We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zappia Cove Eco Resort

Palolem, Canacona 403702 India
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Zappia Cove is a beautiful resort just 45 meters away from the majestic Palolem Beach, Goa, India. It has 17 independent concrete AC cottages and coco huts. Surrounded by tall palm and coco trees and lush green, Zappia Cove is a nestoria worth a vacation...
Read more
Property amenities
NTV
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Golf course
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
25Reviews
73Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
My friends and I stayed here for 5 nights. They had the most confusing payment system and none of the staff seemed to really know what was going on. They make you pay every day for the room that evening rather than paying when you leave. Because there was 2 people staying in each
Read more
This is my second visit to zappia cove resort...very serene n peaceful resort located just few meters from the beach..rooms are very spacious and clean..staff very helful..owner kishore is very sweet person n very helpful..my entire family had a wonderful experiance .nice garden
Read more
Value for money, paid ₹700 per night, though it was off season. Located reasonably close to beach. Hot water available 24 x 7, though some of the staff seemed to be unaware of this. They have a cloak room where they kept our bags for a few hours post checkout. Only complaint was
Read more
Our son had stayed at this resort the previous year and recommend it. We didn't book. We needed three rooms, we did manage to get a double, a family room and a coco hut. We had the double. The cleanliness wasn't good. Especially the bathroom, the toilet was badly in need of bleac
Read more
Response from SameerZappia, Front Office Manager at Zappia Cove Eco Resort
Responded 27 Jan 2018
Hello Madam, Thanks for your valuable review about our Guest House. It was nice to hear the positive side from you and sorry that you had seen the negative side as well. We had taken this guest house on leis this year only( ITS BEEN FEW MONTHS). SO slowly slowly we are making some changes in the guest house and some changes are pending to do( interior changes of the room). Next time when you will be visiting the guest house I will personally make sure that you wont see any negative thing in the guest house. Thank you
Read more
Zappia Cove is a great find! I could not recommend it more. The staff are really friendly, ensuring to make your stay comfortable and going the extra mile to help. The management, led by a lovely man called Kishor, are really putting in the effort to make sure you get whatever yo
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Вид с номера на сад.
Room entrance
View of the room in backyard
Previous
1234569
"Room 102 is good"
PRICE RANGE
US$19 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaSouth Goa DistrictCanaconaPalolem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing