Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Beach Resort Milatos Crete

Paraliaki Odos Milatou, Milatos Beach, Crete 724 00 Greece
Traveller (4938)
Room & Suite (636)
Tropical Bar at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Dining (302)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
£253
£251
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 1 resort in Milatos Beach
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set on the edge of the Aegean Sea, Radisson Blu Beach Resort in Milatos is the ideal setting for your summer vacation. Surrounded by turquoise waters and idyllic beaches, our five stars hotel in Crete offers multiple accommodation options and premium services in a stylish seafront environment. Enjoy stunning views of the Aegean Sea and our vibrant gardens from the terrace of one of the hotel’s 318 luxurious rooms and suites. All rooms are designed in 2 stylish trends, either in warm Minoan shapes and colors, or in light colors and designs, inspired by the Aegean islands. All rooms feature at least 40” interactive satellite television, high-speed Wi-Fi, mini-bar and modern amenities. Hotel's private sandy beach, our elegant Spa and 5 inviting swimming pools make it easy to unwind, while your children enjoy their holiday, visiting our on-site water park and kids’ club. Try our Michelin-level recipes at one of our 6 unique restaurants, or a refreshing drink at one of our 6 bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Dutch, German and 1 more
3,611Reviews364Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,790
  • 652
  • 441
  • 325
  • 403
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Agga wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom59 contributions29 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oh what a place!??

The hotel is amazing!!
The rooms, modern and beautiful with a breath taking views.
At the arrival we received a welcome drinks and snacks, and at the end of holiday small gift of local Cretan space.
The food at the restaurant was organic, from local farmers.
In the main restaurant You could make your own organic orange juice in a juice machine (sometimes long queue because everyone loved it). You could slice your own pieces of fresh organic peppers, tomatoes and cucumbers, no food waisted.
Kids team were brilliant- our kids loved cooking classes.
The staff are not rude ( as per other reviews) it’s culture difference so just have to respect it.

Advice:
Contact hotel directly- email or call you may get a better price.

Definitely will be back.

( we made a table matts from the photos at this hotel to always remember it)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nikoletta K wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay has been a great experience! The hotel was fully covid prepared by having everything sterilized, which made us feel safe. The mini suite was lovely providing relaxation in the Jacuzzi and the king size bed. There was also a private garden which added value to our stay as we could enjoy some peaceful moments after the beach. The stuff was very kind and helpful at all times. We tried the food from multiple restaurants and we were delighted to see that local products were used. Everything was delicious! I would definitely go back and absolutely recommend it!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rayan Adatia wrote a review Sept 2020
Paris, France1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back from an amazing week long stay and I have nothing but positive things to say! Despite being in the midst of a global pandemic, the resort's COVID-19 response was rather impressive with staff wearing masks, hand sanitizer readily available, disinfected and thoroughly cleaned rooms and protective barriers in the breakfast buffet. However it was the service that made our family holiday exceptional. Staff always greet you with a smile every time and are always ready to help you out and serve you. There was a slight mishap with our dinner order on the first night, but the Food and Beverage Manager, Adonis, was extremely apologetic and made it up to us with a complimentary bottle of wine the following night. I should also give a special shoutout to Georgia and Alex who work at the Payot Bar (pool bar) for their exceptional service and amazing drinks. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and breathtaking views of the sea. The food at the various restaurants was delicious and filling. The manager of the resort also took some time to speak to us and we had a great conversation. He should be very pleased with his staff and how they are managing in such a difficult time. We will be coming back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is lovely views and nice pool/kids areas but everything else is really terrible.
The service and the staff is very poor you have to wait at the bar with out even being noticed for a good 5/10mins before getting served and the staff shout and argue at each other. Not friendly and definitely not welcoming!!

The food menu for all inclusive is a selected menu of the same restaurants you have to eat from during the day which is boring and you get sick of.
Breakfast is ok it’s a buffet style you que for and they serve you but by the time you wait for tea or coffee it’s cold.

The rooms are not cleaned well at all I stayed for a week and upgraded to a pool room and the outside pool/ balcony area was never cleaned or moped once.
Inside they didn’t change the bed sheets I had to cal twice to reception to ask them to come and actually change the bed sheets as they was just making the bed! I would come back to the room and all that was done was clean towels put in and the bed made. They didn’t clean the bath or anywhere else in the room. I found this terrible for a 5* even after complaining it’s still the same standard of cleaning.

I wouldn’t return to this hotel due to lack of service and poor standard of food.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blue Beach Resort Crete, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beach Resort Milatos Crete
Responded 16 Aug 2020
5 stars do not provide 5-star happiness, happiness is coming out of heart, mind, and budget. 5 star provide 5-star facilities, a little bit more expensive because of the quality and that's why our guests are choosing us to come here and we are ready all together to enjoy great holidays, to enjoy the great holidays is an art. and we understand there are some people that they do not have this feeling. We are a team of 10 Ambassadors that meet, greet, and follow our guests constantly 24 hours whats app is available. Today because of COVID19 our protocol of Radisson Group and Greek Government is very strict. The buffet restaurants are closed, we only open our 5 a la carte restaurants, all next to the sea or to the pools, keeping the distances of two meters and serving the tables and our guests on the table. Our menu is exceptionally rich, with langoustine, shrimps, octopus, steaks, rich breakfast, service around the pool, South American restaurants, BBQ on the beach, Greek, Cretan Restaurants and all drinks we have served on the table. Over 170 000 guests per year, there are some that although our efforts they left unhappy.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stepping out onto the airstrip gangway and being met immediately by the toasty feeling of hot air; you knew you had arrived, that long awaited Holiday that you and your family have looked forward to for so long was finally here! As you walk down the steps you take in your surroundings, the Aegean Sea glistens in the background, the beautiful island of Crete shimmers in the Sun. For me and my family it was our first time in Crete, we had booked the Raddison Blu in Milatos.
We had pre arranged the transfer from the Airport to the resort before hand with the Hotel, which eased the worry and stress especially having two young children with us.
After roughly a half hour drive, a downward meander of bends through the lush green of palm trees brought us to the beautiful secluded front of the Raddison Blu building.
Upon entering the hotel you are immediately met with grandeur of the beautiful foyer with its elegant decor.
The Lady’s at the reception were very welcoming and accommodating to our needs, we were shown to our room. With my hand on my heart I have to say this was one of the most gorgeous hotels rooms i have ever stayed in. The room was modern with a contemporary feel to it. The open plan bathroom was a stroke of genius, with the toilet and shower frosted glass cubicles finishing it off in splendour. The King size bed was definitely fit for a King! with its extra comfort topper made it extremely snug to sleep on.
Taking a step down from where the Kings bed was, you found yourself in your very own living room, with a 65” backlit TV which made you feel you had your very own mini Cinema.
Walking through the patio doors and you were greeted with your very own Jacuzzi! further on and large luxurious bean bag beds lay waiting for you to relax on and enjoy the splendour of that Aegean Sea. In the mornings every taste was catered for, from fresh fruit, yogurts and bread to cooked breakfast such as omelette. Its buffet style made it easy for our children to choose what they wanted. Then it was off to the beach front or one of the many beautifully laid out pools to laze the day away.
The evening dinner was set in the same dining room as the other daily meals although there were several à la carte restaurants available to you at the resort.
This is definitely a resort where you come to relax and get away from the daily grind. We met other holiday makers from Russia and France and other countries and we were all in agreement that the Milatos Raddison Blu is a place to unwind and laze the worries away.
We will definitely be coming back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Respect local culture, be kind and have fun!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gemma S wrote a review Aug 2020
Manchester, England, United Kingdom15 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently 6 days into a 10 day stay, this place is just beautiful. The staff cannot do enough to make a holiday during this time enjoyable whilst continuing to be mindful of 2 metre rules and social distancing. All the staff from the concierge through to the cleaning staff remain jolly and work hard for guests. We have been fortunate to book a suite with a pool which has been one of the best holiday + points as the children are able to use the room pool or visit one of the 7 pools in the hotel. I am gluten free and fresh food and desserts have been cooked fresh for me everyday. We have utilised the gym and spa both fantastic and booking for sessions has been no problem. My only grumble about this place is the couple of guests I hear haggling down on prices or to get free treatments, these people are working 24/7 to pay for winter months and as someone lucky enough to afford a holiday it’s not much to pay the going rate for a massage to help everyone out!! We will be booking again and hoping that they remain open for the season. Food and drinks were like fine dining not all inclusive!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TontonCGN wrote a review Oct 2020
Cologne, Germany59 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was efficient and friendly. The resort is spacious and very nice. Rooms are ok but was not as described. We had the pure white suite, which you need to get used that the wash bassins and mirrors are right at the room entry. WIFI and TV did not function for most of the time and we were changed to another room, which was very nice. The staff at reception was very friendly and our house keeping lady very warm hearted and welcoming. Maria from Guest Relation was very helpful and should be put in charge of Guest Service and Complaints as she handles it very well. Mariana from Verandabar made our stay (especially during the rainy days) very special. She creates drinks with so much passion and came up with new inventions all the time. A bar tender is more than a person mixing drinks and she has great hospitality skills. She should be in charge of all the bars and train the bar tenders! Table service is the weakest point and by far not up to a 5 star standard. Waiter seem untrained understaffed and not organised. Eithwr you get starters, salad and main course seved at the same time or you wait for the menu card and drinks for 30 minutes. The quality of the food varies very much but never comes to a 5 star standard. We would come again if the price is right as we know what to expect now bit would rather go out for dinner, there are nice taverns bit you need a car to get anywhere...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andrew1113 wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There is no better place to enjoy the cretan sun than at Radisson Resort!What a stunning location and friendly staff.The resort is very clean and well maintained with 7 pools where you can cool off or you could enjoy your dinner watching the sunset.We have been lucky enough to experience some of the villas and i must say this has gone at number 1 on our list.If you're here to celebrate your birthday or your honeymoon then definitely you need to book a private villa:) We loved the location as it's right on the beach and if you're not a resort person don't worry as there's other beaches around and a drive to the top of the mountain only takes an hour.We loved going to the breakfast as there's so much to choose from and we've enjoyed the Italian restaurant at dinner.You can request a private dinner at sunset on the beach as we did if you're more of a private person and yes all the food is finger licking good! What an experience at Radisson thank you to all the staff! We will be back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Beach villa was our favourite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michail Z wrote a review Aug 2020
8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay in hotel will be an unforgettable experience. Even if some of the hotel’s facilities were inactive due to covid, the staff made the best for us in order to provide us a respectful hospitality. The hotel took all the necessary measures for covid protection, everything in suite was sterilised. Our bed was king sized, fully comfortable and the room had its little garden provided a relaxing privacy. The restaurant was based in mediterranean tastes and used local delicious ingredients and products. The staff was always available to provide us everything we desired. The spa was Of high quality and fully relaxing. It is highly recommended and we’d love to visit this amazing place in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Callum M wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would echo the previous poor reviews and like to note the managements unprofessional responses.

We arrived in the early hours to a check-in that took over an hour. During this initial hour the cracks began to show, a couple ahead of us were checked into a room that had a family already asleep in. When we eventually got to our room we, like others, found no food or drinks. The room was nothing like the photos online, it was tired, dirty and unsafe. The balcony door didn’t lock properly. It was so far from the pictures, I went back to reception to complain at now 4am after a days travelling. I put a chair against the door to ensure we couldn’t be walked in on by another blunder from reception.

The next day largely consisted of trips to reception being told by various managers that the rooms were the same but with different layouts. Eventually we were told that we could “upgrade” (to the room we were sold) but for a fee, we did not accept. We were informed to come back at 7pm to see if the general manager (Kostas) could “upgrade” us for free. The time rolled around and we were told it wasn’t possible and Kostas had left the complex for a few days. I informed the staff this was completely unacceptable and we would leave the next day should the issue not be resolved. The following day the Operations Manager (Adonis) upgraded our room and we felt the issue was resolved. The new room was still tired with pool lights not working, had we paid for this level of room we would not have been impressed. My interactions with Adonis were positive, he seemed happy to help and did resolve the problem. However it was the third day of our holiday before we could ‘settle in’ and unwind. We could now focus on trying to get into the ‘a La carte’ restaurants…

The food at the buffet was nothing short of abysmal, my worst dining experience for over a decade. It was, as others say, reminiscent of a very poor 3 star. My partner and I agreed to only eat covered and fresh (from the stations) food as hygiene wasn’t up to scratch. We noted flies, uncovered & uncooked chicken and staff without proper attire. Finding a table that had been cleaned was a mission in itself, then you had to scavenge for cutlery and if you’re lucky a drink would come just as you got up for dessert. A jewel in the crown of the buffet service was asking for a water for a staff member to finish swigging from his bottle, re-fill it with tap water and hand it to me like it was the norm. Making us wonder how often we were receiving tap water.

The a la carte restaurants are not worth the arduous journey of booking them. The only enjoyable meal we had was at the Italian poolside restaurant were the pizza chef makes fresh pizzas. We received the Payot bar speciality grilled halloumi

The resort is clearly extremely understaffed and it cannot cope, I can only imagine this will get worse as more guests arrive in the busier season. They are working extremely long hours, it cannot be legal.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Beach Resort Crete, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beach Resort Milatos Crete
Responded 14 Jun 2022
hate and aggressively both elements come out of failure of successful holidays organisation our resort is 200000 sq m you try to take all negative photos from everywhere around the resort, congratulations as those simple photos shows that we are so well organized everywhere that hardly you get any ugly corner , you blame the hotel for your failure to your happiness , happiness come from organisation before come on holidays, open hard and open budget which is actually very important, you expect the resort to provide you all, its not working like that we have 900 clients happy of course some exceptional like you!!!! never contact us to discuss and to organize your stay together, we have over 300 staff and 6 Hostess that meet welcome and arrange everything for our guests we are here 24 h ,please be more organise mext time do not blame others!!!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Michael Shenton
Manchester, United Kingdom2 contributions
I didn’t use an app when I was there, I didn’t realise there was one. We just went to reception to book tables and slots for different restaurants if we wanted. Was fairly straight forward 👍
davegoldy10 asked a question Jan 2024
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom28 contributions19 helpful votes
Please could someone let me know if this hotel exists?? Is it open?? Is it a rad blu ??
Answer from alanguestavg45
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom42 contributions24 helpful votes
Don't know, sorry
Answer from Lily
South East England, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hello, the manager was very arrogant with me. He had the audacity to tell me that I should have read the reviews first before I booked when I listed my complaints and told him it wasn’t a 5 star hotel. You could complain through the travel agent if not booked directly. This manager should be dismissed for his inexcusable behaviour towards guests and his lack of professionalism.
Answer from MAGIC
Vienna, Austria4 contributions8 helpful votes
I never got answer on my mails. Even during our stay , nobody answered. WORST HOTEL EVER IN ALL BELONGINGS
EliMunroe wrote a tip Dec 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Download exclusivi app and book a la cart restaurants as soon as you arrive. On site Spa is seperate company to hotel"
Read full review
Mario J wrote a tip Dec 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Many pools for adults and 4 for children Specious resort walking around "
Read full review
Pal R wrote a tip Dec 2023
Budaors, Hungary1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great rooms but please choose with few more moneu a villa with jaccuxi or pool"
Read full review
Ildikó K wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is perfect for families adults and children"
Read full review
Monika P wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We suggest uou to vist choose villas with pool or private jacussi"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Milatos Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
£145 - £329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
minos imperial luxury beach hotel milatos, minos imperial luxury beach resort and spa, minos imperial crete
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Blu Beach Resort Milatos Crete
LOCATION
GreeceCreteLasithi PrefectureMilatos Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
318
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEACH RESORT MILATOS CRETE - Updated 2024 (Milatos Beach, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Beach Resort Milatos Crete
Which popular attractions are close to Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Nearby attractions include The Jolly Roger (1.7 miles), Sissi Mini Golf (1.8 miles), and Peggy Gordon's Irish House (1.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kounali Family Tavern, Maliaport Restaurant, and Eva Taverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Beach Resort Milatos Crete have airport transportation?
Yes, Beach Resort Milatos Crete offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Beach Resort Milatos Crete offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beach Resort Milatos Crete?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Greek, and Dutch.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire