We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Dayz Seawest Nymindegab

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Dayz Seawest Nymindegab
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Norrköping
Reviewed 28 June 2016

So pleased with everything on this resort. Our "fisherman" house were clean, modern and had a lot of kitchenequipment. The waterpark were great and our two kids loved it. The playground outside were also great and the hole area is great for families. The staff were very helpful especially when we wanted to grill and the reception was closed. Also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelica A
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Nice place, great for the kids. Playground indoors and outdoors. Small waterpark indoors. But sadly the staff was not very service minded. We went there for Legoland and Givskud Zoo, and it was a bit longer drive than expected. Over 1 hour away... All in all a good value family resort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LenaHK
Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Resort is in the middle of nowhere. Connection only with small roads which makes day trips longer than expected (calculate a least one h ore h ore more to Billund) food option are limited and bath needs some cleaning. Lots of green algae on the water toys....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flying-man0912
Kent L, Salgsdirektør at Dayz Seawest Nymindegab, responded to this review

Hi Flying-man, Thanks a lot for the review. Sure Seawest is in the midle of nowhere, but still close to a lot of attractions. That's part of what makes the park unique. Thanks again for you visit at Dayz Seawest. regards, Kent Dayz Resorts

Esbjerg, Denmark
Reviewed 18 March 2016

have been coming to the resort for several years at least once a year with the extended family. We live in the houses a bit away from the center so it is nice and relaxing. the kids use the poll and play around. it is also a great place to go exploring in the area. The spa is a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 382lilli
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

I was a bit sceptical to begin with about going to a resort like this but was very surprised and happy to have stayed here! It was very clean, rooms were clean and couldn't fault the accommodation! The waterpark was a great success and we spent many hours in there during out 5 day break! Great facilities like a bowling...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky H
Kent L, Salgsdirektør at Dayz Seawest Nymindegab, responded to this review

Hi Becky, Thank you very much for your positive review of Dayz Seawest, we are very glad to hear you were positive surprised by our park. We hope to see you back in Denmark in the future. Kind regards, Kent Dayz Resorts

Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

I have uaed this great place several times. Normally I'm not into concepts like this but this place is very convenient and good for both adults and kids in different ages. Fantastic waterslide! Goodkitchen facilities, cosily decorated, quiet, good spa and massage! I can recommend it for a relaxing weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lone T
Stockholm
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Danish style houses with a well equipped kitchen. We had a great stay and enjoyed a clean nice house with good beds. The receptionist upon arrival was not in her best mood and most of the staff were ok but not overly friendly. However the young man in the pool area who offered water to parents and helped out very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kalleviken
Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We - 3 adults and 2 children - had a prolonged weekend there and stayed in a "skipper house". We were in general satisfied with common facilities - the waterpark however it would have been nice with a pool for swimming. The changing rooms were fine but floors could have been cleaner... One locker was once jammed but very fast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MorelDenmark
Kent L, Guest Relations Manager at Dayz Seawest Nymindegab, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks a lot for your in-depth review of Dayz Seawest. We appreciate your time and are happy to receive such descriptive reviews, that’s really something we can use. We take your complaints about the cleaning very serious and your review has been forwarded to the responsible. Your experience is certainly not acceptable for us or our guests and are...

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 15 July 2013

a nice place with a fantastic water park, fresh cabins, make sure to book a cabin that is located far from the main road outside when it is very busy. That which pulls down the score is the ridiculously high charge for water and electricity, for six days we had to pay 365 Danish kronor, we had not been in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Asundberg
Kent L, Guest Relations Manager at Dayz Seawest Nymindegab, responded to this review

Hi Asundberg, Thanks for your review, we appreciate it your time. We understand your frustration regarding water and electricity prices and are well aware of the problems it causes for our guests. However, we can’t do much about it at the moment except to raise the price for the stay. Would that be better in your opinion? Kind regards, Dayz...

Reviewed 9 July 2012

Spent 4 wonderful days with my big family and that's the only thing I cherished from our trip. Bad cleaning as we found crumbs on the beds that are uncomfortable to sleep in. Stayed also at dayz resort marina fiskenæs before and the beds are soft or spoilt. Please change the beds for goodness sake! My 5 years old son...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LynnChu
Kent L, Guest Relations Manager at Dayz Seawest Nymindegab, responded to this review

Hi LynnChu, Thanks a lot for you review, we appreciate your time and effort. We are sorry hear about your negative experience with our pizzaria, since last summer (2012) we been working hard to increase the quality of our pizzaria and steakhouse. Hopefully it would now live up to your immagination. Regarding the beds, it's generally a typical Danish issue....

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noerre Nebel
18.8 mi away
Hjerting Badehotel
Hjerting Badehotel
#1 of 14 in Esbjerg
179 reviews
21.3 mi away
Hotel FjordGaarden
Hotel FjordGaarden
#1 of 4 in Ringkobing
115 reviews
12.2 mi away
Billum Kro
Billum Kro
#1 of 1 in Billum
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Henne Strand Camping
Henne Strand Camping
#2 of 3 in Henne
22 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Danhostel Nymindegab
#2 of 7 in Noerre Nebel
2 reviews
3.0 mi away
Nymindegab Kro
Nymindegab Kro
#1 of 4 in Noerre Nebel
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Dayz Seawest Nymindegab

Address: Vesterhavsvej 81, Noerre Nebel, Varde 6830, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Varde > Noerre Nebel
Price Range: £90 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Dayz Seawest Nymindegab 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Dayz Seawest Nymindegab reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Dayz Seawest Nymindegab staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with an "A" - e.g. 150A in order to have only one set of neighbours.”
 of 5 bubbles MorelDenmark, 5 Aug 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay