We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Visit hotel website
Traveller (480)
Room & Suite (172)
Dining (34)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Up to 25%* Off Hotel Sale
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
2,062Reviews
550Photos
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 738
  • 630
  • 371
  • 197
  • 126
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our fifth stay as a family to St Anne’s and our third New Year. I notice someone below has left a very damning criticism of the hotel’s New Year without contacting the hotel and giving them the opportunity to put it right. Yes, the hotel did change their New Year celebrations
Read more
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Matthew1979T - Thank you for taking the time & trouble to post this review - we don't always get it right, but we do our upmost to 'Make it Right' if we can. We welcome all feedback from our guests, both negative & positive this enable us to ensure we are living up to our guests expectations. With reference to our Livingwell , any children under the age of 15 (by law) are deemed to be children & therefore need to be accompanied - this rule is not made by our Livingwell Club. Overall I can see you enjoyed your stay & once again thank you for informative comments. I we hope you will return again sometime in the future
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
My family and I stayed in a 2 x Double bed deluxe room in the newly refurbished rooms and they are very very nice. Took the kids swimming, they loved it. Plenty of outside space for them to run around. Wokingham or Bracknell towns nearby for plenty of food choices. We got a
Read more
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded 28 Nov 2018
Dear fatty38 - thank you for posting your review on this website - I was pleased to hear that you & your family enjoyed their visit to St Anne's as well as the facilities we have to offer along with our spacious, woodland grounds. I would very much like to thank you for giving us a great rating and for recommending us to other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for your custom
Read more
We have just returned from a one night spa break at this hotel, the spa and room were the worse I have ever experienced. We were in room 144, it was dirty, the bathroom tap didn't stay on, there were dirty tissues in the room of the room and the heating was so noisy we had to
Read more
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded 3 days ago
Dear gaynor217 - I was concerned to read your review as I can see you left the hotel feeling less than satisfied following your stay. I am sorry the room you were allocated was not up to our normal high standards, room 144 has since been taken out of service and our maintenance team are addressing any defects that are needed. I have passed your feedback onto our Spa Manager who has taken on board your comments & has actioned the points you raised. On a positive note I am pleased you found the staff to be helpful & you enjoyed your dining experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback - I am sorry that your stay was not the relaxing break as you were looking forward to you.
Read more
Good clean rooms but nothing special.a Really nice English manor type setting. Breakfast is superb. Dinner food is good but our service was subpar. other than that staff was good and helpful. Overall average for a Hilton.
Read more
I have stayed here for many years on business due to the hotels position in the heart of the UK's 'silicon valley'. The hotel has a pool, spa, fitness suite plus spacious, comfortable rooms. It is also between Bracknell and Wokingham, making it easy to visit the historic town of
Read more
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Responded 6 days ago
Dear BredonDave - Thank you for giving us a great review and rating! I was delighted to read your feedback & equally pleased you felt the staff are amazing, please be assured your comments will be shared with the team. Once again, thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website & for recommending us to other travellers. I do hope you will return again some time in the near future. Thank you for your custom
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345635
Is the spa good? And is the pool warmish?
The pool is fine - perhaps a little on the cooler side but absolutely fine for us. There is a hot tub/jacuzzi which is lovely and warm. There is also a steam room and sauna by the side of the pool. It’s nothing overly fancy but a nice addition to a hotel stay and included in the price :-)
0 votes
Show all answers
Does this hotel have air conditioning?
Yes - it was very effective in our room!
1 vote
Show all answers
Do they cater for vegan diets?
no
0 votes
Show all answers
yes but it is 3 double beds
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"try the newer wing, rooms have been renovated there"
"Ask for a room near the pool"
"all rooms seem to be pretty quiet"
"check your booking before you travel"
"Gave mid range reviews as did not stay overnight"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton st anne`s manor, bracknell hotel wokinghamhilton hotel wokinghamst annes manor wokinghamhilton wokinghamwokingham hilton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWokingham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing