We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Pirate Beach Club Hotel Nusa Ceningan

Save
Traveller (456)
Pool & Beach (66)
Room & Suite (44)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good35%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“beach box”(17 reviews)
“seaweed farms”(14 reviews)
“gili t”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
114
98
38
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
114
98
38
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach boxseaweed farmsgili trooms are smallpack lightoutdoor bathroomyellow bridgecold wateryogurtgreat lunchstaff are greatbooked this hotelview is amazinginfinity poolthree nightsfell in lovegreat pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I visited this place twice when I lived in Lembongan, but I was disappointed by one of the restaurant maids, touched on mentioning the number of not paying receipts, huge amounts, bad service, too often laughing.  Clothes are not neat. agusus  Note = Stay for...More

Thank MikeGea
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Funky little place right on the cliff side. Fantastic food and drinks. Prices are fine. Great atmosphere. Stop along the way to watch the world go by. Sit back and take it all in. Staff are friendly. We had lunch here but would be great...More

Thank SummerGirl790
Response from TheresiaDevia, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Hotel Nusa CeninganResponded 4 days ago

Ahoy SummerGirl790!, Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant, and very glad that you enjoyed our service and facilities Can't wait to serve you again on your next visiting at Nusa Ceningan. Kind regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had lunch here, great food and menu, it's a real crowd pleaser, friendly staff, really cute styling and gorgeous seaside/ view location with pool and great music. The accommodation looked very sweet from the outside, but we were not staying, just lunching. We loved...More

Thank dene s
Response from TheresiaDevia, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Hotel Nusa CeninganResponded 4 days ago

Ahoy Dene S, Thank you very much for visiting our restaurant, and glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities Can't wait to serve you again on your next holiday in Nusa ceningan about the price of our merchandise we sell our product...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is nice. The setting is pretty and the bungalows are unique. It’s novel because it’s new, and still relatively clean. But it is NOT worth the price! I would have only stayed one night, just for the “experience” and then transferred to one...More

3  Thank Colby J
Response from TheresiaDevia, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Hotel Nusa CeninganResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Colby, We would like to clarify that this is Le Pirate Nusa Ceningan and our rates certainly do not exceed $70 AUD per night, we are not sure which property you are suggesting In your review? Thank you

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The good: Staff are friendly, food is great, and good location with beautiful views (see bad for more). Cabins are small but cosy, with aircon and fresh (cold) showers. The bad: Don’t stay in cabin 002, it has a sewage smell that kept both my...More

Thank Megan G
Response from TheresiaDevia, Guest Relations Manager at Le Pirate Beach Club Hotel Nusa CeninganResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Megan, We apologise for any discomfort caused, regarding the bad smell this was a temporary issue cause by the lack of supply on the island due to a public holiday. The issue has been solved and no longer affecting guests stay. Regarding the Dead...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Your sense of adventure and love of natural beauty has landed you at Le Pirate, where you can enjoy simple barefoot luxury in a pristine island environment. Each of Le Pirate's unique 'ECOnomical resorts' have been ...More designed to enhance your experience of the natural setting and veiws. Beautiful beaches are at your doorstep where you can choose from all kinds of water sports. Or theres lots of fun and games ashore.Come the end of a great day and you will have "front row seats' as Nature puts on her stunning sunset 'show'.There's always something new to discover. Cast away any cares and join us for an escapade into a genuine island paradise experience. Less
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (456)
Pool & Beach (66)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (27)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pinkpiglet123
14 May 2018|
Answer
Response from HennyS87 | Reviewed this property |
I would recommend Dream Beach, it’s like 1,5 miles away with a motorbike.. and all the huts have hammocks and airconditioning ...
1
Vote
Google Translation
brittholder
4 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TheresiaDevia | Property representative |
It is ! Perfect to meet other people and this island is more authentic than its bigger sister, Nusa Lembongan.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Huts to the right have better sunset views!!"
Read review
"Best for you to use backpack when you visit this place instead suitcase."
Read review
"corner rooms"
Read review
"All rooms have the same view, some bathrooms are larger than others."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing