We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Camping Ain Jaca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Camping Ain Jaca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We walked from the train station and it is up a bit of a hill if you're walking or cycling. But the views were worth the walk :) Great clean campsite. Close to Jaca. It was quite close to Jaca. Fernando was very friendly and helpful. There was a swimming pool and all facilities were very clean. The bar was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SophaAlg
Javea, Spain
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We were just passing through whilst doing the transpirenaica off road. We stayed in various campsites along the route from the East Coast. We decided to stay for a 2nd night as the first was very relaxing and peaceful. The showers and toilets are very clean and warm. We would recommend as a midway point for the Pyrenees or just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dara979
Reviewed 5 June 2016

We drove up here on a whim on our trip from Barcelona to San Sebastian and were blown away by the beauty of the place. It is quite simple, but the views are completely unbeatable. We loved it. Nice grassy pitches, clean and large bathroom facilities. A friendly and kind staff person checked us in. We were there a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
mapjaca s, Gerente at Camping Ain Jaca, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias. Con personas tan amables y simpáticas como vosotros es muy agradable trabajar. Seguimos intentando poner mucho cariño en...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2015

A nice little site down a 1mile rough Tarmac track. Good shaded plots that are almost level. Simple bar on site serving traditional Spanish food. Great spot if you like hiking. It's a 15 minute walk to Jaca which is a lovely town with many nice bars and restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Guy C
Pego Spa
Reviewed 26 July 2012

The road to the campsite is a poor one with some steep climbs and some bad bends. On arrival the campsite is fairly unattractive with little in the way of shade and a general unloved air. The electrity points are few and far between so it is difficult to find a pitch you liike that also has a reachable connection....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank PegoRafa
mapjaca s, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Camping Ain Jaca, responded to this review

Hello PegoRafa: We regret the experience you had in our Camping. Let me just say that the party was a one-time event and due to your and other complains we decided that will not be repeated again. We feel sorry for the deficiencies you found on the road and the signposting to our place, both managed by Jaca´s town hall....

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Ain camping looked very poor after our excellent camping experiences in France, the multiple highly positive reviews look very suspicious, try camping Gavin near Biesca instead, we went there too and definitely it looked much better although we left there too, too full in August, we opted for a hotel instead, we had a great experience in hotel chalet Puigdefabregas...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lumzq

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaca hotels
1.5 mi away
Apartahotel & Spa Jacetania
0.5 mi away
Eurostars Reina Felicia
0.8 mi away
Hotel Oroel
Hotel Oroel
#4 of 20 in Jaca
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Barosse
Hotel Barosse
#2 of 20 in Jaca
119 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel El Acebo
Hotel El Acebo
#5 of 20 in Jaca
52 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gran Hotel
Gran Hotel
#8 of 20 in Jaca
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aín The campsite is quiet and cozy. Its location provides a panoramic view of the Pyrenees and Jaca at his feet. Wi Fi. Pets allowed. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Camping Ain Jaca

Address: Bajada de Banos, S/N, 22700, Jaca, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Huesca > Jaca
Price Range: £58 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Camping Ain Jaca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Camping Ain Jaca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay