helpful. We had a problem with our iron not working and it was sorted out in minutes. Great breakfast, beautifully cooked. The reason I am not giving this hotel 5 stars is because I feel the cafe/restaurant lets it down. We ordered a food when we arrive which consisted of a sandwich, 2 teas and 2 cakes and the cakes and teas arrived 25 minutes before the sandwich. I wouldn’t have minded but the cafe wasn’t full, but the staff appeared to be struggling and we were charged £24 for the privilege. The layout of the cafe was also cramped and people were struggling to get in and out of the main entrance (opposite the shop). The other reason I haven’t given 5 stars is because there was no complimentary water in the rooms. We were charged £13 for 3 bottles of water which I thought was rather expensive. Overall though, a very nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hboutique, Front Office Manager at The H Boutique Hotel
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Dear Loobs72, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure for the team and I to be able to welcome you to The H Boutique Hotel. I Would firstly like to apologise for water not being provided in your room, this should of indeed been provided for you. Any problems or concerns of any sort can be brought to my attention or one of my reception team and we could have sorted it for you without having to pay for water in the bar. I will certainly pass on your comments to the cafe, however it is a separate business from the hotel however they take all feedback on board. Kind Regards Eva Chrich Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise B asked a question Feb 2024
Sandbach, United Kingdom27 contributions34 helpful votes
Which rooms have a nice view please? Thanks
Angela K asked a question Jun 2023
What time is check in
Answer from Scorchio75
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Hey, I’m honestly not sure as we were out walking in the local countryside early in the day so didn’t get into town until well past 2. We weren’t intending to check in when we did but we walked past the hotel as we were exploring the town so we decided just to check in then. I think it was probably about 3:00pm. Sorry I can’t be more specific.
Nobody3 asked a question Sept 2021
Midlands71 contributions58 helpful votes
Hi Do you accept dogs? Please
Answer from Nobody3
Midlands71 contributions58 helpful votes
no
Rydertodwick asked a question Sept 2021
Rotherham, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
Are you a dog friendly hotel
Answer from Nobody3
Midlands71 contributions58 helpful votes
no
Christina M asked a question Sept 2020
Newark-On-Trent151 contributions59 helpful votes
Is there parking on site or near by please?
traveling-magda wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sheffield, United Kingdom18 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"3 day car park option available on public car park opposite. Use app to pay on phone, very easy. "
Read full review
BrummieMoneypenny wrote a tip Mar 2024
Birmingham205 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the Agricultural Business Centre for parking and download the app before you get there"
Read full review
DangerMouse79 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom45 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"1) there’s a ramp at the entrance (no stairs). There’s also lift so very wheelchair accessible "
Read full review
Simon wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking payment system is not for the fainthearted... download the app and pay that way"
Read full review
Bev L wrote a tip Dec 2023
Wetherby, United Kingdom33 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"H Boutique is a high quality, centrally located in Bakewell with everything in the town centre within a few minutes walking distance. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bakewell area.
PRICE RANGE
£150 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandPeak District National ParkBakewell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE H BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (Bakewell)

Frequently Asked Questions about The H Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The H Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Bakewell Old House Museum (0.3 miles), Bakewell Visitor Centre (0.07 miles), and Fairfax & Favor Bakewell (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The H Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The H Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The H Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The H Boutique Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The H Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Lovage By Lee Smith, Gallery Cafe, and Piedaniel's Restaurant.
Is The H Boutique Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 miles away from the centre of Bakewell.
Are there any historical sites close to The H Boutique Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eyam Parish Church of St Lawrence (4.9 miles), Haddon Hall (1.7 miles), and Arbor Low Stone Circle & Gib Hill Barrow (3.7 miles).
Is The H Boutique Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bakewell HotelsBakewell Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BakewellHotels near The H Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire