We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coppid Beech Hotel

Share
Traveller (317)
360
Panoramas (14)
360
360
360
Traveller (317)
360
Panoramas (14)
Dining (49)
Overview
John Nike Way, Bracknell RG12 8TF England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (1,269)
Filter reviews
1,223 results
Traveller rating
242
420
287
160
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
242
420
287
160
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish tank hen party keller bar jacuzzi bath live band dry ski slope girls night ice rink bit dated great night spa facilities plenty of choice one night stay full english reception area breakfast was excellent following morning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,223 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good central location for business meetings. Clean roomy and comfortable meeting place. Spacious. The only downside...There are not enough staff to deal with coffee/drinks/lunch orders when customers break time is restricted.More

Thank ballroom04
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel to be a comfortable meeting place. We are concerned about your comments regarding the coffee/drinks/lunch order,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a Sunday buffet lunch here today. We had not been here for a while so were very disappointed to see how limited the buffet was compared to previous times. The choice was so much less but not only that the quality was poor....More

Thank Halfpenn
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your comments regarding Sunday Lunch have been passed on to the food and beverage team so that they may investigate. Our Sunday Lunch is highly popular and we normally receive very positive...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve stayed here a few times and never had a single issue. The staff are superb and very helpful and always pleasant. A decent amount of parking on site. We had a family suite, our room was brilliant. Very spacious and welcoming. There’s a night...More

Thank Neil C
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your lovely comments have been passed onto our senior management team so that they can pass your comments on to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a ground floor room with a balcony and it was large and comfortable. It was actually a room for a disabled person. The furniture was dated and the bathroom was in desperate need of a make over, the bath actually had a large...More

Thank Camper611093
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. You will be pleased to read that the hotel is currently undergoing a planned phased refurbishment. However, due to the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I wouldn't recommend anybody to stay at this hotel. Rather put up a tent outside. I've stayed for a week; went for the breakfast once, ordered something that ended up at different table. Staff didn't care at all and was rude as well, so I...More

Thank _kristina_yahoo
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re disappointed to read you didn’t fully enjoy your stay with us. It is a shame that you didn’t flag up any of your points raised in the review whilst you were...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Coppid Beech Hotel is one of Berkshire’s finest four-star properties, providing guests with spacious, comfortable, modern bedrooms; excellent food and 2 distinctive bars. It also has dedicated and purpose More built meeting and conference facilities; a live music venue and fully refurbished state of the art equipped Health and Fitness Club – Wellness at the Beech. The hotel has 205 bedrooms offering a variety of accommodation, including 19 suites, several family rooms and a selection of superior rooms. We now offer all our guests complimentary High Speed Wifi throughout, running at a maximum speed of up to 30mb in all public areas and up to 300mb in all our meeting and conferences rooms, helping to make connecting easier for everyone. Please note that access to Keller & Après cannot be guaranteed unless tickets have been purchased in advance. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Spa
Breakfast included
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
205
Price range
US$66 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Coppid Beech Hotel Bracknell, Berkshire
Location
United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
205
Price range
US$66 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Coppid Beech Hotel Bracknell, Berkshire
Location
United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Photos
Traveller (317)
Room & Suite (291)
Dining (49)
Pool & Beach (3)
Amenities (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Travelodge Bracknell
157 reviews
.31 miles away
Fines Bayliwick House
170 reviews
.42 miles away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
2,038 reviews
.52 miles away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
331 reviews
1.36 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 136 nearby restaurants
Daruchini Brasserie
81 reviews
.73 miles away
Crema Coffee
53 reviews
.95 miles away
Loch Fyne - Wokingham
727 reviews
.81 miles away
Peacock Farm Restaurant
747 reviews
.51 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 32 nearby attractions
Popes Meadow
9 reviews
.56 miles away
Easthampstead Park
26 reviews
.81 miles away
Reading
14 reviews
.52 miles away
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
98 reviews
.16 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jess O
2 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Skyrosey | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is room service i would imagine until the bar closes but you might want to ring the hotel and ask reception .
0
Votes
abbiethorogood22
10 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ian_Crozier_CBH | Property representative |
Hi, Yes you will need ID to enter our Bier Keller and Après nightclub, we also have finger print enrolment as a requirement to enter both establishments. Kind Regards
0
Votes
JayneConbeer
20 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from karabants26 | Reviewed this property |
Not sure, i was in a business trip and i did not neither use pool nor spa.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"No access to anything of interest within close walking distance."
markbG7499MB
7 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ask for a large room."
_carol_hall144
10 Sep 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room away from the dance floors."
sally730
31 Aug 2018
Read review
"ask for a room with a balcony"
Skyrosey
13 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing