Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf

Avda de Tjaereborg s/n, 35100, San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria Spain
Traveller (695)
Piscina climatizada
Pool & Beach (127)
View from our patio
Room & Suite (119)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£155
£146
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 12 resorts in Maspalomas
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situado junto al Campo de Golf de Maspalomas, a pocos minutos de las maravillosas dunas y el centro comercial Faro II. Autobús gratis a la playa de Maspalomas y al centro de Playa de Inglés. Mini mercado frente al complejo Cordial Green Golf. Campo de golf y ganchas de tenis muy cerca. 128 cómodos bungalows con un dormitorio, acogedor salón con sofá, teléfono, cocina americana con tostadora, microondas, nevera y cafetera eléctrica, baño completo y terraza amueblada con jardín, caja de seguridad y TV satelital. Disfrute de la amplia piscina para adultos y del pool bar ubicado en el recinto. Las cenas y desayunos se ofrecen en el Cordial Green Golf, donde además se ubica un minimarket abierto todos los días.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Table tennis
Children's playground
Kids pool
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Solarium
Baggage storage
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Room features
Blackout curtains
Dining area
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
1.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German

Location

Avda de Tjaereborg s/n, 35100, San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria Spain
Name/address in local language
1,016Review132Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 537
  • 353
  • 87
  • 24
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Francesco53 wrote a review Jan 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom127 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bungalows are like terraced houses, you have your own front garden and kitchen, and you can choose to socialize with the neighbours or keep to yourself as you prefer. We rented a bike from a nearby shop that happens to be the cheapest of the islands, and as you can keep the bikes in your own front garden and the complex is gated that is the best option for going around nearby and do your trips in the interior if you have good bike legs. I.e. Los Palmitos is 5 miles away on low traffic roads. The pool is excellent, we self catered most of the time eating in our front garden with the birds coming begging for bread crumbles, but you can go to the hotel restaurant (in the sister hotel across the road) or to one of the establishments on the beach front (10 mins by bike) or a lot of independent specialty restaurants all within walking/biking distance. the hotel offers entertainment in alternate evening where the restaurant is. And massages at a very convenient price with Helena that was very good (be sure to book the day before). The automatic laundrette on site has also better prices than in town! Only minor "negative" point they service the bungalow only 3 days a week rather than every day, but we could well live with that.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial Hotels and Resorts, Otros at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Dear Francesco, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing us as the destination for your well-deserved vacation in Gran Canaria. We are delighted that our services, facilities and staff have lived up to your expectations, especially our staff for whom we are very proud of them. We really hope to welcome you back to Cordial Hotels & Resorts very soon. Kind regards Fernando R. Rubio Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cate p wrote a review Jan 2020
53 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved the complex. Nice and quiet. Bungalows perfect for a couple. Bit cramped I think for anymore. Reception staff great. Housekeeping fantastic. Manuel great on the bar. Lots of lovely places to explore round about. Loved the dunes. We walked everywhere. But there is a complimentary shuttle bus if you don't want to walk and taxis are cheap and can be just flagged. Did self catering as we prefer to. Lots of lovely restaurants to try. Hotel opposite can be used and a bit livelier. Had a nice poolside massage over there, cocktails and supper once. Rustico nearby is worth trying, the Mexican and Matilda's in Plays del Ingles also excellent. Will return. 👍😁☀️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear guest, We appreciate your time in writing these words and your confidence in having chosen us as the destination of your deserved vacation. At Cordial Hotels & Resorts we take very seriously the suggestions and comments of our valuable guests in order to improve day after day in quality and professionalism. We are very happy that our facilities, services and our staff have been to your liking, especially our staff, we are very proud of them. We really hope to welcome you again at Cordial Hotels & Resorts Best regards Fernando R. Rubio Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MickReadingUK wrote a review Mar 2020
Reading UK159 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
CORONAVIRUS. What can you say. We hope all are safe and well. It's been an unfortunate week for all concerned. We flew to Gran Canaria and the Sandy Golf bungalows last week for our annual visit. We were there only one day before the local government put everything into lockdown. For six days we were only allowed out to the supermarket. The pool and bar had to be closed and we were confined to the bungalow. This was our 40th wedding anniversary and not what we were expecting. Not being allowed out for meals to the sea etc, was very disappointing. BUT... We cannot give enough praise to all concerned at Sandy Golf. From reception, cleaners, gardeners, maintenance all of whom carried on in a very professional manner, tears from the cleaning ladies. They still made us feel like guests under very difficult circumstances. Many , I believe, fearing for their jobs and future. We were one of the last couples to leave on Friday, the remaining few to be moved to Green Golf as Sandy Golf was closing for the forseable future. Our thoughts are with everyone at this sad time and send all our best wishes to you all. We will be back. Such a beautiful place which anyone who has visited, I'm sure will agree.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All the same. Beautiful bungalows in beautiful gardens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Staniforth1919 wrote a review Aug 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom4 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a lovely hotel with everything you could need for a quiet self catering holiday! The grounds were lovely with lots of trees and plants and the layout of the apartments were great as they all circled the pool in the centre, so it felt like every bungalow was really close to the pool. The pool area was beautiful and clean, and even on what felt like busy days, you could always get a sun bed. You were able to use inflatables in the pool too which was good for the kids. Even though it was a quieter venue to some hotels, there was still a good mixture of people and families. There was a pool cafe which was handy selling food and Drink and this was open until 6pm. Lots of people continued to use the pool into the evening which was nice too. There is no entertainment on an evening and is very much a place to relax on your own terrace at night or head out, but I did hear entertainment over the road at the sister hotel which you could go to.
The rooms/apartments were comfortable and had everything you needed for self catering. The beds were comfortable and there was a sofa bed in the lounge for our son. There is no air con but each room has a ceiling fan which was fine once you got used to the heat! The kitchen was well stocked and the bathroom was a good size. There is a large terrace with your own sun beds and table etc, which was handy on an evening or for breakfast, and there is another outside ‘yard’ where you can hang your wet towels. It felt like house keeping were in nearly every day adding clean towels or a clean tea towel etc, and wiping the bathroom, and the beds were changed a couple of times in 11 nights.
Reception were friendly and helped with anything we needed and everyone we met was friendly.
There are a couple of good supermarkets close by within a 5 min walk where you can get everything, and the shop over in the other hotel was a decent size and you could get most things there!
The Holiday World was a 10 min walk and has a small theme park, arcades, bowling and a food court which is great for children/teenagers.
Maspalomas beach would be a longer walk but it was only €6 in a taxi and there was a taxi rank pretty much outside of the hotel which was very handy. Or there is a free bus that picks up outside of the hotel a few times a day and drops right at the beach! The hotel feels a little out of the way of things, but once you get your bearings, there is plenty around. I would definitely consider going back to this hotel and I don’t think I have any complaints!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We bought packs of ice creams and lollies from the supermarket and kept in the freezer for during...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanja Tremmel, Other at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 3 Aug 2023
Dear Staniforth1919, Thank you for your amazing comments and for taking the time to highlight our bungalow features down to the detail. What a delightful review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful and peaceful self-catering holiday. Your kind words about the grounds, pool area and the attentive staff truly warm our hearts. How nice to know that you had positive interactions with everyone you met, our friendly and helpful staff at the reception are always ready to assist. All your words are much appreciated, we are delighted you would consider coming back to our Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf and that your overall experience was complaint-free. We look forward to welcoming you back for another peaceful and enjoyable holiday in the near future. Best regards from our little gem, Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kieran8891 wrote a review Nov 2022
Coventry, United Kingdom21 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went with my brother as my friend John could not make it due to family reasons. We thought the gardens and bungalow were so beautiful peaceful and tranquill. The staff we delt with were all so helpful and nice not gushing. I felt like I was at home to do my own thing . Sean my brother thought the washing machines were excellet he did several loads as he could get it all dry in the beautiful weather. The heated pool was lovley in the late afternoon eveing never crowed and no kids . This could be because we traveled out of school holidays . I never liked kids even when I was one . Taxi rank just outside and local buses near too 30 and 90 . Avoid the curtesy buses small crowed and full of brits with range rovers back home you know the ones, they know the price of everything and value of nothing grur grur types
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanja Tremmel, Other at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Dear Kieran8891, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with the TripAdvisor community! It is a big pleasure to read your feedback and see that we provided you with an exceptional holiday experience in Cordial Sandy Golf. We are more than happy that your brother and you enjoyed our facilities, especially our beautiful gardens, our peaceful Bungalows as well as our lovely pool area and our extra services. It is wonderful to read your review and we are very pleased to know that you felt like you was at home! Thank you so much. Thank you for having chosen us and we hope to have the privilege to welcome you back again someday soon. Kind regards, Departamento de Operaciones beCordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex b wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall our week at the cordial Sandy Golf was a relaxing quiet location . The rooms are adequate as you don’t spend much time in them and the outside terrace area is great for either sitting in the shade or lying out in the sun . Cleaners were around most days as we’re the ground staff to keep this place well maintained. The pool barman is funny and great attitude , plenty sun beds around the pool . Unless you drive it’s pretty much taxis to the main busy outlets are outside walking distance unless your fit only 4euros but there is a free bus outside the hotel at certain time during the day which you get at list on registration is a bonus . If like us your flight is in evening you can store your cases at reception and get a shower later in the day at the pool bar area with a room to change ( couldnt keep room on for 5-6 hrs as hotel fully booked ) . Our rooms only had fans no aircon but I’m told there are rooms with it which during the night were pretty useless in the heat .

Not many negatives (personal niggles)
Aircon
More cutlery/ bottle openers (wine)
Bed moved about a bit but not enough to disturb our sleep
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial Hotels, Otros at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 1 Jul 2022
Dear guest, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing us as the destination for your well-deserved vacation in Gran Canaria. We are happy to know that our facilities, services and staff have lived up to your expectations. At Cordial Hotels & resorts we work every day to create unforgettable vacation experiences. We really look forward to welcoming you very soon! Fernando R. Rubio
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alice wrote a review Jan 2020
Kent, United Kingdom136 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great stay here over Xmas. The grounds are beautiful and the bungalows well sized for two. They could have been cleaner, but we always travel armed with dettol wipes so it was fine.
Shower floor in need of replacing in our bungalow but we made reception aware of this and they advised it will be sorted.
Carlos was particularly helpful when we had a few issues and maintenance guy was prompt and professional, quickly fixing things for us.
Pool is wonderful, great temperature, clean and spacious lounging areas.
Pool bar is great we had a laugh with Manuel and he worked so hard. Great job!
We had a really good holiday here and loved the area, close proximity to Meloneras which is wonderful. The best restaurants and up market shops.
Can’t wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Alice, We appreciate your time in writing these words and your confidence in having chosen us as the destination of your deserved vacation. At Cordial Hotels & Resorts we take very seriously the suggestions and comments of our valuable guests in order to improve day after day in quality and professionalism. We are very happy that our facilities, services and our staff have been to your liking, especially our staff, we are very proud of them. We really hope to welcome you again at Cordial Hotels & Resorts Best regards Fernando R. Rubio Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The_Luffs wrote a review Mar 2022
Wokingham, United Kingdom97 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are on our last night of 10 nights at Sandy golf . The accommodation is great , bungalow style with small gardens an patio on each . Good quality furniture and fittings . The rooms have aircon and fans , great quality bedding and towels. Your own sunbeds on the patio.
The gardens around the bungalows are filled with a mixture of mature local trees and flowering bushes , very well maintained and as a result there’s quite a lot of birds living here too.
The swimming pool is better than it looks in the pictures , it is really big and heated , surrounded by plenty of sun beds with a life guard present.
Staff are hard working and friendly.
Location is great to get to Maspolomas and beaches / nature reserve and town . It’s all flat so bike hire from nearby place was only €8 per day .
A great place we will return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial Hotels and Resorts, Otros at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Dear guest First of all, we thank you very much for choosing us as the destination for your well-deserved vacation in Gran Canaria. We are delighted that our services, facilities and staff have lived up to your expectations, especially our staff for whom we are very proud of them. We really hope to welcome you back to Cordial Hotels & Resorts very soon. Kind regards Fernando R. Rubio Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris M wrote a review Jan 2020
Carnforth, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable bungalow. The beds were very hard, but after talking to reception they provided mattress toppers for us which improved them immensely. The food was good with plenty of variety. There was always something that was enjoyable. The only drawback was the location of the bungalows, which was little out of the way, but there was a shuttle bus to the beach and to the next resort. There was also a us stop close by, so we were able to go to Las Palmas.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from beCordial, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Christopher, We appreciate your time in writing these words and your confidence in having chosen us as the destination of your deserved vacation. At Cordial Hotels & Resorts we take very seriously the suggestions and comments of our valuable guests in order to improve day after day in quality and professionalism. We are very happy that our facilities, services and our staff have been to your liking. We really hope to welcome you again at Cordial Hotels & Resorts Best regards Fernando R. Rubio Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicky wrote a review Dec 2022
County Durham, United Kingdom154 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I got a Very relaxed chilled atmosphere around these apartments. Seemed very quiet maybe the time of year.
Apartments had everything we needed for self catering, 2hobs, toaster, microwave, fridge with small freezer compartment kettle. Beds I found very comfortable which is a rare find. Large terrace with sun loungers.
Good pool area plenty of loungers but like I say it was very quiet maybe no more then 10 people around the pool. Pool bar serving drinks & snacks which you pay for at reception with cash or at the bar using card.
Mini market just across the road at the sister hotel had a good selection slightly overpriced but you pay for the convenience.
Large supermarket no more then 10 mins walk, beach a good 30mins walk or the hotel provide bus to & from beach. Taxis cost no more then £5 to the beach & lighthouse area, where you will find designer shops & restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a apartment which gets the sun on terrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanja Tremmel, Other at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Responded 6 Dec 2022
Dear vickyp181, It is a big pleasure to read your feedback and see that we provided you with a “very relaxed chilled” holiday experience in our Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to post your experience. Words like yours are a big incentive for us and motivate to keep on giving our best! It is wonderful to read that you found in our Bungalows everything you needed and that you have been able to enjoy our comfy beds, our great pool area and our privileged location. It makes us so happy, Vicky. Thank you again for having chosen us and we really hope to have the privilege to welcome you back again someday soon. It will be, once again, a real pleasure for us to receive you in beCordial Hotels & Resorts. Kind regards, Departamento de Operaciones beCordial Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alison H asked a question 8 May
Wirral, United Kingdom38 contributions
Do all Bungalows have outdoor veranda table , chairs and sun loungers ?
Answer from beCordial
Gran Canaria219 contributions15 helpful votes
Dear Alison, Thank you for your message. Regarding your question, we inform you that all the bungalows have a terrace with sunbeds, charis and a table. We are looking forward to receive you soon! Kind regards
Answer from MickReadingUK
Reading UK159 contributions69 helpful votes
Yes, very comfortable having all recently been re newed
Tracey T asked a question Apr 2024
mancheser7 contributions2 helpful votes
Why are the Bungalows only rated a 1* on Jet2?
Answer from beCordial
Gran Canaria219 contributions15 helpful votes
Dear Tracey, Thank you for your mesasge. Regarding your question, we inform you that the Cordial Sandy Golf Bungalows have an official category of 1 key (1*, as reflected in Jet2). We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Kind regards
Inspire00174629297 asked a question Oct 2023
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Hi has anyone got an email address for bungalows Thanks
Answer from beCordial
Gran Canaria219 contributions15 helpful votes
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your message. You can contact our reception team at the following email address or phone number info.sg@becordial. com (without space) or +34 928 774 006 Kind regards
Answer from MickReadingUK
Reading UK159 contributions69 helpful votes
Toilet rolls yes. Washing up liquid yes
michael w wrote a tip 5 May
Glasgow, United Kingdom33 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go and visit the lighthouse in maspolomas it is free. "
Read full review
Dave D wrote a tip 2 May
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom163 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"there are always plenty of sunbeds"
Read full review
Graham wrote a tip Apr 2024
Marlborough, United Kingdom28 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you shut your patio entrance door from the outside don’t forget your card key."
Read full review
MickReadingUK wrote a tip Mar 2024
Reading UK159 contributions69 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of sunbeds. No need for laying out towels at 7am"
Read full review
teejas wrote a tip Feb 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if pool towels are included. Don’t try and get the late morning shuttle, go for early or later"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maspalomas area.
PRICE RANGE
£61 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bungalows cordial sandy golf hotel maspalomas, cordial sandy hotel, cordial sandy resort
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsGran CanariaSan Bartolome de TirajanaMaspalomas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BUNGALOWS CORDIAL SANDY GOLF - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Which popular attractions are close to Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Nearby attractions include Reserva Natural Especial de Las Dunas de Maspalomas (0.6 miles), Palmitos Park (0.6 miles), and Botanical Park of Maspalomas (El Parque Botanico de Maspalomas) (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Conveniently located restaurants include LoLa, Social Tapas, and The New Rustico Maspalomas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Finca Condal Vega Grande (8.3 miles).
Is Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Maspalomas HotelsMaspalomas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MaspalomasHotels near Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire