The Joiners Arms
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Joiners Arms

Near Bickerton's Fld, Newton by the Sea, Alnwick NE66 3EA England
Traveller (269)
Sennen Cove.
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (33)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 small hotel in Newton by the Sea
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Joiners Arms - the only luxury 5 star inn in Northumberland; a haven for lovers of fresh, locally sourced food served up with a contemporary flourish and drinkers of all tastes, from crazy cocktails to comforting real ales. Plus, we're big into families, so kids get to eat, rest and play with everyone else.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Restaurant
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Room service
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English
843Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 433
  • 162
  • 105
  • 90
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
EmRen7 wrote a review Jan 2020
England81 contributions89 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked an overnight stay in Sebastia, which is a dog friendly room. Check in was quick and simple and our room was stunning. Big double bed, beautiful furnishings, roll top bath with gorgeous views over the countryside. The little touches were what made our stay feel like a real treat. The tea tray with locally sourced chocolates, ground coffee etc. The ‘make your own’ cocktail tray with premium spirits was a fun idea too! Although the room was above the pub it was very peaceful and quiet throughout our stay. We felt very relaxed there.

Newton by the Sea has a beautiful beach half a mile walk from the hotel, which we visited with our dog and there are good views of Dunstanburgh castle from there. We also had a drink in The Ship Inn, whilst down there which is dog friendly and does local beers.

We ate in the Joiner’s arms restaurant on the evening, the food was lovely but unfortunately the service was very poor. We waited one hour for our main course, then at least another half hour for our cheeseboard which didn’t require any cooking! Our waiter was apologetic and acknowledged the poor service with a reduction in the overall meal cost and took our drinks off the bill. As a result of this, I would return.

Breakfast the next morning was good with a wide range of cooked food available.

Overall we had a reall nice break away here and hope to return again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue M, Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear EmRen7, Thank-you for writing a review, i am so pleased that you had a special treat here for your birthday! I'm glad you loved the decor and style of your bedroom, as well as our gorgeous surrounding areas! we are certainly very spoilt with the views of the countryside from our bedrooms. I am very disappointed that the service in the restaurant let down your stay and you felt that the service was poor, that is certainly not our usual standard and I am glad that your server made an effort to resolve the situation that you were satisfied with. Unfortunately these things happen, but it is certainly not our aim or the level of service we aim to provide to all of our guests. I am so pleased that despite this, you would return to us in the future - we would love to welcome you and your four-legged friend back! The Joiners Arms Team x
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lolasmam wrote a review Feb 2022
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a 1 night stay DBB me my partner and our dog.
Check in smooth, excellent staff - very welcoming and friendly, food lovely and nice decor in room ( croquet). Good area to explore.

We were dissatisfied with the bed- really hard and uncomfortable. The room above us were very loud up until 3am and there is no staff at the Joiners in the night to raise this issue too. There is a mobile number to contact but states ‘ emergency only’ and noise is not really an emergency. Therefore we didn’t get any sleep - not nice when you work all week and look forward to a relaxing night away.

On check out the young lad nice but didn’t ask how our stay was ( he was on his own and busy trying to attend to everyone’s breakfasts) and the noisy group were sat near the check out area so we didn’t feel we could raise this issue in case of conflict.

Also it states dog treats will be left in your room but none left, robes in room but no slippers, limescale covering the waterfall shower ect these are the small things but need to be included if you class yourself as 5 star.

I feel with some tweeks you could live up to that.

We would return again for food but not to stay as this was a let down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 21 Feb 2022
Hello, Thankyou so much for your feedback, we take all suggestions constructively in order to constantly improve and I am so sorry that on this occasion your stay did not live up to our standards or your expectations. We have taken your comments on board and hope to welcome you back again in the future. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clarabelle48 wrote a review Mar 2022
South Ayrshire, United Kingdom75 contributions29 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 4 nights in Senna Cove Room. Visually room looked 5 stars and was spacious and comfortable but small things would have elevated it to its advertised rating. Quality of duvet and bedding not high end, no additional throws and as didn’t have heating on 2 of our 4 days stay, would have helped. There were also limited sockets, none at the dressing table, meaning had to sit on floor to dry hair. A soft close toilet seat would also be good as current one fell down whenever stood and shower tap washer was leaking.
The staff were friendly and the ambience in the bar and restaurant was relaxed. Food was was excellent but beware battered fish is like a small whale 😂 Overall though we had a lovely time and the surrounding area was stunning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No parking at venue but free large public car park at start of village which is a 2 mins walk....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 1 Apr 2022
Hello, Thank-you so much for sharing your feedback with us - this has all been passed on to management to look into improving for the future. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff looked after you during your break here. We hope to welcome you back soon! The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernice J wrote a review Aug 2020
Newcastle, United Kingdom61 contributions87 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband arranged a stay at the Pub in one of their luxury’ rooms with hot tub for my birthday as my birthday holiday to Mexico had been cancelled.
I had high expectations as I’ve stayed at the joiners before and had an amazing experience but when we were shown to the Shepard’s hut I was unprepared for the smell and the reaction I had the the fumes in the room, after just 5 minutes I had a tight chest and a wheeze, my husband also felt chesty but not as much as me. We went back to the bar and asked if we could be moved, the lady in the bar was very helpful but could only offer a small room which was a 20 minute walk away, which was unsuitable as my husband has a bad foot and struggled walking from the car park let alone 20 minutes up the unlit road. We were told that the room and the price of the meal we did not even eat was not refundable despite the premises making me ill. By the time I got to the car my eyes were stinging, having returned to the room to collect our bag. A totally horrible experience and unsympathetic and callous company . I would not recommend the Joiners, Newton Hall or Le petit Chateau as this is not the only example i am aware of that they put profit over customer service and quality
Read more
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Hello, Thank you for your review. As discussed with our Reservations Manager on the phone this is the very first instance of feedback we have received with guests describing respiratory difficulties in our accommodation. On reporting the issue to our management team, you were promptly offered alternative accommodation in our 5* sister hotel, Newton Hall located 0.3 miles from The Joiners Arms, which regrettably you declined. There is onsite parking at both Newton Hall and at The Joiners Arms. As the offer of an alternate bedroom was unsuitable for you, upon leaving the premises you were contacted by our Reservations Manager by telephone to discuss the issue further and advise that although at such short notice a cancellation of a room is non-refundable, we would be very happy to refund the allocation of the meal which you did not use. This refund was processed for you this morning. We also offered to transfer the cost of your bedroom to a credit note to be used against another stay in the future, which again you declined. I am very sorry you feel our team were unsympathetic, and that you would not recommend any of our sister properties based on your experience, however we feel we have been extremely fair in offering alternative accommodation, a partial refund, and a credit note. If you would like to discuss your feedback further, please do contact me directly on ashleydale@apartment-group.com. Kind Regards, Ashley Dale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris T wrote a review Jul 2020
Durham, United Kingdom15 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We walked from Beadnell intending to have a drink and a bite to eat before walking back. On a positive note there was ample PPE for guests at the entrance and the staff were well protected. The establishment was clean and there was a clearly marked one way system when using the toilets. However, not for the first time when asking about ordering food we were advised (at around 2.30 pm) that food wasn’t available until 5.00 pm. Crisps and nut weren’t available either. To add insult to injury we noticed on the way out a sign indicating that food was served all day. Whilst I appreciate that we’re all working on finding out exactly what the new normal is it wouldn’t have been difficult to have covered the inaccurate part of the sign. We won’t be returning in a hurry - even though it’s a very nice walk.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 24 Jul 2020
Dear Chris T, I am so sorry for the miscommunication between our existing sign and our current operating hours. As we re-opened post COVID, we were running on reduced opening hours to ensure social distancing and an opportunity for our staff to learn our new operating procedures. I am so pleased that you found us to be safe and compliant with COVID procedures with our one way system and PPE available. I am so sorry that the sign was misleading and meant you left us hungry - that was not at all our intention! We are now operating fish and chip takeaways on our deckchairs, terrace or to takeaway during 2 and 5pm while the kitchen is closed monday-friday. on Saturdays and Sundays our kitchen is open all day. We had a delay in receiving our bar snacks order but we do now have crisps and nuts available over the bar. I apologise again for the inconvenience caused, I do sincerely hope that you will call in and visit us again on your walks after our explanation and apology. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
glynis i wrote a review Dec 2021
10 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in November. It was a gift from our kids they paid £280 for a room evening meal and breakfast. The room was like a fridge ..freezing . The heating went off around 9 o'clock we had to sleep in our bathrobes all night. The window was blowing a draught through so it was cold all night. The bathroom radiator didn't work at all. The bathroom was tatty and the shower cubicle covered in mould. The meal was fine breakfast too but not 5 star as stated. We told the girl who was on duty about the cold and the mouldy bathroom and we were told sorry !! Bit to late .It was an expensive waste of money. We emailed head office and told them we had photographs of the horrible bathroom. We are still waiting for a reply 6 weeks later.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Hello, I am so sorry you had a disappointing visit with us and that this was not rectified on check out for you. Please could you reach out to us directly on info@joiners-arms.com so that we can attempt to resolve this for you. I am so sorry that any correspondence you have sent us has not reached our management team. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rayanne R wrote a review Apr 2023
Washington, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
ery disappointing stay, went as a birthday gift from my husband we were to be staying in the rede upon arrival the room was not cleaned to the expected standard the bedding was dirty and covered in hairs - not sure it had been changed from the last guests, the child’s pull out bed was disgusting covered in mud and dust was not going to let my child be sleeping on that.
When we complained to reception the manager came over and contacted house keeping to come and clean our room whilst we headed to the pub. We sat down in the pub and we’re told no one could clean our room and we were going to be moving rooms to the Tweed, overall it was a much bigger room and was clean and tidy but the hassle of moving when we had just sat down to order our meals was not ideal along with needing to move a travel cot too.
We thought our problems were solved until we were served our food, fish and chips greasy and tasteless covered in black dirt from the fryers. Child’s was supposed to be Panko chicken and instead came coated in batter. Our food was removed from our bill but would have preferred to enjoy our meal and not need to complain
The ‘hot tub’ advertised for each of the rooms I would say is a wooden bath with warm water not a hot tub at all and not as what is advertised. We couldn’t spend long in it as it was very quickly cold.
What was supposed to be a special weekend away was ruined and was really disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 10 Apr 2023
Hello, Thankyou for sharing your feedback, I am disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay and did not raise this on check out with our team who could have assisted in reassuring you and repairing your negative experience with us. I apologise that you felt the complimentary upgrade to our family suite with private garden and lounge area was an inconvenience, it is my understanding that our housekeeping manager offered to service the room after the issues were raised but the move was preferred – and we can only apologise profusely that the room was not to our high standards on your arrival. I have passed your feedback on to the team to ensure that we improve on this moving forwards, and I do hope that you will visit us again in the future to see that we have taken this on board. If there is anything else that you wish to bring to our attention, please do contact us to discuss your stay in more detail. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian wrote a review Feb 2022
Morpeth, United Kingdom1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our children bought a package for an overnight stay for our 45th wedding anniversary. The deal was for a one night stay with breakfast, our kids included s £70.00 meal voucher. The night rate was £199.00 and we discovered that the £70.00 meal deal was exclusive of drinks ( namely wine) .
We were given a Luke warm welcome and no fizz wine reception drink as specified on the deal voucher. We had soup and fish and chips, list price of £46.85. We also had a bottle of wine £21.95. When we checked our we found that we were charged an additional £33.95 for drinks which we certainly had but that included the £21.95 bottle of wine. I feel quite angry that my children paid £70.00 and the venue decided to specify how that was spent, therefore if we didn't use it on food then they just kept the money. How is it that a venue dictates how your money is spent. We did contact the company contact site and have been fobbed off. The venue claims to be the only 5* gastro bar in Northumberland, good luck with that.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is 150 metres away.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 20 Feb 2022
Hello, I am disappointed that despite multiple emails between management and yourself, you have chosen to post online that you have been 'fobbed off'. The voucher purchased included a 'dinner, bed and breakfast' allocation, of which is stated both in our terms and conditions, booking confirmation, and on check in, that this is an allocation towards dinner and can be spent on food only with no limitations from our a la carte menu, up to a £70 limit, as is common practice. Once again my apologies that you have been left feeling so disappointed both in your experience, and our correspondence thus far. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola B wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a two night stay for my partner and I on a special holiday as a treat as we wanted to stay somewhere luxury for a couple of nights. First impressions were definitely not that of a 5 star hotel. Although it was nice to have individually themed rooms the Silver Beach room looked pretty run down. It didn't have a four poster bed as advertised and the end of the bed was almost broken where some wood had been broken, the chairs were looking a little tatty and there was no real thought as to where any relaxing areas could go in relation to plugs (we had to move some of the furniture about and do a bit of a balancing act to get the kettle somewhere we could boil it!). The light switches were also close to broken and we struggled to get the main lights to work and there was a bulb missing from one.

If all these little things were kept on top of then I could believe it as a 5 star hotel but it felt like every detail lacked the care and attention you'd expect from somewhere that advertises itself as luxury.

Most disappointingly the power was turned off for three hours without letting us know. When finally finding someone to ask whether there was a power cut we were told it wouldn't be back on for a few hours because 'they assumed everyone would be out'. The lack of consideration was so disappointing, we would have been more than happy to work around it but instead we were left in a dark room with no lights! We were offered another space to shower and use electricity but this also involved packing up things and taking them over the car park and into a room that builders and delivery men were working right outside of.

The Joiners Arms did do their best to make amends, offering us a free nights stay which we unfortunately couldn't take them up on or a 150 pound refund (which was less than the cost of a room per night!) and I appreciate the efforts they went to but unfortunately there were too many elements wrong or badly handled to mean I would ever recommend staying here to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Venue Manager, General Manager at The Joiners Arms
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Hello, I am so sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations or our standards, I do hope that you enjoyed your time in Northumberland and that you will visit us again in the future. I understand that our General Manager was in touch with you after your stay to arrange compensation and resolution to the challenges faced. The Joiners Arms Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caz wrote a review Aug 2021
England, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stopped off to get take out fish & chips on the way back to our campsite.

Staff on arrival friendly and helpful. Ordered 3 potions of fish & chips with curry sauce as extra. At a cost of over £41, we were looking forward to a delicious meal. Food came with mushy peas and tartare sauce and was presented in nice cardboard boxes.

HOWEVER it was not nice! Everything was overly fried and very greasy. Once you got through the mahogany brown dense batter to the fish it was mushy and tasteless, adding the tartare sauce did nothing to help as this was bland. The chips were also mushy once you got through the crispy outside. It was almost as if the food had previously been fried and then left to go cold before being cooked again and served. And yes i’ve had tripled cooked chips before, this was nothing like that at all.

If we hadn’t been back at our campsite before opening the boxes up we would have been asking for a refund.

The price we’d paid and the reputation of the pub we expected good quality food, there wasn’t even a slice of lemon for the fish! Wished we’d driven the extra 10 minutes to Seahouses and paid a fraction of the price for good food.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Jeff S
12 contributions2 helpful votes
The staff at this establishment are very accommodating and will help in any way possible, I am sure if you speak with them about your predicament they help.
Answer from thecrofts16
Harrogate, United Kingdom12 contributions9 helpful votes
I thought the staff were and always have been very welcoming and friendly - always willing to accommodate any requests - we just thought on our last visit the food wasn’t as good as usual . It is a lovely place with good atmosphere and welcomes dogs. We had ordered the bread basket which was disappointing as it contained only sliced bread ! It’s a great place for children and the children’s menu is very good
h c asked a question Jan 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom52 contributions74 helpful votes
Hi I am considering staying here and wondering if you are able to order food to your room? or if there is a room service menu?
Answer from VenueManager
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
We will certainly be able to help you out. Just ask on the day of your stay, and we will be happy to help.
767GaryM asked a question Oct 2018
London, United Kingdom40 contributions54 helpful votes
is senna cove room at back or front?
Answer from Wardfamilyhgate
Harrogate, United Kingdom40 contributions20 helpful votes
Back
Navigator55860848889 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They also have accommodations so super useful! "
Read full review
Carol H wrote a tip Mar 2024
Heptonstall, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of parking on the road. Limited near the pub. Great food. Book in advance. Check regarding the drainage smell in downstairs rooms."
Read full review
Jeanne L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Lancashire, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a jumper or teo"
Read full review
roxanne wrote a tip Jan 2024
Scarborough, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is 100 metres away so be prepared for a short walk"
Read full review
Sue M wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely place for a short break."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Newton by the Sea area.
PRICE RANGE
£144 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandNorthumberlandAlnwickNewton by the Sea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE JOINERS ARMS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Joiners Arms
What are some of the property amenities at The Joiners Arms?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at The Joiners Arms?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Joiners Arms?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Joiners Arms?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is The Joiners Arms accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire