Mount Errigal Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mount Errigal Hotel

Traveller (410)
bedroom in the suite
Room & Suite (363)
Mount Errigal Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
£101
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#7 of 11 hotels in Letterkenny
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in a great central location, within walking distance of Letterkenny Town, this luxury 4 star hotel and state-of-the-art leisure centre is close to pubs, nightlife, shopping and theatres. Free parking and Wi-Fi. The Mount Errigal Hotel has a leisure centre with a 20-metre swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, steam room, and fully equipped gym.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Room service
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:Bed and Breakfast - Free Cancellation

Location

Ballyraine, Letterkenny Ireland
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Donegal Airport
25.6 mi
See all flights
Eglinton Airport
23.1 mi
See all flights
3,247Reviews24Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,663
  • 790
  • 373
  • 214
  • 207
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eileen T wrote a review Jan 2024
Sligo, Ireland28 contributions19 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
just back from a wonderful overnight stay for my husbands birthday.
wonderful hotel amazing staff.
on arrival we were warmly welcomed by girl on reception i had arranged birthday surprise and all was set up in room when we arrived .
staff are really helpful and even though the bar was busy they all had a word and a smile for their customers.
we had a fab meal on evening of arrival and breakfast was excellent
had great night sleep in very comfortable bed and powerful shower in the morning
will definately reccomend to family and friends
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Helen Mount Errigal Hotel, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2024
Hello toolanellen, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a wonderful stay for your husbands birthday, and that our reception team were helpful in assisting you set up the surprise. We hope to welcome you back to us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah D wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed mid week August. Room was spacious with two double beds and decent bathroom. Older decor but clean throughout.

Due to Covid 19, there were no tea/coffee making facilities in room but you could get them from the bar. Used towels were left outside room and were changed daily. Only issue was we had no Wifi in the room. We did mention this at Reception on our first evening and Receptionist said she would ask the manager to reboot the Wifi but it didn't help. Wifi was fine in main part of Hotel but no connection at all in room, not sure if this was because we were in one of the rooms on higher level.

Swimming pool was great and manned with life guard at all times. Also not over crowded. You had to change in your room which was fine.

Food was tasty. Breakfast was one way system. Hot buffet still on offer, staff were behind screens serving hot food, cereals, juice etc. Dinner was sit down, menu shown on large screen as you enter and paper menus available on tables also. Tables all well spaced out. Shout out to our waitress Rebecca who was friendly and professional.

Overall lovely stay. Hotel has Covid 19 regulations in place. Hand sanitinisers were all throughout Hotel. Some staff wearing masks but not all. Screens were possible when serving food and at Reception and Leisure Centre.

Will definitely go back, was great to get away.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edel Mc Eniff, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Deborah D, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I do apologise about the WiFi, this is most unusual. It is generally readily available throughout the hotel so I will certainly investigate this issue. However, I am delighted you enjoyed every other aspect of the hotel. I will pass your kind comments on to the relevant departments. Reviews like your really make all our efforts worthwhile. We look forward forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Distoney wrote a review Jul 2020
Magherafelt, United Kingdom30 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 4 nights at this hotel and all in all had a great trip away. The hotel staff were great and very polite and friendly.. There are quite good measures in place to help preventing the covid virus spreading. Tables and chairs are spread out quite well to help maintain the 2m social distancing. plenty of sanitation machines for cleaning hands but these emptied quite quickly so would maybe get someone to check them and refill more often. it was a busy weekend with a lot of kids running around and the manager having to speak with the parents and kids, he shouldnt have had to do this. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but could do with a cosmetic paint job. We were in a room at the front of the hotel right above the front entrance where people were outside smoking so it was a bit noisy and the smell of the smoke travelled into the room. In saying that I would still come back to the hotel but at a much quieter time and would ask for a room which is not at the front of the road.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you dont like the noise of traffic ask for a quieter room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edel Mc Eniff, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 23 Jul 2020
Dear Distoney, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We love to hear all feedback both positive and negative to always impprove and better our standards. We have put in a lot of work over the past few weeks to put safety measures in place to ensure the utmost safety of all guests and staff. I am sorry you were not overly content with your room but please note we are in the process of renovations at the moment with a section of the hotel already complete. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goodnewswhite wrote a review Jan 2020
Derry, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My mum and dad stayed last Tuesday and Wednesday for a midweek break. On booking I added a note saying my dad would need a walk in shower due 2 disability, I then phoned the hotel to ensure they got the message. On checking in they went to room 2 find it freezing, so phoned reception who sent someone up. As they couldn't fix it they were giving a heater. With the problem not resolved reception moved them to another room which wasn't disability friendly. That night my parents phoned me in Budapest looking to come home, being away I couldn't do anything till the next morning. I phoned the hotel first thing in the morning and was told house keeping had forgot to turn on the heating, they don't have a lot of disabled friendly rooms so u would think when someone requests it weeks b4 it would be heated prior to being let. So after being moved twice now they were finally moved back to the original room I asked and phoned to request. That day while getting a shower the water wouldn't turn off and started to flood the bathroom, reception sent up someone who had to use a screwdriver to turn it off, which he said happened b4. That night while my parents were at dinner some1 sneaked into the room and left a note saying sorry (attached) with a few small desert biscuits. Unfortunately my parents are diabetics so took them to the reception staff. None from senior staff came an apologised to my parents which would have been nice and what they expected . As regular visitors to music nights my parents have said they will never be back, so u have lost a valuable customer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from edelme, Sales & Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear goodnewswhite, I am extremely disappointed to hear of your comments regarding your parents' stay. This certainly does not reflect our usual standards. It was our 'Lover's Plate' which was put into the room as an apology on our behalf for their issues. This consists of several homemade fresh pastries and cakes rather than 'a few small biscuits'. Unfortunately we were unaware your parents were diabetics. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K.Tully wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff I have to say were lovely, very friendly, very helpful. However that’s the only good thing. Place is filthy, “New” toilet rolls in the room on arrival were stained!! Walls were filthy, carpet was stained and disgusting. Hand sanitisers with sensors weren’t working. Breakfast was truly awful, the worst I’ve experienced from any hotel. I didn’t eat anything as I couldn’t bring myself to eat what was being served up. Also the server was using the same spoons for the eggs, potatoes and beans. Not ideal especially if someone has allergy’s or simply doesn’t want scrambled eggs in their beans.

The table cloths at breakfast were stained and dirty. The cutlery was dirty. Luckily only stayed one night and it didn’t spoil our trip as we literally were only in the room to sleep and the next day left first thing. I’ve never checked out of a hotel as quick and this and this is my first ever complaint of a hotel.

This hotel needs serious TLC and if this is their “deep cleaning” in the middle of a pandemic, I dread to think what it was before. I won’t be back and I won’t recommend.

Very very disappointing
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edel Mc Eniff, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear LLP1989_, I am thrilled you found our staff friendly and helpful. However, your comments regarding our food are most unusual. We are always complimented on the high quality of food we provide. I can also assure you that all of our sanitisers are working so this comment is very surprising. I am deeply disappointed that you did not bring any of these issues to our attention throughout your stay. It is very difficult to rectify when you leave without mentioning anything and write a review instead. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seamus Murphy wrote a review Jan 2020
Letterkenny, Ireland734 contributions310 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was attending a few meetings in this hotel last night. It was a scarry night out as Storm "Brendan" was hitting Donegal and the west of Ireland.
There was a welcome fire lit and blazing away. Sadly our meetings were in separate rooms.The heat was on and the rooms were cosy. The only problem was the the "smart T.V."took a while to sort out.
Then again maybe I am not so smart myself. Teas and coffees were well timed. Plus jugs of filtered water came in as soon as we arrived. Afterwards one of the groups were keen to have a meal as we didn't have a Christmas party.
Once we mentioned that we were interested in a meal a menu was produced and once tempted we stayed. I had a lovely shank of lamb. A wonderful meal was had by all. Well done Mount Errigle Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from edelme, Sales & Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Seamus M, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted you found the hotel cosy and warm, regardless of storm Brendan howling outside! I will pass all your comments regarding your meeting experience on to the relevant departments. They will be thrilled to hear the positive feedback. I am also pleased you decided to stay for a meal after your meeting and that it was enjoyed by all. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again sometime in the future. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmeraldIsle1703 wrote a review Jun 2021
County Dublin, Ireland476 contributions123 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived super early at the hotel, and we wanted to have a coffee in the Boulevard Cafe but it was closed so we were offered 2 americanos while we were planning what we were going to do for the rest of the day which was very nice.
The room was very nice, spacious and clean. We had dinner the 2 nights in the Boulevard Cafe and the staff was lovely and very helpful and always making sure we were okay.
Breakfast was also very well organized in a way that everyone keeps safe and avoid contacts with each other, which is greatly appreciated.
We were too exhausted to use the leisure centre.
I did not really mind but I know some people can be annoyed - we did not have wifi working in the room (510)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry Mc Eniff, Owner at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 6 Jul 2021
Dear EmeraldIsle1703, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had such an enjoyable experience. I will certainly pass all your kind comments on to the relevant departments. Reading reviews like yours really makes all our efforts worthwhile, especially during these challenging times. I would like to apologise about the issues you experienced with our WiFi as it should work in all areas of the hotel. We would always reboot the internet if any of our guests are having connection issues. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact a member of our reservations team at any time. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy Forde wrote a review Aug 2020
14 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wouldn’t rate it as a 4 star hotel. Was given a room on the third floor which was extremely outdated and no photos on website showing this bedroom. (Staff member told us there was photos..-Photos on trip advisor from 2014 we’re similar) although we thought as shown the photos on their website the rooms had been updated. Staff were accommodating and got us moved to one of the newer rooms after complaining. Disappointed we were even offered the extremely outdated dirty bedroom, personally don’t think they should be offering these to anyone. Room on the second floor was a lot better & just what we wanted until we went to bed and found a hair stuck on the duvet with what looked like part of a sweet, never complained due to it being late at night. Hotel itself needs updated in general reception area and the flooring etc in hallway. In relation to Covid 19 they have good sanitising stations throughout the building. Although regarding the swimming pool,it was as many people as you like in the pool which I feel it should have been time slots like many other hotels. Close to 35 people in the pool at one point which was very crammed and loud..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales and Marketing, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dear Amy, I am so disappointed to read your review regarding your recent experience. Please note, we are a 3 star hotel and not 4 star. We are in the process of renovations at the moment with a section of the hotel already complete as you are aware. I am glad you found our covid precautions good throughout the hotel. However, regarding the pool, I can assure you we do not allow as many people as we like. We are following all guidelines and we do have a max capacity for our swimming pool. We do refuse people if it gets too busy but have not as of yet had the need to introduce a booking system. I do apologise you did not enjoy your time with us on this occasion. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Franveril wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful, the bar staff even gave us tips on where to visit and we weren't disappointed.
The hotel was very clean with hand sanitizing units placed in various points around the lobby and corridors. Our room was huge and the beds were so comfy. Fresh towels were provided every day at your door. The pool and gym were brilliant, with ease of access and very clean too.
We ate breakfast and dinner here every day. The breakfast buffet had plenty of tasty options both hot and cold, we ate dinner in the bar and the menu had lots of choices too. The food was delicious. A relaxed atmosphere in the bar made you feel welcome and it was nice to enjoy a good meal and have a few drinks too.
The location was perfect for us, a great base for visiting the many attractions that Donegal has to offer. Also only @ a 20 min stroll into Letterkenny town center.
We will most definitely be back and would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales and Marketing, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dear Franveril, Thank you for choosing The Mount Errigal Hotel on your recent trip to Letterkenny and thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am thrilled you found our staff so friendly and helpful, they will be delighted to hear your feedback! I am delighted you liked your spacious room and enjoyed time in the leisure centre too. I will certainly also pass your kind comments on to our head chef who will be delighted to hear your feedback regarding our food. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon! Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sadhbh wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a bit apprehensive bringing my family on a stay during these strange times but my worries had been subdued the minute I set foot in the hotel. There are numerous hand sanitizing stations throughout the hotel and they adhere to all the social distancing guidelines. This meant I could relax with my family while enjoying a gorgeous meal (without heightened concerns about the virus). This brings me onto the meals; breakfast was served piping hot with a wide array to chose from. A nice touch was the manager floating around checking in on every table! Dinners were equally as tasty and we will definitely be stopping in for a meal when we'll be passing. Room was spacious, comfortable and staff were very accommodating to our needs. Our youngest loves to sleep with an unnecessary amount of pillows and the receptionist arranged for them to be brought to the room immediately without charge or judgement! All in all, staff were friendly and welcoming which made this stay relaxing, easy and enjoyable. 10/10 we will be returning (sooner rather than later I hope!)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales and Marketing, Marketing at Mount Errigal Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Sadhbh, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am over the moon you had such an enjoyable time and that you felt safe and comfortable throughout your stay. We really do thrive to ensure our guests have the best experience possible (even the little ones if they need extra pillows!!). Thank you also for your kind comments regarding our food. Our head chef Manus will be delighted to hear this. I will also pass on your comments to our manager. We believe it is of utmost importance for mangement to circulate to ensure guests are having an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back here again soon! Please do not hesitate to contact us any time. Kind regards, Edel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mally W asked a question Aug 2022
hair dryer tea in room
Answer from laura K
1 contribution
Yes all of the above
Answer from Brian H
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom18 contributions30 helpful votes
As far as I am aware yes, but ring the Hotel to be 100%
Nuala O asked a question Feb 2020
Is there room service available?
Answer from DaveB900
Lisburn, United Kingdom39 contributions15 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from S M
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes they show a movie/show from Netflix at 7:30 they let the kids pick what they want to watch. We were there last week. We only went one night as back to late the other nights. We stayed with the kids. There was only one other family there and their parents stayed to. It's a fab hotel you will have a lovely stay. On the last night we went Arena 7 and the kids did activities there.
claire wrote a tip Apr 2024
Galway, Ireland31 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for newly renovated room. Other rooms are not clean or comfortable "
Read full review
Elizabeth L wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the pool and spa area early evening before dinner. "
Read full review
martinfl00d wrote a tip Apr 2024
Belfast, United Kingdom16 contributions34 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay clear if you can as I don’t think they care if you have paid already "
Read full review
Donald M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Larne, United Kingdom19 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The lift although goes up to floor six it does not stop at the fifth floor. Make sure you ask for accessible rooms."
Read full review
Matt B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dungannon, United Kingdom102 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Superior Rooms are definitely worth the upgrade. Mornings are quieter in the pool."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Letterkenny area.
PRICE RANGE
£91 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel mount errigal, mount errigal letterkenny
LOCATION
IrelandCounty DonegalLetterkenny
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOUNT ERRIGAL HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Mount Errigal Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mount Errigal Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Arena 7 Entertainment Complex (0.5 miles), Lurgybrack Open Farm (0.3 miles), and An Grianan Theatre (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mount Errigal Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Mount Errigal Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mount Errigal Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mount Errigal Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sister Sara's, Wood Berry Grill Bar & Restaurant Arena7, and Hunters Bar And Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mount Errigal Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Mount Errigal Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Letterkenny.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mount Errigal Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mount Errigal Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Mount Errigal Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Glebe House and Gallery (1.0 miles).
Is Mount Errigal Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Letterkenny HotelsLetterkenny Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LetterkennyHotels near Mount Errigal Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire