We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Cobham

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,482: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Cobham
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall it was good value for money but i did book a pamper package through Lastminute.com Main disappointment was the shower purely because it was so weak that there was no point even having a shower. Other than that its a good location, decent sized rooms and good restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 887aimeel
Nottingham, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really enjoyed stay here, as the hotel has a nice, relaxed atmosphere that helps unwind after work. Rooms: A little tired and in need of updating, but perfectly OK and the air conditioning worked well in the room I was in. Apparently the beds are being updated this month, which will improve things immeasurably. Modern TV with full range of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickHo70
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear NickHo70 Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review following your recent stay with us. Your very constructive feedback has been shared with all the team and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. I hope it won't be too long before we will be welcoming you back and thank you once again for your...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Absolutely not value for money and really disappointed with with every aspect of my stay. Poor room quality, food, service, and overall stay. The room was too hot, as was the hotel; room situated next to noisy air-conditioning units; the iron in my room ruined my shirt; the bathroom was dated and shower was poor. Reception staff were more interested...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenhC472GN
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear stevenhC472GN I was very concerned to read your review following your recent stay with us. I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied. I understand my PA has been in contact with you and has addressed the issues with the executive team at the Hotel. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Looks dreadful from the outside as if it needs a lot of money spent on it. The staff are all foreign and struggled to comprehend what we were saying. The dinner experience was just woeful and the staff member just kept running off to ask his manager if they could accommodate our requests. When we bought out a TasteCard the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam C
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Adam C Thank you for taking the time to post a short review following your recent Dining experience here at the Hotel. I was very concerned to read your review and please rest assured remedial action has been taken and shared with my Food and Beverage Management team who will be addressing this immediately. Please accept our apologies for...

London
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very disappointing. I was using a complimentary voucher after a very bad experience in a different Hilton, and was hoping for a better experience. First of all, lovely staff, very helpful and friendly. However the venue......just stuck in the 60s....ugly building, very dated corridors and décor........rooms (we saw two after a mix up with our booking but we were moved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonLuH
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear LondonLuh Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the Hilton Cobham on Trip advisor. I would like to sincerely apologise that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. I have discussed your very detailed feedback with my team who would like to share in my apologies. Your feedback is important to us, as...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A really poor excuse as a good quality hotel when the shower runs like a watering can with cold water. Spoke with colleagues and none of us (40+ people) had a pleasant shower experience. Primarily a business hotel but charging this price you want a bar that stays open after 11pm, FREE WIFI!!, and a bathroom fit for purpose. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula S
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Paula S I was concerned to read your review as I can see you have left the Hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay .Please be assured all your feedback will be taken on board as we continue to strive to exceed all our Guests expectations. I am sorry for the problems you encountered in your room, I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I spent one night in this hotel and will never come back again - that's for sure! During the check in I was already a bit shocked by the shabby furniture in the reception / bar area. Check in staff did not welcome me as a diamond member and I didn't receive any of the benefits I'm used to. After...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophieso2016
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear sophieso2016 Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay with us. Obviously I was extremely concerned to read your feedback. I understand that Deborah has been in touch with you and addressed the issues at the Hotel. Please again accept my sincere apologies for this very disappointing experience and please do contact myself directly if you would...

Crewe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've stayed here regularly on business over the past couple of years so have stayed in a few different rooms, generally they are standard Hilton fare, of adequate, but not large, size and generally there's a high standard of cleanliness. The bathrooms are a bit of a let down as they're starting to show their age but are functional though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joools
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear Joools Thank you for posting such a detailed review following your stays with us here at Cobham. Your very constructive feedback has been shared with the team as we continue to strive to exceed our Guests expectations. Your wonderful feedback has been shared with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest regards...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was okay the rooms are okay was nothing special I expected a lot more from the Hilton hotel for breakfast at the latest was fine aspire is okay and the gym equipment was okay Altogether the facilities was average spend most of time and money I expected a lot more

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank noell448
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear noell448 Thank you for posting a shorting review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that on this occasion you have left feeling a little disappointed. We are in the process of making a number of significant changes so I know on a future stay you will certainly notice the improvements. I do hope you will give...

Kochav Yair
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hilton Cobham is a descent hotel for the business traveler, it's location near some local business centers makes it a good solution, however it is remote from any afterwork activities whether it is points of interest, shopping or whatever you want to do after working hours. The hotel is well kept, service is friendly and dining is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amirdavi
Malcolm A, General Manager at Hilton Cobham, responded to this review

Dear amirdavi Thank you for posting a short review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted overall you enjoyed the Hotel and found the team friendly. Whilst we are a 20 minute walk from Cobham town we are a great location for a number of interest all being a short drive away. Please do contact my PA Deborah...

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
2.0 mi away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,442 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
3.5 mi away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cobham
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Days Inn Cobham M25
Days Inn Cobham M25
#1 of 4 in Cobham
385 reviews
2.9 mi away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
877 reviews
5.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Woking
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Cobham staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Cobham staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for accessibility”
 of 5 bubbles LondonLuH, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay until they sort out the showers”
 of 5 bubbles Y1860BUpaulas, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a re-furbished room”
 of 5 bubbles paul6111, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do Not go in rooms with prefix”
 of 5 bubbles paulfR1614JD, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay clear of the lifts”
 of 5 bubbles 355kylef, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5