We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colliers International Casuarina Beach

Traveller (2)
Pool & Beach (6)
Room & Suite (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Colliers International Casuarina BeachBreathe in the cool morning breeze as you take a brisk morning walk along the shore. Enjoy a refreshing mid-morning swim in the sparkling blue sea or just simply lay back and get a lovely sun-kissed complexion. Colliers Casuarina Beach will provide you a charming and stylish holiday address in Northern NSW, one of Australia’s most breathtaking beach destinations. Created and managed by Colliers International , a world-leading residential and commercial property firm, Colliers Casuarina Beach offers a selection of cosy accommodation in northern NSW.Designed by Australia’s top architects, the Colliers International collection of family accommodation in Casuarina rests a mere stone’s throw away from magnificent white sandy beaches. The Casuarina Beach holiday apartments in five locations gives you easy access to exciting holiday attractions, including the Casuarina Coastal Reserve, nearby Kingscliff and Cabarita, 15 minutes South of Coolangatta. All guests are welcome to use the Recreation club facilities in Central Casuarina, with indoor, outdoor pools and state of the art gymnasium. (Closed main public holidays, Christmas & Easter) All properties, except Drift Villas have onsite pools. Mainwaring apartments are located next to the Recreation Club.We invite you to experience the Colliers International holiday of complete relaxation and recreation now. Colliers Casuarina Beach provides all levels of accommodation styles and amenities to suit all budgets; we bring the finest pleasures and possibilities of Northern New South Wales to the palm of your hands.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
18Reviews
11Photos
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
the space, amenity, the lap pool per unit, the large pool, the beach over the dune. air con room, and the sound of the beach. Fantastic . The parking was great. Close to everything needed for supplies, but far enough to have privacy. best holiday place for a family with teenagers
Read more
TV doesn't work, can't find control box. Marks on sofa cushions that I don't want to think about. Grill covered in cheese! Greasy glasses. Room obviously given a lick and a promise! Rear of sofa back mouldy. Thin towels and little toilet paper. Can hear the surf but can
Read more
We were there for a Wedding. The lady in reception was very pleasant and helpful we were able to go in earlier than 2pm. The apartment was downstairs quite well laid out for 2 couples with our own bathroom facilities was clean and tidy. Would have appreciated some tea bags
Read more
The most professional booking agents ive used, they were all extremely helpful from start to finish. The unit block is stunning and the beach is just beautiful! Awesome layout very roomy & modern. It's more like a squeaky clean five star hotel than a holiday block. I will
Read more
I was contacted the day before check in regarding an upgrade from Mainwaring to Drift apartments. We arrived around 7pm on the 27/8 to a cold apartment. We tried turning on the heater but it was not working. Decided that it was to late to bother staff so we went to bed early -
Read more
Response from Bryce D, Manager at Colliers International Casuarina Beach
Responded 12 Aug 2013
Hello Andrea, Thank you again for your feedback, we would be very interested in what you feel would be fair compensation for any shortcomings in your visit. Please feel free to contact us directly should you wish to discuss this, and again I apologise for any inconvenience We have checked the air conditioning in all rooms since your visit and replaced any broken units. Our maintenance schedule has also been reviewed, which we hope will prevent a similar situation occurring in the future. We look forward to offering you a more satisfactory experience if you choose to visit us again Please also see my full response as I am more than happy to share this "Hello Andrea, Thank you for your feedback. We did everything possible to assist you in your stay and apologise that you still left disappointed. Regarding your heating, this was an unforseen maintenance issue and we are sorry it occurred during your visit. Rather than move you or send technicians we offered a portable heater, as this was not satisfactory we upgraded you to a Deluxe apartment. In regards to the cleanliness of the new Apartment, it was checked by myself and unfortunately I did not see any of the issues you have mentioned, however in normal circumstances Housekeeping would triple check everything We have run at a loss to try and ensure you had an enjoyable stay, however have still fallen short. I hope we can make this up to you and if you wish to stay with us again, you would be well looked after Kind Regards"
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementColliers International Casuarina Beach
Cotton Beach Bedroom
"get the lap pool..."
"Call up first to see what is available"
"Don't stay here"
"Ask for the swim up"
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesCasuarina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing