Marquis of Granby
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Marquis of Granby

Alkham Valley Road, Alkham CT15 7DF England
Traveller (423)
Granby - view 1
Room & Suite (83)
Lamb with goats cheese, black olive
Dining (72)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 inn in Alkham
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled in the heart of Kent’s picturesque village of Alkham, between Folkestone and Dover is the Marquis Of Granby, a true country retreat. With it’s original beams and roaring fires you will lose yourself in the history of this 200 year old village pub which offers 10 rooms, real ales, craft beers, cracking wine and freshly prepared home cooked food. Our ethos is to use the most local and seasonal produce to deliver good quality food on the plate. We aim to do exceptional, classic pub food, as well as interesting premium dishes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Sun terrace
Room features
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French
843Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 494
  • 194
  • 74
  • 52
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LauraW11 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom56 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We only stopped here for 1 night but had a very nice time. Would have liked to stay in the Collard room with the copper bath but alas it was booked so we stayed in the Everden room - very nicely decorated and i really liked the roll top bath but was a tad nervous using the shower in case i ended up spraying the soft furnishings by mistake!
Didn't eat in the restaurant for dinner but breakfast the next morning was very nice.
I would recommend moving the picture above the bed up a bit as only had quite a narrow headboard and ended up knocking the picture when sitting up in bed! In addition a bit of screening or something would be nice on the terrace to make it a bit more private.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dpwoods2016 wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom39 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights at the Marquis of Granby in a standard room.

The hotel is effectively a gastropub with rooms (and a lovely terraced beer garden), which was exactly what we were looking for, in that it was low key and casual with all the amenities we wanted. The location itself was absolutely beautiful and the hotel kindly provides a little guide to walks in the local area in each room, which we thought was a nice touch.

The room itself was small, but it had everything we needed and the air conditioning, smart TV (and hot chocolate) were very welcome. The ensuite shower room was tiny and didn't allow for much privacy between itself and the main bedroom, but for two nights we didn't see this as too much of a problem.

We appreciated that the building was old and would come with some 'bumps in the night', but the noise levels – throughout both nights we stayed – were a bit much.

The walls were thin, meaning that we could hear every conversation, floor creek – and toilet trip – from the people in the next room. In saying that, we understood that there would be very little the staff could do about this.

For B&B customers, the breakfast menu stipulated that we were only able to enjoy one option from the menu each morning. This meant we could have either a hot or cold meal, with tea/coffee, and one bottle of cold juice. Everything else would be provided at additional cost.

It would have been preferable, given the price of the stay, to have had the inclusive option to choose pastries, cereal, yoghurt etc in addition to a hot meal, as we would have been able to do with a buffet breakfast, but the portion size was adequate.

We also had an evening meal in the restaurant, where the menu was excellent, the food was delicious, the wine list was great, and it was very reasonably priced for the high-quality produce and service we received. This was a real highlight of our short trip.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Upgrade to a deluxe room if you can.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mr_Cake wrote a review Jul 2021
London35 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A one night stay which left us wishing we'd booked for longer. We stayed in the De Palmier suite which was absolutely perfect for us, a very generously sized suite which was absolutely spotless with quality furnishings and decor, the en-suite hosts possibly the biggest bath I think i've ever seen.

The welcome on arrival was fantastic, we were made to feel extremely welcome and felt at home immediately, this theme continued with every member of staff we encountered who were all so friendly yet always professional.

The bar/restaurant area is lovely with a great drinks menu, the restaurant menu was excellent and although we ate at a different venue but wished we'd booked another night as the food that was being delivered to other guests tables looked fantastic.

After a very good nights sleep in a huge and extremely comfortable bed, we had breakfast which was excellent with very good quality ingredients and served piping hot with great coffee and juice.

What they do here they do very well indeed and we will definitely return such was the quality of the whole experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rob007Kent_UK wrote a review May 2021
Wye, United Kingdom3,173 contributions793 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I enjoyed our first night away from home after the lockdown restrictions were relaxed at the Marquis one Friday night. Recommended by friends who had stayed here previously, we had the dinner bed and breakfast package (£220) which proved to be really good value for money. The Marquis has ample parking at the rear although the access road is steep and narrow. We had a warm welcome on arrival and were checked-in promptly with a one way system in operation. Whilst a little on the small side, our standard room was well appointed and came with tea and coffee making facilities, underfloor heating, robes, Noble Isle toiletries and a shaggy dog on the bed ! The room was modern and clean with contemporary art, modern furnishings, exposed beams and a super comfy bed. The rooms are individually named after local places and people with some period features which is a nice touch.

The pub has an intimate feel to it and offers a great selection of real ales, craft beers, and a cracking selection of gins (25 at the last count) along with a decent wine list including the Simpsons Gravel Castel Chardonnay and Derringstone Pinot Meunier. The a la carte Spring menu was extensive and each and every dish was exceptional comprising great quality local produce as well as being beautifully presented. The package includes three courses for dinner and you can choose anything from the menu with a supplement payable for steak. If you still have room for dessert, the dark chocolate marquis with honeycomb and malt ice cream is a must. Breakfast consisted of a choice of juices, tea/coffee and a selection of made to order dishes including the must have full English.

The small team were all attentive, polite, warm and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The manager was very much 'hands on' with a visible presence, who went out of his way to engage with guests (always a good sign) and had a great sense of humour. Overall it is full marks for the Marquis - we really enjoyed our stay here and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it (either for a luxury overnight stay or a sumptuous a la carte dinner). Unfortunately, we were unable to use the tiered terrace at the rear due to poor weather which gives us a good excuse to return bit on a sunny warm day/evening - hopefully very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for leaving us such a brilliant review, it means so much to all of the team involved and we all are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon, hopefully in warmer conditions! All the best, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NorwichCarrow wrote a review Jul 2020
Sandgate, United Kingdom390 contributions172 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've been desperate to eat out since lockdown in March and this trip did not disappoint. The restaurant has taken social distancing and the safety of diners and staff very seriously with good spacing between tables, a one-way system and regular sanitising of toilets and tables. That's good, but what made this such a great occasion was the food and service. The summer menu offers a great choice of starters and mains and all are priced at the level we saw before lockdown, so no "Covid tax" here. The wine list is a reasonable length with a great choice between some very reasonably priced table wines and some very good quality vintages. We started with the goats cheese and the smoked salmon and leek tartlet, both of which were delicious. I'm on statins, which means I can't eat grapefruit and the tartlet came with a pink grapefruit salad. I asked Holly, our server, if it was possible to have it with an alternative or no salad. The chef delivered it with a lovely pickled vegetable and pea shoot salad. My main of cajun chicken breast with jambalaya was great with a real kick to it and Sue's smoked lamb shoulder was absolutely superb. We finished by sharing a pavlova, lovely and chewy meringue and staggered to the car happy and well fed. Service from Holly was great and all the staff were chatty and professional. They've really worked well to get back from lockdown to the new normal and deserve praise and custom for this. We'll certainly be back in the near future. Thank you guys for a great evening.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 16 Jul 2020
What a lovely review to have received and am so pleased that Holly is the talking point of your feedback - she is a hugely valued member of our team and has taken to "the new norm" brilliantly. I will pass your feedback on to the chefs who will be equally as thrilled to receive such warm feedback and it is incredibly nice to be praised for all we have done to make sure customers and staff feel safe when coming to the venue. I do hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julianne B wrote a review Feb 2020
Ilford, United Kingdom26 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked for 3 Night Stay. Ended Up Staying 4 Nights. Beautiful Location near Dover Ferry Port & Channel Tunnel.
Great Food. Free WiFi Free Parking & Free Breakfast.
Also near to folkestone, Canterbury & Hythe all less than 30mins drive.
Fabulous decor and very relaxing accomadation.
Due to weather we returned back to location and spent a lovely afternoon relaxing and enjoyed a fabulous Sunday Lunch and a few drinks. This is when we decided to book the extra night.
Great decor and styling. Loved It.
Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Curious02207658166, Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 20 Feb 2020
What a nice piece of feedback to have received and am glad that you made our place your home over those four days! It is so nice to have sincere feedback on the decor and aesthetics and really do look forward to having you back with us soon! Warm regards, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Essexgirl962014 wrote a review Aug 2020
Essex, United Kingdom55 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have just returned from a nights stay here staying in a deluxe room (Sir Thomas Berridge) and it was heavenly. Arrived early to make the most of the room and the restaurant.

The room was lovely, roll top bath was luxury, huge bed which was super comfy as well as a bonus of having very good air con especially with it being such a hot weekend. Lots of space and little touches like individual shampoo, soap and a bottle of antibac.

Started with drinks on the terrace and the staff were very welcoming as well as constantly checking if we were ok or needed another drink.

Dinner in the evening, glad we booked as it was busy. It had a very “evening abroad” feel which was really nice - the staff again very attentive and welcoming and we weren’t rushed in any way. When it got cooler later on they asked if we wanted the heaters on which was a nice touch. Very good social distancing in place also with a one way system and antibac stations scattered around, even with all of that in place it didn’t effect how lovely dinner was.

Breakfast the next morning was really nice, both had eggs Benedict and it was very tasty.

Overall, I would highly recommend a stay here it was very peaceful and we came back feeling like we had a proper break away from reality.

Thank you everyone for a lovely time at the Marquis of Granby!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Thank you for leaving such a detailed and positive review, it is so nice to receive such wonderful feedback! I am so pleased that you had such a great experience with us and have noted all of the touches that we have implemented. I hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravellerJ00001 wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom88 contributions93 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The terrace at the pub is a nice quiet spot and the food was delicious. Our room was also nice but unfortunately the room above us was clearly inhabited by an elephant and we could hear every footstep. There was no air conditioning and during what was a very warm week, we were extremely warm. We’ve stayed in many boutique hotels and this felt expensive for what we got.

As an aside, this venue is not passing on any of the VAT saving which they are currently benefiting from. This includes the food and accommodation. We found this to be very disappointing as it was put in place to encourage members of the public to have overnight stays like we did and on a bill of over £250, the saving would’ve been welcomed. They are not obliged to pass this on but the wording on their invoices is very misleading and suggests it is passed on. It is not.

Would not stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review us however I do find your comments slightly disappointing and unfair. When you stayed it appeared that you were really enjoying our hospitality having spoken to you many times throughout the evening and your feedback seemed to be very positive, it was only when the VAT was discussed when presented with your bill at the end of the night did you mention that it was a disappointment with regards to us as a business absorbing the Tax relief. To explain our position as a business and to make you aware that we regularly talk to other hotels and publicans to gage what they are doing through these difficult times; the reason why we are not passing on the VAT to the clientele is due to the fact that we haven't increased our prices throughout the summer season in line with our competitors and that thankfully the government have given a VAT reduction to help the hospitality industry in order to give some sort of relief through these unprecedented times. What the government have done for the public is offer the eat out to help out scheme so that those who have been effected financially by the implications of lockdown, are able to come and enjoy the hospitality of venues like ourselves at a significantly discounted rate. We are not unique in our position; we know many publicans and huge chains, some of 400 venues, that are doing the same as us in order to get back on our feet and continue to keep staff in employment and offer a premium product without a detrimental cost to the customer. I do wish you have had a nice holiday and take my feedback on board. All the best, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monster M wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked for our anniversary,they didn't have our booking when we arrived but no problem in seating us,we were offered both the menus eat out to help out and their regular menu not on offer.
The eat out to help out was 2 courses for £10 or 3 for £15 after discount the food would was very good indeed I had Cajun chicken , superb.
The reason for the 3 stars is purely because I ordered a house white wine with my meal which to my knowledge is traditionally known as the restaurants most inexpensive wine offering.
However when recieving the bill for £10 a glass was quite shocked,did ask the waitress if this was correct she said yes.
Since returning home we checked out the wine list ,it was actually the most expensive glass on the wine list not entirely sure if that's what I asked for ... Maybe it was my fault for not checking the wine list prior to ordering,or being offered a list to choose from ??
Just a little advice to anyone who would naturally order the in house option, especially if they are venturing out on a saving money deal.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Thank you for your feedback and review and am pleased that you enjoyed your meal with us however I am sorry that you feel you have been miss-sold a glass of house wine. We do have a large selection of wines by the glass ranging from £4-£32 and are priced suitably depending on size, region, year and quality. I do agree that unless you have specified a particular house wine, the Front of House team should be offering you a wine list in order to help you with your selection, I will go through this with the staff for training purposes. I hope this doesn't deter you from coming back to dine with us and I hope to welcome you again soon. All the best, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rothchops wrote a review Aug 2020
Chobham, United Kingdom38 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on a Friday night just after lockdown and they could not have been more welcoming.

The greeting was so warm, our room really lovely and the menu was fabulous, I always think its a good sign if I look at a menu and realise I could eat there a few nights running and not run out of things I want to order!

Views from the terrace were beautiful. Can heartily recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hugh Thompson, General Manager at Marquis of Granby
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Thank you for leaving us such a great review - it is very warming to have lovely feedback having reopened the doors after lockdown and we are incredibly pleased with how the team are performing under new circumstances. I hope to welcome you back soon and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Hugh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah W asked a question Feb 2022
Da Nang, Vietnam21 contributions26 helpful votes
Is there shampoo, shower gel etc provided?
Answer from joannka
Daresbury, United Kingdom99 contributions37 helpful votes
yes ..
Answer from Valerie B
Kent, United Kingdom166 contributions38 helpful votes
Hi ring the property they should have you on their system
Answer from Susan D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom112 contributions67 helpful votes
This wasn't a problem in Sept when I rang to book. I work full time so it was either a weekend or evening. The lady who dealt with us said she was new and did keep checking with somebody else that she was using the voucher correctly but very pleasant. All was confirmed quickly by e mail too.
Carol S asked a question May 2016
Kent, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there a walk we can do nearby?
Answer from Susan D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom112 contributions67 helpful votes
There is a lovely walk right along the top of the white cliffs of Dover with inexpensive parking near the information centre
Imi H asked a question Nov 2015
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Is there a town for shopping near by
Answer from HampshireJetset
Basingstoke, United Kingdom366 contributions129 helpful votes
Canterbury is a short drive away as is an excellent outlet centre at Ashford. Slightly further away but worth the drive is Bluewater.
LillypussLondon wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kenley, United Kingdom211 contributions129 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared to pay in full on arrival and as you go for drinks etc"
Read full review
Andy J wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's tight getting into the carpark, but there is lots of space when you get to the car park"
Read full review
aldjones67 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Harrietsham, United Kingdom125 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Steep entrance to the car park"
Read full review
Kim R wrote a tip Oct 2023
Charing, United Kingdom211 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very steep driveway to the car park but plenty of spaces."
Read full review
Happiness57575128201 wrote a tip Oct 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tricky entrance to car park."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alkham area.
PRICE RANGE
£109 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the marquis at alkham hotel dover
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Marquis at Alkham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentAlkham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARQUIS OF GRANBY - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Marquis of Granby
Which popular attractions are close to Marquis of Granby?
Nearby attractions include The Escape Goat (3.1 miles), Dover Transport Museum (3.1 miles), and Battle of Britain Memorial (2.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Marquis of Granby?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Marquis of Granby?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Marquis of Granby?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marquis of Granby?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gourmet Sausage and Burger Co, The Restaurant MS, and Sandy's Fish & Chips.
Is Marquis of Granby located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.04 miles away from the centre of Alkham.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marquis of Granby?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Marquis of Granby?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Leas Lift (4.5 miles), Dover Castle (4.3 miles), and Roman Painted House (3.9 miles).
Is Marquis of Granby accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.