Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

dusitD2 Hua Hin

12/156 Soi Muban, Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Traveller (275)
Room & Suite (37)
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Pool & Beach (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£56
Get rewarded with One Key
£56
Get rewarded with One Key
£56
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#7 of 48 hotels in Nong Kae
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A new and modern hotel located in prime location of Hua Hin and within easy reach to and from Bangkok. dusitD2 Hua Hin is a haven for families, couples, friends and pet lovers. Just a few minutes’ walk to the beach and downtown shopping destinations. Stylishly furnished, well equipped guestrooms and suites are designed with your comfort in mind. Offering 152 modern guestrooms and suites with floor-to-ceiling windows, a choice of king, twin and bunk bed configurations, a full set of in-room facilities including USB sockets, a UHD 4K Smart TV and quality tea and coffee making facilities. Your little ones can enjoy a splash out in their own pool or play in the kids’ club while adults lounge by rooftop infinity pool overlooking the ocean, sip on refreshing drinks at the poolside bar or dine on the diverse and authentic flavours offered at Som bar and Café Soi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Video game console
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, German, Thai
141Reviews0Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 120
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bradley P wrote a review Jul 2022
Sydney, Australia287 contributions170 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very surprised with my recent stay. It was a last minute random booking in Hua Hin. I have stayed previously in other D2 properties in Thailand. You can easily drive past the hotel on the road. It is easy to miss because the property is set far back from he road and their sign gets lost in the mess of other signs that are in the same area. The result will be having to drive a long way to u-turn back. Arriving into the carpark was not very appealing but once I entered the lobby past the wall blocking the view I was really impressed. The property is only one year old at the time of my visit. Rooms are well laid out, large, modern and clean. The hallways are a bit noisy and other quests can disturb you if they are not quiet. The pool looks nice but we did not actually visit there. Looking at the pool from our lift lobby on the 7th floor, I noticed the entire pool area is surrounded by marble (or fake marble) and when wet it looks very slippery. I watched guests walking very slowly and carefully because it looked like they were about to slip and fall. Watch out for kids running. It is an accident waiting to happen. A bad choice of floor covering around a pool. Very sharp edges on everything if you slip and fall. The service team were great and friendly. Our room came with breakfast and it was perfect with lots of choices. Free under cover parking below the hotel. I will stay again when back in Hua Hin.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: be careful at the pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear 128bradleyp, Thank you very much for your review, It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us! We are delighted to hear your kind positive feedback about our gracious service, breakfast experience, rooms and cleanliness. Your consturctive comments are highly appriciated and please accept our sincere apology for the inconveneince caused from the hotel signage, please rest assured that we are now on process to add more signages to ensure that our hotel can be notified easier. Our guest safety is our top preiority. Even though the marble tiles surrounded by the pool may look slippery, but in fact; the tiles had been gone through anti-slip surface polishing process and all the sharp edges were totally eliminated. However, we will monitor closely with preventive action always to avoid any accident may occurs in the future. 128bradleyp, thank you very much again for your valuable comment and dusitD2 Hua Hin team is looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Graciously Yours, Krongyos Piriyaprut General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Parida wrote a review Jun 2022
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My room (deluxe) was vast, clean, and beautiful with a modern & relaxing design. Breakfast and the pool bar were great! Staff members are also very nice and supportive.
The hotel provides shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush set, towels, shower cap, lotion, comb, and many more. There're also welcome sweets and drink and lots of drinking water in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 1 Jun 2022
Dear paridajira94, First and foremost, I would like to thank you for choosing dusitD2 Hua Hin during your recent trip and I am grateful for your time sharing your stay experience here. It is my pleasure to know that our team could deliver you a pleasant stay experience. Please rest assured that your compliment will be shared to everyone in our team as this will be a great tool for keeping them motivated to provide the best service to all guests at all times. Thank you very much again for your patronage, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the nearest future. Best regards, Krongyos Piriyaprut General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kamonchat A wrote a review Apr 2022
Bangkok, Thailand36 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time we stayed in this hotel.

The staff is all kind, polite and friendly. They give more recommendations while we stayed.

We booked for the standard room first, the room’s size is big and enough for 3 persons, the amenities and mini-bar are prepared. The bed is comfortable and clean as we can stay for the whole day.

TV has more variety in the station and also can connect to the phone to stream the music (only voice, no video).

The restaurant is quiet and peaceful, we got a welcome drink and spend time with the afternoon tea set, meals for dinner, and the most important while we stay is breakfast. They are tasty, variety, and valuable to try once you visited.

The pool on the rooftop is the best place to appreciate the atmosphere, in front is the beach and the building. (the evening is the best time, belongs to Thailand’s weather 🥲)

Hopefully, we will meet again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear Kamonchat A, Greetings from dusitD2 Hua Hin and thank you for staying with us. We were thrilled to read that you have received a pleasant stay experience via the positive remarks about our friendliness, cleanliness, breakfast and our SOM BAR (The roof top bar). Your compliements have been shared to the entire team members, and this will definitely encurage them to deliver the best services to all guests at all times. Kamonchat A, Thank you very much again for your patronage and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best regards, Krongyos Piriyaprut General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamescH5719NT wrote a review Sept 2022
12 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m only giving this hotel 3 stars. Which might seem harsh. The staff are friendly and helpful apart from the barman on the rooftop. The rooms are clean and tidy and modern, the room I stayed in was low down and had a dingy feel to it, no view of anything other than the other the hotel facing me, with no balcony it gives you a claustrophobic feel and I was pretty keen not to spend to much time in the room, considering the hotel was empty it might have been a smart thing to do, give me a better room! There’s no way I’d stay there again after that. The location isn’t that close to the main attractions, this is why It’s not as expensive as some of the other resorts. It’s not miles away but on the edge of town, 15 min ride in a car, as opposed to walking distance that the other resorts offer and let’s face transportation isn’t expensive, so this may not be a problem for some people. Now the complimentary drink they offer a glass of pineapple juice from the carton poured in a shot glass. I have to mention this because it’s such a joke, why even offer a free drink if this is what it is? You’d have to be Incredibly dumb to think this is a great idea to give your guests. It’s a insult to people staying at the hotel, don’t offer it to them it’s a embarrassment to the hotel and reflection of intelligence’s of who’s running the place. To Summarise it’s not the worst Hotel you’ll ever stay by no means but just silly little things they could improve which would make a world of difference. I will not be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 19 Sept 2022
Dear jamescH5719NT, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us such detailed feedback and your constructive comments will be brought into consideration for further improvement. We are unable to justify your exact stay date from Tripadvisor platform so we could not provide explanations about the room assignment as you mentioned but we are confident that our team would find you a new room or alternative solutions if the request was raised. For the welcome drink, we are now using a detoxifying drink with the mix of pineapple and ginger, so this is the reason that the drink is presented in a shot glass, however we will reconsider the welcome drink selection to deliver better guest experience. Even though we are not a beachfront hotel, but we provide many activities cooperated with partners nearby such as paddle board, water park and golf as well as the shuttle service to nearby attractions, we hope that these will provide more conveniences to our guests. jamescH5719NT, we really appreciated you opinion and will do all possible ways to improve guests experiences as always. We are looking forward to having chance to offering better stay experience for you in the future. Best regards, Krongyos Piriyaprut General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bondsolo wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were well accommodated and please to see the cleanliness of the room. The room was spatial and flexible, based on the price, it was really cheap compares to the entirety of the stayed. I certainly recommended staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Dear K. Bondsolo, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation. Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Graciously Yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FBS wrote a review Dec 2021
Bangkok, Thailand115 contributions122 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
No criticism of the staff. Just about the rooms themselves. This new hotel feels great at first, comfy beds, cozy, nice block-out curtains, but after a couple of hours to start to realise everything is wrong with the planning, design, and build of the rooms.

First, there is a metal and glass floating platform at eye -level over the mini bar. My husband has smashed his face on it twice already. Almost broke his glasses. its super dangerous.

There are no outlets in the bathroom, so you cant use the hair dryer or other appliances. There is also no mirror or beauty station int he room and no movable mirror to take the hairdryer to the small dining table. The only place you can dry you hair is in the hall in front of the door where there is a mirror and an outlet floating int he middle of the wall for some reason with nowhere to place the appliance. Also, there is no light in the hall. So you stand in the dark, walking from the bathroom to the hall a thousand times to get your hair dry. its insane.

The shower has no ledge, no stool, no seat or anything to put your leg up on to shave your legs. A shower designed by a man. No bathtub, so the best way to shave your legs is in the bathroom sink. Dangerous.

The worst thing is that in the afternoon my husband was napping, but I could not leave the room because, insanely, when you come back into the room and use the key, the room automatically turns on the master lights. I had already done that once today, shocked the hell out of him by suddenly illuminating the whole room unintentionally. Ridiculous automatic lighting scheme going on.

I would expect this stuff form a cheap hotel. But cummon. Paying premium rates for everything to be awkward and horribly planned. Agh. Lame. Will avoid Dusit brand hotels because of this kind of stuff.

Its nowhere near the beach either, just fyi.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sascha kunze, General Manager at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 5 Jan 2022
Dear PStOrm, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us such a detailed feedback. I am very sorry to read that your husband hit the floating platform. I will discuss this further with our engineer team and thank you for letting us know. Due to safety reason of our guests it was decided to move the electric plug outside of the bathroom. I am very sorry that this caused inconvenience to you. I have taken note on the mirror, the shower and the lighting in the room. I will escalate those to my team and I would appreciate if you perhaps contact me at my email below. Nevertheless I still hope that we you perhaps return to our property and try one of our other room types. Graciously yours and stay safe, Sascha Kunze General Manager DusitD2 Hua Hin sascha.kunze@dusit.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
E46B328i wrote a review Feb 2023
Singapore, Singapore18 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First stay at this new hotel in Hua Hin. 4 night stay Dec22.
Nice and quiet rooms. Good location: Bluport Resort Mall, Cicada Market, Night Market and local eateries all within a 10 to 25 min walk. Front desk staff attentive and friendly.
Seating arrangement/ capacity of the breakfast buffet can be improved. During peak hours the buffet get's pretty crowded with slow flow of food. Other than this, nice and comfortable stay in Hua Hin. Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 7 Feb 2023
Thank you very much Singapore512 for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay. It was nice to see that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been passed on to our team. It is an important way for us to review and improve our services, so thank you! The points you raised concerning the breakfast experience has been duly noted and will be addressed for improvement. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Graciously Yours, dusitD2 Hua Hin Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oceantroy wrote a review Jan 2024
Auburn, California29 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A bit conflicted with this hotel. I really wanted to like it, but found it to be average at best. I will say that the staff were very nice. The hotel was clean and modern, almost to a fault. Maybe it's just a matter of personal preference, but honestly it felt to me a bit like staying at an Ikea showroom. For some reason there is a large viewing window from the bedroom into the water/rest room. There are three bright LED lights in the bedroom, so it's glowing in the room when trying to sleep. One of the LED's is directly over the bed, which was a bit maddening. The Check-in area at the entry is a total cluster and very crowded during check-in/check-out times, in particular. The sofa's in the lobby are set up right in the middle of the room and therefore sprays all the foot traffic to go around the sofa's. Unfortunately, one of the two ways around is right at the front desk and the other way is totally congested. The pool area was okay, although a bit small, with a lot of families with kids splashing around.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 13 Jan 2024
Dear Khun Oceantroy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay. It was nice to see that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been passed on to our team. It is an important way for us to review and improve our services, so thank you! I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Graciously Yours, dusitD2 Hua Hin Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Imagine8 wrote a review Feb 2024
United Kingdom32 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A little bit further away from a lot of attractions and may not be suitable for those without transport. We were able to use the undercroft parking which is a bit small for the size of hotel, but there is parking outside if you can find space.

Being a reasonably new hotel, with its contemporary design, it was a pleasure to stay. The room was of a reasonable size, the TV had my name on it welcoming me and I found I could stream audio from my mobile device through it. Tea and coffee making facilities were provided along with a small fridge and hair dryer, etc.

The bathroom has a glass wall from the bedroom which for me I find a little wierd (not the first hotel I have stayed with this type of design feature), a walk in shower with no bath, and good lighting for my wife when she is doing her make up.

Great choice from the buffet breakfast, better at keeping hot more than other hotels that I have recently stayed at, but I always found it to be on the busy side so choosing a good table was not always an option.

The staff allways appeared to be pleased to help you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 19 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation. Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Graciously Yours, dusitD2 Hua Hin Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PAT PAT wrote a review Feb 2022
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is new, young and modern design which fits my style and purpose for work and leisure. All staffs are well trained and I received lovely responses from everyone there. I’d say I trust this property to be my go-to when I visit Hua Hin. The location is what you ask for because it’s located in the middle of attractions like, Cicada market, walkable from the beach, malls, night markets. But! I wish the hotel had screen mirroring function in the big flat screen to cast youtube, video and etc. It will be perfect for work and entertainment.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The property’s location is in the middle of attractions you could ask for.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Management Team, Other at dusitD2 Hua Hin
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Dear K. patpao_189, On behalf of the management and employee of DusitD2 Hua Hin I thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice. I noted your satisfaction with our service, food and hotel’s facilities. I was also very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our team. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day K. patpao_189, it was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.. Graciously Yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Explorer_2 wrote a tip 18 Apr
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I didn't have time for the pool but it looks very relaxing."
Read full review
Mark s wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"dont book this hotel "
Read full review
Sasima Yves P wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Outdoor pool quite small"
Read full review
Road63422044844 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small rooftop pool. No room balconies. Quiet are. Busy road to cross to access the beach "
Read full review
dezz wrote a tip Jan 2024
Hellerup, Denmark43 contributions73 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember to press the "make up my room"-button - else you risk coming back to a untidied room. Aircon only work when you are in your room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nong Kae area.
PRICE RANGE
£40 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua HinNong Kae
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DUSITD2 HUA HIN - Updated 2024 Reviews (Nong Kae, Thailand)

Frequently Asked Questions about dusitD2 Hua Hin
Which popular attractions are close to dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Nearby attractions include Bluport Hua Hin Resort Mall (0.3 miles), 7 Kings of Siam Statues (0.1 miles), and Cicada Amphitheatre (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Coffee Club - Bluport, Noi Kitchen, and Euro Deli & Sausage House Hua Hin.
Are there opportunities to exercise at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does dusitD2 Hua Hin offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at dusitD2 Hua Hin?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Chinese, and Thai.
All Nong Kae HotelsNong Kae Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nong KaeHotels near dusitD2 Hua Hin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire