Fairmont Doha
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fairmont Doha

Traveller (469)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (53)
Fairmont Doha
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£235
£246
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 11 hotels in Lusail
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the heart of Qatar’s hypermodern new city, history is already being made in this sumptuously appointed hotel. With our world-class Fairmont service and dedication to curating unrivalled experiences personalised to each of our guests, your stay in this exceptional setting along the Arabian Gulf will be truly unforgettable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Valet parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 13 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:A Golden Retreat at Fairmont Doha

Location

6th Street Lusail Marina District, Lusail 4747 Qatar
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 49 out of 100
49
Doha Airport
252Reviews0Q+A38Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 214
  • 15
  • 9
  • 1
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Yara A wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Gerard, he is very extraordinary assistant director front office, very amazing man, so kind and helpful always smile and help me. Lucita and Njoud also are very friendly and nice. The hotel is very beautiful and the room is very grand. I will definitely come back and share my memorable experience to everyone I know. For everyone who wants to stay here, don’t ever have a second thought.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hani Akkari, General Manager at Fairmont Doha
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear Ms. Yara, Warm greetings from the Vanguard Destination and Iconic hotel - Fairmont Doha! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read your perfect appreciation of your stay and your eagerness to share your unforgettable experience with others. Your incredible comments will be shared to the rest of the team especially to Gerard, Lucita and Njoud. To know that you have experienced the warmth of our hospitality during your stay keeps us motivated in delivering only the best experience to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another satisfying staycation in Doha. Best Regards, Hani Akkari General Manager Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chiara M wrote a review Feb 2023
London, United Kingdom351 contributions198 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This brand new hotel is based in a striking building, two twin curved towers joined together as to form a horseshoe.
On one side the sea, with its magic sunrises, and a little olive grove reflecting the beauty of the trees in the blue of the glass.
The opposite side, at walking distance, the imposing grandeur of Place Vendono, one of the last wonders in the mall world.
In side the hotel boasts hugely high ceilings, the world tallest chandelier with nearly 5000 bulbs and preprogrammed lifts looking more like a luxury train cabin than a simple elevator.
Rooms are spacious, views make you feel connected to the nature despite the powerful architecture, everything is automated, beds so very comfortable and the bathroom very sleek thanks to the matching of rigorous pale grey marble to the softness of waving white and gold Mosaic.
Very helpful staff.
Some minor improvements as a mirror in an area where you can use your hairdryer and even a full size mirror, or specific hangers for an ironing board if needed would be helpful. Though one was immediately delivered on request.Also to somehow pin the exact hotel entrance location in google maps to help Uber drivers to reach the proper pick up place. The hotel is in a very nice neighbourhood and a short and very reasonable drive to Doha main landmarks.
We had only the chance to experience breakfast at Vaya!, the Latin American restaurant, warm and colourful interior design, just a shame not to have more sea view tables, and excellent variety and quality of food. Amazing bar and dinning area on the 33rd/34th floor

Gym was closed for some reason so was the pool, but we were allowed to use the Raffles hotel gym, 2 minutes indoor walk, and we were very happy with it.
Hats off to the staff for being very helpful and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hani Akkari, General Manager at Fairmont Doha
Responded 1 Mar 2023
Dear Ms. Chiara, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing your note-worthy experience with Fairmont Doha. Reading your vivid description of this wonderful experience really warmed our hearts and fuelled us to do more of our best to create moments such as this. Your appreciation for our chandelier, the lift and even the rooms as you highlighted the most intricate details left us speechless. All these wonderful comments have been shared with the rest of the team; your kind words of appreciation will serve as an encouragement to do more for our valued guests. As for the improvements you have raised, rest assured that we have escalated it to the concerned departments to continuously improve the level of experience for all our guests. Once again, a heartfelt thank you for taking the time to share your insights. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Hani Akkari General Manager Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ammar Y wrote a review Nov 2023
Manama, Bahrain41 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel was far beyond any 5 star hotel in Doha.

The Rooms are very luxurious with amenities such as coffee machines and iPads to control the room along with a high tech bathroom with controls to everything.

The bed was extremely comfortable, every detail was taken into consideration.

Staff cleaned the room twice a day and even configured it based on night and day which was a nice touch

Front desk staff are very helpful, special thanks to Egor for accommodating our requests.

A huge mall is 2 minutes away, the main attractions are all within 10 minutes drive and anything further is only 20 minutes maximum.

I must say that this could be one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in and for sure will be my choice every time I visit Doha.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Dear Ammar Y, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Fairmont Doha. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms luxurious with a range of amenities and that our front desk staff were very helpful. It is a true pleasure to know that you found the bed comfortable and that all details were taken into consideration. We especially appreciate your kind words about Egor and are grateful for your recognition. We strive to ensure our guests enjoy their stay with us and it is very rewarding to learn that we have achieved this goal for you. At Fairmont, we want every guest who chooses to stay in our hotel to feel as though they’ve experienced the best of Doha during their time here. We hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaikha Alsada wrote a review Jan 2024
Doha, Qatar53 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I wanted to celebrate my afternoon tea birthday in this Fairmont hotel we booked a room but I think it was a bad idea first of all the coffee machine needed to be rinsed and they cleaned it in our bathroom I said no problem but the problem was the guy didn't clean the sink when he is finished and after minutes the room smells so bad. !!
also, the TV wasn't connecting and the guy said it was from my phone and tried for almost 30 minutes then he reset the TV and the problem was from the TV we spent our own time fixing the hotel items. And finally, we celebrated at 6 pm since we wanted to celebrate while seeing the sunset.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 3 Feb 2024
Dear Shaikha Alsada, Thank you for choosing Fairmont Doha to celebrate your birthday and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you faced with the coffee machine and the sink in your room. Rest assured, we have taken note of your feedback and will address this with our housekeeping team to ensure such lapses do not occur in the future. Your comfort and satisfaction are our utmost priority, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by the unpleasant smell in your room. Regarding the issue with the TV connectivity, we apologize for the inconvenience and the time it took to resolve the problem. We understand how frustrating it can be when technical difficulties arise, especially during special occasions. We appreciate your patience and understanding while our team worked to fix the issue. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with our technical department to prevent such occurrences in the future. We are glad to hear that you were able to celebrate your birthday while enjoying the sunset. At Fairmont Doha, we strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we are pleased to know that you were able to enjoy the beautiful view during your celebration. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Fairmont Doha in the future, where we will ensure a more seamless and enjoyable experience for you. Warm regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mr. morata wrote a review Feb 2024
19 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Premium hotel, facilities everything are new, especially the toilet amenities hightech toilet bowl, the hotel lift is also different from the hotels we've been, coming out the lift going to our room we notice the walls and doors are in fold color, our room are fitted with its own coffee machine, that provide espresso, machiato, lattes etc. our hotel room have a balcony which you can relax while having fresh coffee, seeing an awesome views like seaview and city views, beddings are so comfortable. Thanks to Angie for giving us a late check out and also so welcoming to their guests, and yes all staff are so accommodating.. Thank you so much Fairmont a day stay that makes memories for me and my wife.. Lord willing we can come back..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The pool is great, not crowded and temp control water..
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 14 Feb 2024
Dear enjoyin-travelling, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Fairmont Doha. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a premium and relaxing stay with us. We are glad that you found our hotel facilities to be new and that you enjoyed the high-tech toilet amenities, as well as the unique design of our hotel lift. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the attention to detail, such as the fold-color walls and doors in the hallway, and the coffee machine in your room that provided a variety of delicious options. We believe that small touches like these can make a big difference in enhancing our guests' overall experience. We are also thrilled that you enjoyed the breathtaking views from your balcony, whether it was the stunning sea view or the beautiful cityscape. It's great to hear that you found the beddings to be comfortable, allowing you to truly relax and unwind during your stay. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Angie and the rest of our team. We are committed to providing warm and welcoming service to all our guests, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts were appreciated. Thank you for choosing Fairmont Doha for your stay, and we hope that you and your wife will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future. Should you have any further feedback or requests, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Warm Regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ivan D wrote a review Dec 2023
51 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the worst hotels I ever been considering cost / quality ratio.

The investment to build the hotel is clear. Gold plated and shiny.

The service and keeping the room are not good. The breakfast is below any minimum expectations.

The room pretends to be modern and digital. Though ipad doesn’t work to control anything. The “automatic” toilet flushes by itself 10 times a night. The light and curtain controls do not work properly.

I stayed right before the NY celebrations and looks like will stay for the NY night. The given room was advertised by the reception lady as the one I can see fireworks from. I attach the view from this room. The windows are not clean at all and the view is to the construction site.

The breakfast has almost no selection of hot dishes except some sausages. In good quality hotels it means they provide the table menu with hot options. They do. 10 types of eggs and toppings, plus toasts and pancakes. Looks like there is a good variety. I ordered egg royal. And got one (1) egg. One.

There are minor things that you need to request through the room keeping - bottled water doesn’t get replaced, toiletries are not refilled, etc.

All in all - complete disappointment. Do not recommend for the price paid.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Dear Ivan D, I am deeply concerned about your experience and truly regret the inconvenience caused. I fully empathize with the situation and would like to apologize on behalf of our team. We at Fairmont Doha create bespoke and memorable experiences for our guests and your experience was not at all the experience that we strive to curate for our discerning guests. I have shared your feedback with our leadership team to ensure that corrective measures are taken immediately and effectively. I am also investigating the matter. Please allow me to assure you that these lapses were an exception to our normal standards. I hope you will not allow them to forever mark your impression of our hotel. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust on your next visit. Warm Regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mahir161 wrote a review Jul 2023
Seeb, Oman44 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice modern luxury hotel and attention to details on the design and furnishings. Upon check in, I was assigned to a nice Junior suite. Unfortunately, the smell of the room was not nice (sewage smell). Staff were cooperative in assigning me another room, but I had to wait for more than an hour for the other room to be ready which was as nice as previous one. As a gesture from Hotel (but I had to request it as well), they offered me complimentary one time breakfast. Unfortunately, the staff at restaurant where not aware of it, and I had to explain which is not nice!!!!. Anyway, the breakfast was excellent, and the staff were very attentive.
The toilet in the room is very modern with some undesirable high tech washing facilities. Simplicity is always better, and with this sophisticated high tech, it seems engineers forgot to install a proper "Shataf" or toilet hand spray with proper pressure coming out of it. The one available is with very low pressure.
Anyway, overall stay was vey good, but felt some front desk staff require more training on greeting customers, especially loyal "platinum" customers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 14 Nov 2023
Dear Mahir 161, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding the bathroom and he staff response to our valued Platinum guests. Your insights are invaluable, and we assure you that we are addressing this matter to enhance our guest experience. Please allow us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hiba M wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
sumptuous hotel
The hotel was opulent, with meticulous attention to each and every detail. The exquisite foyer establishes the mood for an opulent luxury of five-star stay from the time we arrived and check IN which is capped off with the nightly turn-down service. A variety of lighting options and an incredibly comfortable bed made it easy to unwind at any time of day. The room's fixtures, including the shower and bathtub, are all of the highest calibre. The view from the swimming pool is amazing. The staff was incredibly competent and polite.
We had dinner at Cyra.
Our amazing experiences at the restaurant, which started the moment we arrived and included the food, service, and scenery, make us reluctant to leave the place .
We went to Vaya the next day to breakfast the selections ot the food and service quality was out standing
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear Hiba M, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our sumptuous hotel and that every detail exceeded your expectations. Providing our guests with a luxurious and comfortable experience is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear that you felt welcomed from the moment you arrived until the end of your stay. It's fantastic to hear that you had a memorable dining experience at Cyra and that you were impressed with the food, service, and ambiance. We strive to offer our guests the finest culinary delights and a memorable dining experience, and we are glad to hear that we succeeded. We also appreciate your kind words about your breakfast experience at Vaya. It's wonderful to know that you found the food selection and service quality outstanding. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay at our hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle Y wrote a review Mar 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is stunning both inside & out but also very comfortable

Our room was kept spotless by Rupon Das who
Kept us well supplied with water, made sure that we had everything that we needed & was overall very polite and helpful.

Concierge Marco was very informative about both the hotel & Doha giving us a lot of helpful information always delivered with a smile.

Breakfast has a good range of international dishes but also some local ones & the breakfast staff explained what the local dishes were when needed.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bharti Tripathi, Other at Fairmont Doha
Responded 10 Mar 2024
Dear Michelle Y, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found our hotel beautiful, with very good service, and both stunning inside and out. It's wonderful to hear that Rupon Das provided excellent housekeeping service, ensuring your room was kept spotless and that you had everything you needed. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Rupon and acknowledge his efforts. We're equally delighted to know that Concierge Marco contributed to your positive experience by providing informative and helpful information with a smile. We will commend Marco for his outstanding service. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, including a good range of international and local dishes. Our breakfast staff's dedication to explaining local dishes adds an extra touch to our guests' dining experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another comfortable and enjoyable stay. Best regards, Fairmont Doha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haytham Alshaikh wrote a review Sept 2023
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia8 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was so wonderful. I booked with Gold guest category. The treatment is luxurious and the staff serve with love, kindness and friendliness. They played with my two-year-old child and were keen to protect him. The place is very clean, tidy and elegant. I especially mention Soukaina El jarissi, who received us with all respect, ease, and privacy، especially the welcome drink which was very delicious.

Also if I order anything, they fulfil quickly and often.

They were careful to attend all presentations and they were feeling sad if we didn't attend.

In short, there are no words to describe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Hassanieh, Guest Services / Front Office at Fairmont Doha
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear 724haythama, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had such an enjoyable time at our iconic Fairmont Hotel. Your compliments on our service and facilities are very much appreciated and have been shared with the team. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to vanguard destination and enjoy the entire presentation that Fairmont Gold have to offer. Best Regards, Adolph Spiro Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
MrMrsG wrote a tip 20 May
Doha, Qatar6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit Provok Restaurant and enjoy the outdoor views of the city…"
Read full review
sawsan F wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The large room with a spacious comfortable bed and a huge deck . Is something I will always remember and return to . "
Read full review
Zu7 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Greater London, United Kingdom148 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not easy getting to ground level from this hotel have to walk down a ramp or they supply a buggy but not always available"
Read full review
EmmaElston wrote a tip Mar 2024
England, United Kingdom30 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can, upgrade to Gold. The service and the Gold pool is amazing"
Read full review
Serge wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bucharest, Romania26 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enquiry first if any wedding ... If yes, go somewhere else : You won't sleep irrespective of your floor ..."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lusail area.
PRICE RANGE
£229 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarLusail
NUMBER OF ROOMS
362
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAIRMONT DOHA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairmont Doha
Which popular attractions are close to Fairmont Doha?
Nearby attractions include Habanos (0.7 miles), Lusail Katara Twin Tower (0.1 miles), and I Love Lusail Statue (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairmont Doha?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Fairmont Doha?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairmont Doha?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairmont Doha?
Yes, free public parking nearby, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairmont Doha?
Conveniently located restaurants include STK Doha, Sel & Miel Doha, and B-Lounge Doha.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairmont Doha?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Fairmont Doha have airport transportation?
Yes, Fairmont Doha offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Fairmont Doha offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fairmont Doha?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Fairmont Doha?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Zekreet Fort Ruins (6.4 miles).
All Lusail HotelsLusail Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LusailHotels near Fairmont Doha
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire