Posada Chloe Santiago
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Posada Chloe Santiago

Ronda de Levante 250, 30720 Santiago de la Ribera Spain

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#2 of 2 B&Bs in Santiago de la Ribera
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
La Posada Chloé Santiago est situé dans la région de Murcie, où le climat y est idéal toute l'année. Nous avons des chambres de 1 à 4 personnes. Celle de 4 personnes dispose de WC , douche et cuisine privée. A votre dispositions vous trouverez une piscine de 50m², un grand jardin fleuri, 2 terrasses de 20m² ombragée ou non, à votre souhait. Des chaises longues, des chaises et tables, une douche extérieur... Nous ferons le maximum pour que votre séjour parmi nous soit le plus satisfaisant. Au plaisir de vous recevoir prochainement.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Pool
Outdoor pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Private check-in / check-out
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish

Location

Ronda de Levante 250, 30720 Santiago de la Ribera Spain
Name/address in local language
8Reviews2Q+A0Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
These reviews are machine translated from their original language. Show machine translations?
Journey41653178293 wrote a review Apr 2024
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very warm welcome despite a flight delay and late arrival received with a small fresh squeezed orange juice. Welcoming and warm place in a green setting conducive to relaxation. Breakfast well served. Thank you for this stay. Looking forward to it
Read more
Google
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Agréable le cadre familial par rapport à l'hôtel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BMW Steve wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole place was tired and dirty. Used face masks left in communal areas. Rooms were tiny with shared bathrooms. My 2 friends stayed in a shed in the garden with no air conditioning. My room had AC but no room at all apart from the bed. There was 1 foot of space on all sides of the bed!...Upon arrival we were made to pay an extra 5 euros a night just to bring our motorbikes into the driveway. Towels for the rooms were an extra 5 euros. There was no breakfast available and the bar was closed. There is nowhere within a mile to eat or drink. The manager took 50 euros in cash per room as a damage deposit which he refused to return on departure. (later received by bank transfer) The 2 other guests that were staying also complained about the facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Posada Santiago, Directeur général at Posada Chloe Santiago
Responded 2 Jun 2022
Good morning, there were no dirty masks, since no one used them and someone walked around the entire Posada every day. You asked for multiple information, we ordered a taxi for you and answered all your requests. Breakfast was exceptionally unavailable, since you have been kindly explained that the manager had to be hospitalized urgently and that the conditions were exceptional during your stay, could ask for drinks whenever you wanted. At 800m there are bars, restaurants and shops. As indicated before, during and after your booking confirmation you have free parking available in the street, but if you want one inside the Posada you will actually be asked for 5€, as well as for large towels. bathroom. You have booked the most economical rooms, as specified one of them has a fan and the other has air conditioning. The deposit of 50€ is also clearly indicated, and returned after departure. Please read the conditions of your reservations before making your reservations. Best wishes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CMeris asked a question Aug 2021
Saint-Nazaire, France14 contributions2 helpful votes
Buenas noches ,puedes llamar al 622078385 tendrás el gerente. Un saludo
maria del mar m asked a question Aug 2021
Quisiera contactar con el propietario
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santiago de la Ribera area.
PRICE RANGE
£37 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainRegion of MurciaSantiago de la Ribera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POSADA CHLOE SANTIAGO - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Posada Chloe Santiago
Which popular attractions are close to Posada Chloe Santiago?
Nearby attractions include Dos Mares (0.6 miles) and Papeleria Librería Arco (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Posada Chloe Santiago?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, kids activities, and free public parking nearby.
Which room amenities are available at Posada Chloe Santiago?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, blackout curtains, and extra long beds.
Is parking available at Posada Chloe Santiago?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Posada Chloe Santiago?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alicia Confiteria, Buffet libre Casa Lucrecia, and Pizzeria Britania.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Posada Chloe Santiago?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Posada Chloe Santiago?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish and French.
All Santiago de la Ribera HotelsSantiago de la Ribera Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santiago de la RiberaHotels near Posada Chloe Santiago
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire