Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Charingworth Manor

Hotel - Breakfast in the a.m.
Traveller (682)
Panorama of the Pool at the Charingworth Manor
360
Panoramas (9)
Springtime
Room & Suite (322)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£273
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
£230
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£219
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Charingworth
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Dating back to the 14th century, Charingworth Manor is an ancient estate mentioned in Domesday Book and had various owners over its long, rich and colourful history.Charingworth Manor has 26 beautifully appointed rooms, excellent leisure facilities, stunning function suites and its peaceful setting in 56 acres of gardens and woodlands make it a desirable destination for visitors from all over the world. Our popular and intimate restaurant, John Greville offers a range of treats including afternoon tea, a much –loved tradition within our walls.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
English
1,539Review17Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 988
  • 361
  • 115
  • 48
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RIchard035 wrote a review Feb 2020
Northwood, United Kingdom1,328 contribution641 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Charingworth Manor with our 2 children for a weekend in January. The hotel is located in the northern part of the Cotswolds about 3 miles outside Chipping Campden. It is quite isolated and is accessed from a long and winding driveway from the B4035. The hotel looks very impressive lit up at night. The reception area is quite small and has 2 small adjacent lounges with log fires, a restaurant and a very small bar. The rest of the hotel is in a u-shape with rooms accessible either across a courtyard or through a u-shaped corridor. We had 2 adjacent rooms, one a twin and one a double. They were nicely decorated with plenty of storage, safes, free fruit and bottled water. However there were a few issues with the rooms. There was a choice of a walk in shower or a bath with a shower attachment in each room. However, there was no hot water in the walk-in shower and, although there was hot water in the bath, there was no shower screen to use the hand held shower atachment. We were told that there was a plumbing problem (possibly a faulty valve) and the hotel was very apologetic, making a significant deduction from our bill. we also found the beds quite hard, one of the rooms was very hot (even without the radiator on) and although there wer two mirrors, one was too high and one was in quite a dark area. Having said all of that, the rest of the hotel was largely excellent. There is a good quality and reasonably sized swimming pool with warm water (29 degrees), although the changing rooms are quite small and the floor in the mens was quite dirty. There are plenty of towells in the chaging room. The restaurant is long and narrow with quite a few tables in alcoves. The food and service was excellent. There is a good continental breakfast (although I would have liked more cut up fruit) with hot food, toast and hot drinks available to order. Dinner was very good with a standard menu and a separate vegetarian menu. When I booked I mentioned some dietry needs we have and all of the staff seemed to be aware and very accomodating and the chef was happy to adjust the menu to meet our requirements. Indeed, all of the staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Although I have mentioned a few problems, we still had a very enjoyable weekend a Charingworth and would recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna A, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear RIchard035 Thank you for your comments. I am so sorry for the lack of hot water in the shower, that was due to a boiler fault however I am happy to see that an adjustment was made to your final balance upon your departure as a gesture of apology. Charingworth Manor is a historic building in a great location, a great place to relax and explore the Cotswolds. I am delighted to see that you appreciated our hard work and commitment to create positive memories. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaffacakes1 wrote a review Mar 2020
Lancaster, United Kingdom149 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay at Charingworth and was as good as ever. The first time we stayed in T.S Eliot Suite which had a lovely cosy feel. This time we were in Blockley Suite in the annexe which was very spacious with a separate seating area, two TV’s and large bathroom but we did prefer TS Eliot to be honest. Nevertheless, food, service and staff are great. The hotel was busy so on the first night at dinner the beef wasn’t available due to demand which was disappointing but the chicken was v good! The menu seems to change each night which is good if you’re staying several nights. The hotel isn’t stuffy as some can be- just very comfortable and friendly with great quality food offering fantastic value for money considering its location. I cannot comment on the pool and spa facilities as we didn’t use them but when we visit The Cotswolds, Charingworth is definitely our go-to place! Thanks to all the staff for another great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear jaffacakes1 Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and fore recommending us. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael B wrote a review Sept 2020
Harrogate, United Kingdom37 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights recently, while visiting several Cotswold towns. The hotel is situated in a very large parkland and is in a lovely quiet location. We had a good sized room with all the amenities which you would expect.
The food was very good, both at breakfast and dinner and we ate in both nights. We would have liked to try the local pubs but there are none close by. The nearest is a 10 minutes drive.
Whilst there was a notice to inform us that the room had been deep cleaned and sanitised, we were a bit concerned that there was a considerable amount of dust on the surfaces of the dressing table, chest of drawers and bedside tables.
There were two sanitising points, one at reception and one outside the restaurant. The reception staff were behind a screen but none of the other staff wore any form of face covering. Few of the guests wore face covering.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear Michael B Thank you for your comments and I am happy to see that you relaxed break with us. There is no legislation currently to enforce Hospitality staff to wear fave coverings due the the nature of our work. As you noticed we do advise our hotel guests to wear face coverings and we have sanitising stations and gels in various areas of the Hotel. I am so sorry to see that you found dust in your room, please rest assured that I will share your comments with our Head Housekeeper. Kind Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Applebobbing wrote a review Sept 2020
York, United Kingdom25 contributions33 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After our honeymoon and wedding had been postponed we phoned the manor to see if they could accommodate us for a few nights, we asked what was the best room and price they could do and we chose the hot tub garden room. We walked in to the room and after a quick look around, we quickly walked out again. What a disgrace, the side of the bath was that warped with water it was nearly hanging off ,Loose twos, the bath was chipped and very small, the decor and furniture and carpet tired, stained, unclean. There’s “ hiding behind the traditional style hotel” and past it’s best! This was the latter. Stained bedding, bloodstains on pillows, no pillow protectors, the cheapest of quilt covers and pillows polyester rubbish. The garden steps to the hot tub were terribly steep and the hot tub filthy and not just the cover! I appreciate Anna the GM offered us a good room rate and a bottle of Prosecco but for £210 a night I wouldn’t dream of staying there. Old, tired, worn, cheap fittings, bedding, this place is hiding behind the facade of being a beautiful building and gardens but unfortunately the interior bedrooms leave little to be desired. We would not be ripped off and left. Absolutely terrible rooms. I stayed in a very well known chain hotel for a work meeting last week and it was £69 and it was much cleaner, less tired, better bedding and and overall a better guest area. I would advise you to avoid this place and look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear Applebobbing. Though not recently refurbished, our rooms are well maintained and we continually invest in improving the appearance of the building and at the same time maintain the character of this old and historic hotel. In all our bedrooms we do have mattress and pillow protectors and our Housekeeping team is deep cleaning every room upon departure. I thank you for your comments and I am so sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations and you feel this way about our Hotel. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cali a wrote a review Aug 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom62 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I went there over the weekend and it's clearly not worth £595 as advertised on buyagift.

First they forgot about the chocolate, the wine, the fruits, when I've complained about it, they blamed the housekeepers! they gave me a bottle at 10.30pm on our last night, we didn't even drink it as we were too tired.

secondly the room we were given didn't feel like a deluxe room, we stayed in a room called "John Arras". the room needs some serious maintenance, it's dated, the shower pole felt on my partner while he was showering. No slippers in the bath also, one of the bathrobe was stained...The masseuse was very slow to reply.

When I checked out, I was given a bill for the room/breakfast/ dinner of £220, i told them I was using the voucher (they forgot) despite telling them multiple times...

book directly on other websites to save yourself some money and don't use buyagift.

>> positive is the beauty of the setting and the restaurant , staff are courteous, professional and the food is delicious
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear 130calia Thank you for your feedback and I am so sorry to see that were elements of your stay that you were disappointed with. On a positive note I am happy to see that you enjoyed the food and the service at the restaurant. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Uniconst wrote a review Sept 2020
Weybridge, United Kingdom297 contributions124 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is set in splendid isolation but only a few minutes drive to Chipping Campden. The place is generally clean, comfortable and welcoming although the restaurant atmosphere is a bit stuffy and you tend to whisper. Great little swimming pool. Initially we were in a pokey little suite with a normal kingsize double and we struggled to sleep. However, upon mentioning this to the utterly charming maitre-d he suggested a word with reception and they moved us to another suite. The difference was night and day. If only we’d been there from the start! Breakfast was fantastic, great choices and all delicious. Service throughout our stay was faultless in every way. Dinner not so good, some starters great others just missing. Cheese board excellent. Main courses pretty awful to be honest. Confit of lamb tasted like it had been cooked sous vide and forgotten about. Dry and somewhat tasteless, served with potatoes and carrots reminiscent of a school dinner. Fish one evening slightly over and with very strange mashed potato and the beef that night very similar to the lamb but with zero seasoning and also served with the peculiar mash. Good, reasonably priced wine list. So as a place to b&b I totally recommend the hotel but the restaurant, for dinner, should be avoided.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 27 Sept 2020
Dear Uniconst Thank you for your comments. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your dinner, we would have welcomed of course your feedback whilst you were here. On a positive note I am glad to see that the team offered you an alternative room when you brought to their attention that you wanted a bigger bed. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon A wrote a review Sept 2020
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to this hotel. The room was small and basic but comfortable and spotlessly clean - it is very evident that extra steps are being taken because of Covid 19. It was really nice to be given a room that had its own seating area outside and garden area.

We dined in the hotel and the food was delicious - the raspberry creme brûlée I had for dessert one evening was especially divine.

I would say however that this stay felt somewhat expensive for what it was, as we have stopped at other hotels in the Classic Lodges chain that are somewhat cheaper for a similar level of luxury. I guess you have to pay more for the area and tranquillity.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Sharon Thank you for your comments. I am happy to see that, first of all you felt safe staying at our Hotel and on the same time you enjoyed our facilities and services. Charingworth Manor is located in the heart of the Cotswolds and it is the perfect place to relax, rewind and discover the unique beauty of this area. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary E wrote a review Jan 2020
143 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've just enjoyed two nights at Charingworth Manor and it has been marvellous! It is a beautiful house dating back to 1317. It is surrounded by beautiful countryside and only about ten minutes drive from Chipping Camden. The staff, from booking queries to welcome, to restaurant service to check out, couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Our suite, the Bismar, was fabulous. It overlooks the gardens and miles of open countryside beyond. The bed was extremely comfortable and the rooms were well equipped, with a tv in the bedroom and one in the sitting room. My wife enjoyed use of the pool and gym facilities and we had a delicious cream tea in the lounge by a roaring fire after a day out in the beautiful Cotswolds. The restaurant has a relaxing and intimate ambience and the food and service are both excellent! We are both vegetarians and a full alternative menu was available for us and the waiters and waitresses couldn't have been more helpful. The building itself has clearly been added to over the centuries, adding to its charm and feeding one's curiosity. The atmosphere is one of relaxing peace and timeliness and the staff, whom I can't praise enough, are simply there to add to your experience with their friendly attention and desire to make your stay memorable. I certainly won't forget Charingworth.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna A, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear garye971, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay including our home away from home ambience. Thank you for your kindest compliment on our team and their excellent service. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sakura wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed as part of the NYE package. £600 for one night stay in hot tub room, bottle of Lanson champagne delivered to the room, full English breakfast and 5 course dinner on NYE.

The hotel itself is good for the age and slightly quirky.

The room was on the ground floor and had a private garden area with some steps leading up to a jacuzzi/hot tub. The hot tub was always on and it was simple to take the cover off when we wanted to use it. The room was a decent size, had all the amenities and had good heating considering it was December.

Staff were pleasant and friendly at all times.

The food was good. Dinner was great with large portions although did feel rushed as I’m sure the staff were keen to finish and celebrate NY. Breakfast was good too. A seperate area for cold buffet items plus a hot breakfast of your choice served to the table.

Overall would stay again in the summer as we did not get to fully experience the grounds due to the rainy weather!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a hot tub room, you won’t regret it!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy G wrote a review Dec 2021
16 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 2 night stay in Gilbert room, a room with beautiful views in the original building. We felt it was a real treat we had booked for 1 night but enjoyed it so much that we stayed another night. Our room was very clean with a 4 poster bed and separate/unsuite bathroom down a few steps
Don’t be put off by the evening buffet it was very tasty food, the only negative was no hand Sanitizer on buffet table or suggestion for guests to wear masks while selecting their food.
Breakfast was excellent, good quality and cooked food hot. Anna frequently cleared our used plates.
We swum in the delightful pool as the hotel was quiet it felt Covid safe.
All staff very helpful and pleasant.
Can’t wait to return sometime.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Asimakopoulou, General Manager at Charingworth Manor
Responded 20 Dec 2021
Dear Wendy G Thank you so much for your comments and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel's operating procedures are in line with the best practices and latest government's guidelines please keep in mind that we also have hand sanitising stations available throughout the hotel. Warm Regards Anna General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from bristolbob
Bristol, United Kingdom369 contributions198 helpful votes
Yes the family can use it any time of day. There is no lifeguard but if you are all in there together it's no problem.
olderfemaletraveler asked a question Feb 2022
Atlanta, Georgia219 contributions105 helpful votes
Is there free on site parking?
Answer from Joanne M
Oakville, Canada200 contributions73 helpful votes
Agreed with freddiedoncastor. Lots of parking. In the middle of nowhere!!! Absolutely a perfect spot to stay in the Cotswold’s. if you’re tall though, don’t take the top floor. Haha
Stephlin74 asked a question Oct 2020
Basingstoke, United Kingdom20 contributions53 helpful votes
Hi, we have a puppy is he welcome in room, bar and restaurant?
Answer from Brian H
Lichfield141 contributions57 helpful votes
I am sure it's a yes, as the manager is a great dog lover. As always - why not call the hotel ???
CinMinnesota asked a question Nov 2018
Saint Cloud, Minnesota262 contributions134 helpful votes
Is there air conditioning in rooms?
Answer from Martin C
Chipping Campden, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Dear CinMinnes... We don't have air condition in our property. During the summer we provide fans. There are radiators for the winter time. Kind Regards Anna
Martin D wrote a tip Oct 2023
Wiltshire, United Kingdom41 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast buffet table is in the bar, not the restaurant, this wasn't obvious!"
Read full review
Julia @Scrumptious Solent wrote a tip Oct 2023
Southampton, United Kingdom2,427 contributions334 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy to park on-site - several steps so not easy gif those with reduced mobility."
Read full review
Danold wrote a tip Sept 2023
New York City, New York65 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need car. Book dinner reservations in advance."
Read full review
Gary Vasey wrote a tip Sept 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food, pool and facilities…excellent. The staff were friendly and accommodating."
Read full review
Melissa wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only accessible by car, there are few available taxis. Wouldn't recommend coming without your own car."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Charingworth area.
PRICE RANGE
£185 - £265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
charingworth manor chipping campden
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCotswoldsChipping CampdenCharingworth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHARINGWORTH MANOR - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Charingworth Manor
Which popular attractions are close to Charingworth Manor?
Nearby attractions include Cotswold Archery (4.1 miles), Cotswold Falconry Centre (4.0 miles), and Bourton House Garden (4.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Charingworth Manor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Charingworth Manor?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Charingworth Manor?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Charingworth Manor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mrs Brown's Tea Rooms, Grouch Coffee, and Rixy's Cotswold Tearoom.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Charingworth Manor?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Charingworth Manor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Charingworth Manor?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Charingworth Manor offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Charingworth Manor?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kiftsgate Court Gardens (2.7 miles), The Gallery at The Guild (3.0 miles), and Old Campden House (4.2 miles).
Is Charingworth Manor accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Charingworth HotelsCharingworth Hotel DealsHotels near Charingworth Manor
FlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire