Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Palm Oasis Maspalomas

C/Albert Einstein S/n Parc 34 Urb. Sonnenland, 35100, San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria Spain
Traveller (1150)
Panorama of the One Bedroom at the Palm Oasis Maspalomas
360
Panoramas (16)
Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#29 of 217 hotels in Maspalomas
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in a quiet area, in tropical gardens, Palm Oasis Maspalomas offers views of Maspalomas Dunes or the Atlantic Ocean. Heated in winter, the outdoor pools include waterfalls, hot tubs and a slide. Palm Oasis Maspalomas offers spacious studios and apartments with a terrace, free WiFi, satellite TV and a hydromassage bath. The modern kitchens include a ceramic hob, fridge and kitchenware. Air conditioning is provided in June, July, August and September. The Palm Oasis restaurant serves à la carte and buffet meals,as well as hosting barbecue nights. Guests can enjoy a day-time drink in the poolside bar, while cocktails are served in the evening at the lobby-bar. Tennis courts and minigolf can be found on site and there is also a handy supermarket. Just a 5-minute drive from the coast, the complex offers a free shuttle to Maspalomas Beach. Meloneras and Maspalomas Golf Courses are both within 3 km. Information about the island is available from the 24-hour front desk.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Mini golf
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
1,270Review188Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 679
  • 463
  • 97
  • 19
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chelby811 wrote a review Sept 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So glad to have had another wonderful visit to Palm Oasis always made very welcome. Great service from reception staff had great help from both beatriz and pavla regarding accommodation needs which I am very grateful for. The hotel is in a wonderful setting the maintenance men do a fantastic job looking after the gardens/plants always so tidy .Housekeeping do a wonderful job too always work so hard with fresh bedding and towels and anything else you need during your stay. The food is lovely in the restaurant/pool bar and the pools are great too. Also the staff in the supermarket within the hotel are very friendly and helpful and have a great selection within. As soon as I got home I rebooked again for next year can't wait to have another fantastic holiday with the family in the palm oasis again.

Muchas gracias palm oasis!!!!👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palm Oasis Maspalomas, Otros at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 7 Oct 2022
Dear guest, We are delighted to know that, once again, we were able to offer you a great holiday and that you still continue impressed with our service, installations and good food in our restaurant/bar. We truly appreciate your loyalty! For Palm Oasis it is a pleasure to read comments like yours, detailing the services that you liked and of course the positive way in which you rated them. We will share your kind words regarding our staff with the whole team and we are looking forward to welcome you back next year and provide you with another memorable stay. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
after8 wrote a review Feb 2020
Northampton, United Kingdom136 contributions100 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely place to stay, the gardens, pools, staff, views are all excellent and we could not find any fault with the place.
We originally booked a studio but we asked for an upgrade which we got and so we were in Villa Miraflor 233. The villas have 6 individual villas in a block and 233 was in the middle so no stairs to deal with. The villa had a large bedroom with two single beds pushed together , tv in the room , dressing table , wardrobe with free safe. The bathroom had double sinks , jacuzzi bath, bidet, and what I call a human car wash shower , it was so invigorating. Kitchen / living room ( which has a pull out double bed/ sofa) is spacious. Another tv which has BBC 1, ITV & Sky news , table and chairs with the kitchen having everything you need even an electric juicer so lovely fresh orange juice every morning. The wow factor is the balcony which has two lovely loungers and another set of tables and chairs and the most wonderful view of the sea, dunes, a local park, holiday world , the whole area in fact and a superb sun trap for the early part of the day.
The pool and gardens are superb , immaculately maintained. No all games in the pool which they do impose, no large inflatables. They do tell you on arrival about not reserving sun beds but in all honesty that seemed to be totally ignored, we sat by a group of 6 beds that had towels on for two hours that eventually were used. Your room comes with towels for the pool too. The clientele are in the majority older German couples but there were Dutch and Swedish here too and not that many Brits although English is the common language the staff seem to use.
The poolside bar is ok , the food average but sufficient as a snack bar. Did have a Mohito once but it was only once it was awful. Prices here are again ok.
The supermarket is excellent and basic, but there is a huge Spar less than a 5 minute walk away which has everything.
There is little in the way of things to do around the local area, a large shopping complex you can see from the hotel is a 10 minute walk way under the motorway and that has a bigger supermarket and a few posh shops.
Taxis, there is a rank right outside the hotel and basically it’s about 4 to 5 euros to anywhere.
Our villa for 8 nights was about £800 in February and we thought it was excellent value.

Housekeeping was everyday, staff very helpful and friendly and the whole place very relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic and detailed feedback and of course for choosing Palm Oasis for your holidays. Your comments helps us to achieve the high quality standards that our company wishes for our valued guests and we take note of the points you proposed to improve. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the service, our facilities and the atmosphere that surrounds us. We would be happy to welcome you back in the future. Please contact us for anything you may need during your stay. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne D wrote a review Feb 2020
13 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been visiting Palm Oasis for the last 5 or 6 years. Last year and this year some of our family joined us by renting their own apartments here. Over all of these years I can honestly say there is nothing at all I could find fault with even if I tried. The staff is so helpful and pleasant......all of them.....always! The apartments and entire grounds are absolutely spotless. There is an excellent team of cleaning, grounds and maintenance staff and all are constantly in evidence keeping the whole place immaculate and running smoothly.
We have just come out of a severe sandstorm which closed airports and reduced visibility substantially across the islands. This resulted in sand dust everywhere - and I mean EVERYWHERE. Today is the first dust free day with normal blue skies since the storm and I cant believe how almost back to 100% cleanliness and normality the hotel is.
The day before the storm even arrived, the hotel was obviously on full alert and had sent somebody around the apartments to take the balcony furniture inside (glass tables). This was evidence of forward planning from management and this planning also resulted in the very efficient massive cleanup that's still ongoing in the background. I would like to commend all involved for dealing with a very difficult situation without any fuss and little if any inconvenience to guests throughout the last few days. Well done each and every one of you!!!
On another note, in all the years we've been visiting, the front of house staff has not changed which is also a good sign and reflects well on management.
We have introduced a number of family and friends to Palm Oasis and have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to anybody whether couples, families, singles or whoever. Some people offer room tips etc but in all honesty, no matter what room you're allocated, you'll be looked after very well.
We are leaving this beautiful place today and heading back home to cold wintry weather but we definitely plan on coming back again and again.
Thanks to all the staff and management for another wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear family, Thank you for taking the time to leave us thiskimd and detailed feedback and for recommending our hotel to future guests! We are delighted to know that, once again, we were able to offer you great holidays and that you still continue impressed with our service, rooms and views. We truly appreciate your loyalty! We will take care to transmit to our staff all your nice words and that their work has been noticed, they will be more than happy!! Thank you also for considering Palm Oasis Maspalomas as the best holiday destination on the island, this is our best reward ! We are just waiting to welcome you again and provide you with another memorable stay. Like always, don´t forget to contact us to assist you in everything you need. See you soon at Palm Oasis! With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
breakluvvers wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland205 contributions156 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in palm oasis for a week.Overall excellent complex well run and well established.We had the pleasure of staying in one of the 5th floor suites that had a private jacuzzi bath and sauna on the terrace with sun all day and overlooking the pool area.Check in was smooth with the lovely Sonja on reception.
We found the majority of staff friendly and kind.
Pool towels provided and sunbeds available every day .
The apartment had two double sink style bathrooms with shower and bath. housekeeping staff arrived every day provided clean towels linen etc as required.
Our safe was included in the price of the apartment.
Their is a restaurant on site but we ate out every night as was our personal choice so cannot comment on its food .Their is a pool side bar serving snacks and drinks Generally the staff here were pleasant ,although one gentleman was a bit surly we got the impression he didn't really want to be there .Ouro only quibbles if any were there is not much in the way of restaurants that are walkable in the area however taxis are relatively cheap 4 to 5 euro to faro( lighthouse) or surrounding resorts.The other thing on check out is that our flight was a late one and we were unable to have a later check out than 11am from our apparment as the complex was fully booked.Although we had access to the pool area during the day and a luggage room there was not a courteousy room available for us to change in. We were sent to the toilets / shower area under the poolside bar which had residents showering using them from the pool region .It unfortunately made for a irksome stressful process trying to change clothes for a flight home to a cooler climate and blow dry hair etc as there were only 3 toilets 3 showers and 2 hand sinks with a tiny changing area.All were in use at the time so space was very limited. Although we appreciate the complex was fully booked a consideration for those checking out with later flights should be a given even a locker room to change in provided? This is the reason why we are providing a 4 rating and not our original consideration of a 5.Its a small thing but makes the world of difference to clients flying home. Despite this, Palm Oasis is an excellent complex with lots of positives to recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear guests, Thank you very much for choosing Palm Oasis for your holidays and also for your kind and complete review on Tripadvisor. It was certainly a pleasure to host you on your recent visit in Gran Canaria and we highly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to future guests. We have also taken note of the points you proposed to improve, which will be checked. We will share your kind words with the whole team and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
martin h wrote a review Mar 2020
Dublin, Ireland21 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 days at Palm Oasis hotel Maspalomas the foyer and the Pool area is very nice but the bed rooms and corridor areas are very old looking and need to be updated . The Breakfast Dining area was small for the amount of people that were there you had to set the table with Cutlery your self There were no teapots or milk jugs . The food itself was awful Breakfast was from 8.00 am till 10.00 am we went down at 9.00am most mornings and the fried eggs were just left in the Bain Marie some of them were burned at the edges no fresh ones were cooked the eggs most have been there since 8.00 am .There was one small bottle of shower gel and one shampoo and one small bar of soap when we arrived they were never replaced for the whole period that we were there for . Very bad Value for the money that they were charging
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your comment regarding your recent stay at Palm Oasis Maspalomas. We are sorry if our facilities were not up to your expectations. We work every day to keep the property in the best condition for our guests. As for the rest of your comment, we feel there must have been a misunderstanding regarding the standards of the service we provide and the standards of service you were expecting. As it is well stated in all the web sites were our resort is advertised, we are a three stars hotel. Our services and prices are according to the three stars standards. From your comment we understand that during your stay you missed not receiving 4/5 stars services, for example, having a fully served breakfast or having the bathroom amenities restocked on a daily basis. We offer a breakfast buffet every morning, there is show cooking stand where eggs are fried at customer requests, those eggs at the buffet trays you mention are for clients who do not want to wait for their eggs to be fried. Those eggs are restocked on regular basis. We do not advertise bathroom amenities at all in the websites where our resort is advertised. Even though we do not advertise this, we offer a small set of bathroom amenities as a courtesy for the check in day only, as sometimes our guest has a late check in and it´s nice to have some soap, gel, etc for that night. Paradoxically, this time, given an extra to our guests provided us with a poor review. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anne m wrote a review Jan 2020
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom14 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a weeks holiday, room only, (27th Dec-3rd Jan) in this resort.

It’s so nice to come away from somewhere that exceeds your expectations, and this hotel certainly did that.

From our arrival, to when we sadly left, the staff were so professional and friendly, nothing was ever any trouble.

Our room was spacious, with a small kitchen, and spotlessly clean, the grounds are beautifully kept by the army of gardeners working tirelessly every day.

The hotel is a little out of the centre of things, but everything is only a 5 minute, €5 euro taxi ride away to the centre of Playa or Maspalomas.

Great hotel, would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Infopalmoasis, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear family, Thank you for choosing Palm Oasis for your family holidays and for your lovely review regarding your stay. We are happy to know that you started the New Year with us, that you have had such an amazing stay and that you liked the atmosphere that surrounds us. We always strive to improve our services and offers and we are happy to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for all your further recommendation. We are just waiting to welcome you again and provide you with another memorable stay. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JeanDLondon wrote a review Aug 2020
London48 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself, partner and 2 granddaughters stayed here from 17/8/20 to 27/8/20 and have to say will definitely recommend it to anyone. The apartments are amazing and so well appointed with their layout. If you prefer self catering then this is definitely a place to stay as facilities are so good. The hotel is following all regulations for Covid-19 by having hand sanitiser everywhere, staff all wearing masks, instructions given to guests at reception and the arrangement of sun beds at pool very good and disinfected after every guest. The staff cannot do enough for you and are so friendly. We found places to eat, to go for a wander and even went it Holiday World. All in all a fantastic stay and wish all the staff at the hotel the very best for the rest of the season and the future x
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
28L wrote a review Jun 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom16 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and the room (we stayed in a studio) was spacious and had everything we needed including a fridge (not a minibar type so it was free to use). The pools are nice, but if you are wanting the best sun loungers then get there for the pool opening. We didn’t try any food on site so cannot comment on that.
Despite the hotel not being near the beach they offer a beach shuttle bus for free (4 journeys out and 4 journeys back) which took less than 10 minutes and was very convenient. There is also a taxi rank right outside the hotel; it cost us €3.85 for a journey to Aqualand. Holidayworld is also around a 20 minute walk away. The supermarket on site contains the basics and is reasonably priced for the most part.
We also arranged a transfer to the airport through the hotel which cost us €35 one way and the driver took us straight to the airport (no stopping at other hotels etc).
Overall, the staff were extremely pleasant and we would recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring trainers if you are planning on walking places. No need to bring beach/pool towels as...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palm Oasis Maspalomas, Otros at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 2 Aug 2022
Dear guests, Thank you very much for your kind review and for your recommendation to other travellers. We are happy that you had a good experience with us and we are especially glad about your comments about our staff, which is of enormous important for us. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back. If you need assistance for your next booking, please contact with us. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alisha W wrote a review Sept 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the 3rd time we’ve returned to palm oasis, most recently we stayed both last year and this year. Rooms are immaculately clean with cleaners working extremely hard on the daily, cleaners went above and beyond to ensure every inch of the hotel was spotlessly clean. Rooms were large with full size kitchens and double sink bathrooms, the sofa bed is extremely comfy and the air conditioning is extremely efficient and effective.

Pools and pool sides are immaculately clean. Sun beds are never an issue to retrieve, the earliest you are able to get sun beds is 8:30 am anyways but if your unbothered about being at the pool front there is no need to be up waiting at 8:30am.

Every single member of staff from reception, to bar and restaurant and cleaners are lovely, always smiley and polite. Nothing is too much of an issue at palm oasis, the blonde lady who worked at reception was especially great to us during our stay, such a lovely lady.

The food in both the pool bar and the restaurant was great, both great service and great value, high quality food. We opted to eat in the hotel numerous evenings as the food was such good quality and the service was excellent, the palm oasis bar was great too.

Palm oasis is in a great location with it being an equal distance from both playa del ingles and Maspalomas beach, which is about a 7€ taxi ride which isn’t bad at all. Across the road are some lovely restaurants such as love and hate and La bolegnasa and holiday world is about a 10-15 minute walk away, which is great.

All in all palm oasis is an excellent place to stay, it is most definitely not a 3 star hotel rather a 4 star hotel at the least ! We have struggled to find hotels that live up to the standard at Palm oasis hence the fact we’ve been to this hotel 3 times. I would 100% recommend palm oasis to anyone who may ask.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palm Oasis Maspalomas, Otros at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 5 Oct 2023
Dear guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback and for recommending our hotel to future guests! We most appreciate your comments regarding great food, great service and accommodation. We are delighted to know that, once again, we were able to offer you great holidays and that you still continue impressed with our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty! We are just waiting to welcome you again and provide you with another memorable stay. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
k w wrote a review Aug 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family of 3 1 adult 2 teenage children for 10 nights. We have enjoyed our stay here apartments are very spacious and cleaned daily (apart from sunday) hotel provides towels for pool which can be changed weekly. Yes sunbeds are reserved and people not using them until later in the day. Nothing was too much trouble all staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Taxi rank outside hotel fares were reasonable. We ate in the restaurant meals were lovely also used snack bar again lovely food. Happy hour 11-12 and 4-5 every day. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palm Oasis Maspalomas, Otros at Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Dear family, Thank you for choosing Palm Oasis for your holidays and writing such a lovely review regarding your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the service, our facilities and the atmosphere that surrounds us. We most appreciate your comments regarding lovely food, great service and good accommodation. Thank you also for your recomendation to other travelers. We will share your kind words regarding our staff with the whole team. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and do not hesitate to contact us for to supply all your wishes during your family vacation. With kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chelt_female asked a question Jan 2024
Cheltenham51 contributions31 helpful votes
Are pool towels provided?
Sandra H asked a question Mar 2023
Scotland, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
What is the cost of a taxi from the airport, thanks
Answer from Plaatje
5 contributions
The hotel provides a transfer service from the airport. The costs are 35 euro for 1 - 6 persons, one way.
Answer from Plaatje
5 contributions
Yes
Rosa M wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If I book an studio I will like to get a good studio with a lift for my suitcases."
Read full review
lisa78 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Halifax, United Kingdom46 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool gets busy and loungers are taken with towels so best putting your towel out to get the spot you want "
Read full review
Chelt_female wrote a tip Feb 2024
Cheltenham51 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get an apartment in one of the villas"
Read full review
Taniamw wrote a tip Sept 2023
Shropshire, United Kingdom13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Talk to the hotel if your concerned or worried about anything. They're soooo helpful and knowledgeable. "
Read full review
Meander825912 wrote a tip Aug 2023
10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Villas are lovely to stay in. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maspalomas area.
PRICE RANGE
£65 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palm oasis hotel maspalomas, maspalomas palm oasis, palm oasis maspalomas, palm oasis gran canaria
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaSan Bartolome de TirajanaMaspalomas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
234
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PALM OASIS MASPALOMAS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Which popular attractions are close to Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Nearby attractions include Holidayworld Maspalomas Center (0.4 miles), Centro Commercial El Tablero (0.2 miles), and Axe Throwing Gran Canaria (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Delizia - Pizzeria Italiana, Pomodoro & Mozzarella, and Trattoria Anima Sarda.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Palm Oasis Maspalomas offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Palm Oasis Maspalomas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Finca Condal Vega Grande (8.4 miles).
All Maspalomas HotelsMaspalomas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MaspalomasHotels near Palm Oasis Maspalomas
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire