We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Green Park - TH Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Green Park - TH Resorts
Green Park - TH Resorts
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We visited Green Park resort in October 2016 for 5 nights. Two adults and one 4 year old. On the whole we enjoyed our stay. We had few needs, and the contact with hotel staff was a positive one. Our room was spacious and clean. The cleaners were very efficient. Our beds were comfortable. The shower was powerful and warm....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susansmithuk
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Stayed there four days, it is located remotely from Pisa (25min cab from Pisa airport-50euros or by bus from Pisa 40min-2euros). You have bus stops within 5min walk to visit other cities nearby. No cabs around, you have to call them from Pisa. Few restaurants on the beach or within 20minutes walk. There is a shop, cash point on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aurper
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016

I was very impressed with this resort. The room was a really good size and the staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The grounds were lovely and I spent a relaxing afternoon in the spa. I was very much looking forward to the outdoor pools and bar but unfortunately experienced very bad weather during my stay. Only disappointment was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanna R
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Service: The service at the hotel was fantastic, anyone saying otherwise must have approached the staff in the wrong way or had an obscure problem - we asked for restaurant recommendations, help with parking, help with the WiFi and we even asked them to book a table for us at a local restaurant due to our lack of lingual skills...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank James D
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Clean, decent size rooms without balcony or terrace. Poorly equipped and expensive snackbar. Despite advertising parking, there is absolute no parking in the end of August. Count yourself lucky if you can find a space to double park while carrying your luggage into the reception. Beach/pool-towel rental is 10 euros pr towel in addition to deposit. There is no functioning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HeidiMR
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank se_olabhradha
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Typical 4 star hotel, the pictures are better than the reality. Some advice if you are taking a car. Despite contacting the hotel and receiving reassurances that there was plenty of on site, free parking this was not our experience. Whilst I think there may have been an underground car park, once at the hotel they insisted that this was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aj H
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Aj we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel. The resort has a limited space at the underground car park, but we are working to increase the number of reserved parking places. We hope to see you again.

Tervuren, Belgium
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I stayed with my family two weeks at the hotel during our summer holidays. The hotel was disappointing not really a 4 star standard (rather mediocre 3 star). The surroundings of the hotel are rather ugly close to the industrial port of Livorno. Service at the hotel is below average. You need to pay 10 Euro per person for towels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vincent D
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

We are staying here for 11 days. Rooms are nice and clean ours with balcony, swimming pool and wellness are very good, but breakfast and dinner are average. The buffet for dinner was limited on choices, WIFI is sometimes not available. Definitely a 3 star and not a 4 star resort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom J
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Tom we are glad that you enjoyed the room, the pool area and the spa, at the same time we will work to improve our services. We hope to see you again.

Most, Czech Republic
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is average and quality is on level 3 stars, but not 4 stars. The breakfest restaurant is partly poor. Rooms without balcony. You dont have possibility let dray your clothes and towells. For Wi-Fi you should pay 6 € per Day, for fitness and welles 10€ per day and person, for beach umbrella 15€ per day for 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radek777
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Radek We explain all the our services' charges in our catalogue and we are sorry that you were not so good informed. We hope to see you again in our hotels.

319 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (223)
Viewed
Amenities (73)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calambrone
1.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#3 of 7 in Tirrenia
465 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 7 in Tirrenia
152 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
2,489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Abitalia Tower Plaza
9.5 mi away
Bologna Hotel Pisa
10.1 mi away
AC Hotel Pisa
AC Hotel Pisa
#24 of 68 in Pisa
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Green Park - TH Resorts

Address: Via dei Tulipani 1, 56018 Calambrone, Pisa, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa > Calambrone
Price Range: £52 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Green Park - TH Resorts 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Green Park - TH Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park Hotel Tirrenia
Green Park Pisa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Green Park - TH Resorts staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Bradford, United Kingdom

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Green Park - TH Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor rooms will be quieter i think.”
 of 5 bubbles susansmithuk, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms include a sofa for a 3rd person to sleep - even if you only book a double room.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesdL2278TF, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 552vincentd, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to book a junior suite with a balcony if you want a nice room.”
 of 5 bubbles LizaM237, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We only booked basic twin, it was absolutely fine, spacious, spotlessly clean.”
 of 5 bubbles lindywholoveswine, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay