We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton St Anne\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,633 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,590: English reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2015

We were a party of 3 couples this weekend, myself and husband and our 2 children and their partners. The weekend was booked so my son could propose to his girlfirend as we had told them how much we had always enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the room they were given (although hotel were aware of the proposal) had mould on...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kimm736
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on this website - All guests comments are vital to us, even the negatives ones as these help us ensure we are continuously offer our guests the high standard they expect at St Anne's Manor. I am sorry you were unhappy with the room you were allocated. Thank you for choosing to stay at St...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2015 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend (20 and 19) went the weekend before Valentine's (because it's too expensive and busy otherwise) and had a lovely time. Great value for money, we paid 125 for the night and got breakfast and dinner included. You could choose from the buffet dinner or the menu. My only bone to pick was the women who seated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma G
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website - I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us, however I was naturally concerned to read your comments regarding one of our waitresses, please accept my apologies this is not the normal high standard of service we pride ourselves on. I am...

CORK, Ireland
Reviewed 27 February 2015

Nice hotel with very good facilities and staff who are very attentive to the Hilton brand. Breakfast is excellent and great choice for a balanced and healthy breakfast. pool is very good and onsite facilities (wifi) working well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alec S
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review on this website, delighted to read your comments and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay at St Anne's Manor Serge Rosendo Hotel Manager

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2015

This is a comfortable hotel, well located just off a motorway junction, so it's handy as a meeting base. The public areas are well furnished, and I also hired a board room for a couple of meetings at relatively short notice. The service was very good, with a good supply of coffee and tea, and also photocopying as needed. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hawthorn37
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review - St Anne's is ideally situated, close by to M4 with access to Royal Ascot, Windsor and London, however while sitting in our wooded grounds you wouldn't think we are 35min from London! Please accept my apologies for the lack of cheese! I will check with out with chef!! I do hope we have the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015

We stayed one night during half term. The family room was a great size and it was no problem to request an additional rollaway bed. Added bonus of free wifi throughout the hotel. Lovely breakfast with friendly and polite staff.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TheNoggins
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on this website - St Anne's Manor is happy to welcome families as we feel we are more than equipped with family rooms and grounds for children to run off their energy! I am pleased you enjoyed your weekend with us, I do hope you will consider another visit soon. Serge Rosendo Hotel Manager

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Myself and my Husband booked this as a weekend away. there are lots of different offers available with many different options. We went for bed and breakfast with a room upgrade. We also had 1 treatment each with use of the spa facilities and also 20% off food and drinks. The hotel is very nice and homely and is well...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karl-ClareWeb
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website - It is always a pleasure to read feedback from our guests - with most people's life style now being busy it's nice to see when you take a weekend away we are able to offer a great relaxing stay! Thank you for choosing to...

Sunningdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

Normally when you use Travelzoo vouchers for afternoon tea you get small portions, cucumber sandwiches and poor service. Well not at the Hilton in Wokingham. The food was bountiful, fresh and tasty. The scones toasted and hot. Plus, supported with mini bagels, croutons and duck wrap. The service was attentive, polite, but non-intrusive. We sat in the large conservatory with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on this website - We are indeed spoilt with the grounds we are able to offer our guests - delighted to read your comments on staff, service and our afternoon tea - this has become very popular and will grow as we go into Spring/Summer. We look forward to welcoming...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

Just come back from a pamper weekend which included breakfast, afternoon tea, evening meal and a treatment. Great value for money. It was extremely relaxing and a pleasant stay with all the staff going out of their way to make it enjoyable. Particular thanks to Mohammed behind the bar who was friendly and couldn't do more for you. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nervous_pilchard
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed review on this website - customer feedback is vital to us as it enables us to ensure we are offering a high standard of service and product. Pleased to read your positive comments - Thank you. I do hope you will return again sometime in the future. Serge Rosendo Hotel Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2015

We have stayed before with no problems or disappointments. The reason for night away was an extra treat for the wife for Valentine's. Booked in just after 3 and had good welcome from reception staff. I had booked a double deluxe plus room so was looking forward to the extra space and patio/sitting area. Had a bit of a problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scoose63
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on this website - delighted to read you both enjoyed your stay with us & equally pleased to read you will return!! Thank you for choosing to stay at St Anne's Manor. Serge Rosendo Hotel Manager

Reviewed 18 February 2015

We booked a valentines day package, with welcome drink and box of chocolates. When attempting to reserve a table at the restaurant (we were told it was very busy and we should have booked beforehand, would expect such information to be available at time of booking) we were informed the welcome drink came with dinner, that would not be a...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jason F
SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review on this website, I understand the booking process was not as clear as you would have expected, I am sorry you experienced some waiting time, Valentine's Day is a very popular date & St Anne's is a very popular location for many couples celebrating this day. Thank you...

380 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (309)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wokingham
2.7 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
1,866 reviews
0.5 mi away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
981 reviews
1.9 mi away
Cantley House Hotel
Cantley House Hotel
#7 of 12 in Wokingham
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Reading - M4, Jct 10
7.0 mi away
Royal Berkshire Hotel
Royal Berkshire Hotel
#1 of 2 in Sunninghill
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Cardiff, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Hong Kong, China
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure to ask for a modernised room.”
 of 5 bubbles baloobear, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking the gardens if available are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 6dudley, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the room location before accepting it.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulBmusicman, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Garden View”
 of 5 bubbles kevindR55EI, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms looked alike”
 of 5 bubbles Kymallia, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5