The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel

90 William St, Sydney, New South Wales 2011 Australia
Traveller (580)
Executive City View
Room & Suite (587)
The Vard
Dining (63)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#59 of 193 hotels in Sydney
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
In the vibrant heart of the city, The Sydney Boulevard Hotel combines modern elegance with a highly sought-after location near the central business district. Generously sized accommodation offers FREE high-speed Wi-Fi and views of Sydney’s sparkling harbour or city skyline. Spacious suites provide a haven for families, while our Presidential Suite is known for its illustrious history of hosting celebrity guests. Within easy reach of city sights, you can enjoy a leisurely stroll through the leafy Royal Botanic Garden to iconic Sydney Opera House for views of the harbour, spanned by the striking Sydney Harbour Bridge. Stylish event spaces ranging from light-filled boardrooms to the Pillarless Grand Ballroom and a city-view sun deck, can comfortably cater for meetings, conferences and distinguished social events. The refined Twenty Five function room, with its uninterrupted views over Sydney Harbour, makes a superb wedding venue.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino and 6 more

Location

90 William St, Sydney, New South Wales 2011 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Sydney Airport
Kings Cross
7 minSydney Trains
St James
8 minSydney Trains
1,558Review46Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 505
  • 676
  • 265
  • 68
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ilianasnewphone0 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cypress, California5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing! I loved it so much! So close to Hyde Park, very easy to get to the opera house and the city. In walking distance of so much! Room was huge and spacious, cleaned every day! Cafe downstairs was also very good for breakfast and even dinner. There was mini fridge, coffee maker, biscuits, fresh towels every day. The hotel even has a washer and dryer for you to do your laundry (at an extra cost but it’s not much) which was a huge plus for me! Very easy to call a taxi to the hotel also, very safe as well as they lock the front doors after a certain time and let guests in only with their keys. Staff is very friendly, stored our luggage for free until we were able to check in and took it to the room. Let us freshen up after our 15 hour flight. Would definitely stay here again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear illianasnewphone0, Thank you for your feedback and your continued support for choosing to stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are really very proud to achieve this level of guest satisfaction and delighted by your appreciative comments towards our staff who is thrilled to read your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sydney! Best regards, Rajan Shrestha Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David T wrote a review Feb 2020
16 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is ideally situated, within walking distance of the city centre via The Botanic Gardens, but is also just a short walk from the atmospheric city suburbs of Kings Cross, Paddington and Wooloomoo.
We were upgraded by a delightful receptionist to a city facing room and the views were fantastic from our large, well appointed bedroom.
We did not take breakfast, as at $30 a pop, it did seem rather expensive, when the hotel is surrounded by brilliant small eateries that serve brilliant, well priced Ozi breakfasts.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, including our ideal location as well as the services and facilities. We highly appreciate your feedback and recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Rajan Shrestha Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
p0ppies wrote a review Apr 2021
Sydney, Australia47 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at The Boulevarde many times. The gorgeous views of the harbour, location, retro feel, high standard of cleanliness, friendliness and efficiency of the staff make this my first choice whenever I visit Sydney. I am always welcomed with a smile by the outstanding staff, who never seem to forget a face. I think it's the best value for money in the CBD. Book directly with the hotel for included buffet breakfast in the sunny and elegant restaurant on the first floor. Parking is always available on site for a reasonable cost. My favourite place for drinks or dinner is the new Contact Bar, a few doors away, but there are plenty of other choices in nearby Stanley St. Hyde Park, The Australian Museum, The Domain and Kings Cross are all within easy walking distance. Hope this wonderful hotel never changes.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 30 Apr 2021
Dear p0ppies, Thank you for your great review followed by staying at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry G wrote a review Feb 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just checked out today after a 4 night stay.
Check In was really fast and the staff really friendly.
Having got to our room we were rather disappointed to find the rooms rather dated and also rather noisy from the traffic outside. We were on the sixth floor so was a little surprised by the noise.
The room does have a fridge which is really useful.
Hotel is pretty good for location to all the shops / attractions and a handy supermarket just to the aide.
Then the first night came ... you could actually hear people walk by chatting on the pavement outside Which as it turned out was the least of our worries.
Come 7am in the morning I woke to loud noise that can only be described as a really loud vac / air suction noise. Forst I thought it was the air con bit no it was coming from outside our room. Rand down to reception who said they would investigate and they then rang me back to say that a vacumn was running.
Every morning this occurred... so if you are after a lie in past 7am then dont come here.
Finally offered me a room change after 3rd morning of ringing to get the "vac" turned off. Which we didnt take as we had to be up early the next day anyway to check out and move on.
To say I was disappointed with this hotel is an understatement. The staff obviously knew about the noise but just put us on that floor anyway.
This hotel does have a good laundry room with washer and dryers and you can get the detergent from a machine in the laundry room. Ask reception for change.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, General Manager at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Kerry, Thank you for your recent stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel with detailed experiences. Firstly, our sincere apologies for the room assignments, this, in turn, was not the experience you nor the Hotel expected. We have conducted a meeting with our Housekeeping team highlighting your concerns regarding vacuum noise in the early morning which is absolutely unacceptable from Hotel standard and we do completely understand your situation. It would be appreciated if an opportunity arises to welcome you back for a stay that lives up to your expectations and this is the assurance from us here. Please feel free to contact me directly and thank you once again for sharing so much with us. Best regards, Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha N wrote a review Jan 2020
16 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 12 months ago and asked for a room with harbour views as our trip was specifically to watch the fireworks from our hotel room. At $501 per night we thought this would be a valid request. And if not perhaps we’ll be able to watch the fireworks from the hotel bar or restaurant. After several emails and attempts to communicate, we got no answer till the day we arrived, New Year’s Eve. We were told our room did not have harbour views and if we wanted to go to the restaurant/bar we would have to pay $289 per person for a meal. If we knew this ahead we would’ve booked a table but last minute did not guarantee a window seat with harbour views!! The lack of communication was very disappointing to say the least. So we joined the rest of Sydney and walked to the harbour with the crowd, but at the cost of the hotel room, we could’ve spent that money getting tickets to a prime spot to watch the fireworks, but ofcourse we couldn’t do this last minute every spot was sold out, so we ended up under the Harbour bridge. It was the best we could do under the circumstances.
Apart from this, the hotel was charging extra for an ice bucket and extra cutlery in our room, the hotel is dated, no fan in the bathroom, there was a note to keep the bathroom door closed when having a shower as the smoke alarm may go off and this will be a cost to us if the fire brigade come. We will never stay at the Boulevard in Sydney again!! Very very disappointing!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ShresthaRA, Rooms Division Manager at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Samantha N, Thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel. We have thoroughly investigated your review to understand the issues that you have highlighted in this review. Please be advised your original booking through your travel agent was for Standard category room type and the allocation was done accordingly. However, your request for a complimentary upgrade for a room with harbor view couldn't be fulfilled due to the high demand from our guest who actually booked for harbor view rooms. We apologize for not getting back to you with your request prior to your arrival day. We always try to meet our guest expectations but to fulfill the request for a complimentary upgrade during the NYE in Sydney is not always possible. Alternatively, we managed to give you an upgrade to our Deluxe category room upon check-in. Regarding $289 per person is not only for the meal but this was for the entry fee for our NYE celebrations party at the 25-floor restaurant including 3 Hours Canapes,4 Hours Beverages and Live Music. Sorry for the confusion. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on rdm@sydneyboulevard.com.au should you wish to discuss this matter further. We hope you have a great time ahead! Best regards, Rajan Shrestha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
p0ppies wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia47 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights and was upgraded to a beautiful exec room with a stunning harbour view. Every staff member takes pride in what they do and are always helpful. The room service food is varied, very good value and delivered promptly by friendly staff. I have stayed here many times and look forward to returning. The management seem to truly care about the comfort of their guests. Past guests might be glad to know that the hotel is removing interconnected rooms which were a noise issue but thankfully, no more!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ShresthaRA, Rooms Division Manager at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear p0ppies, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience on your stay with us. We are extremely delighted to have the chance to upgrade your room with a view of the harbour. I am glad to hear that our friendly staff member provided excellent service and met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again int the near future! Best regards, Rajan Shrestha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorraine wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean hotel which is close to our office. I had a deluxe city view room which was very spacious and well appointed. As my room was ready, it was great to be able to check-in in the morning rather than needing to store my luggage - some other hotels won't allow that. Room service for dinner was very good, although it would have been nice for the restaurant or cafe to be open on a Sunday night.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: A higher room is better.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear SuttosLS, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are pleased to read your comment that you found our hotel to your satisfaction. It is great to find that you enjoyed our location. I have shared your feedback with our team and they are extremely proud that your stay went well. The Team and I look forward to welcoming you back to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel soon! Best regards, Rajan Shrestha Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt Kane wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a hotel in Sydney that is super clean, incredible value, the best location in Sydney AND with views of the Sydney Harbour and Opera House on offer - THIS IS THE PLACE! I am a tour director of over 20+ years experience and stay in over 30 hotels a year around the globe and it is rare to find a hotel of this quality for this price (especially in such a expensive city as Sydney). The staff are very attentive and kind. When I had a minor problem it was instantly rectified by the wonderful Ichchha (say hello to her when you book in). This will be my "go to" hotel when staying in Sydney. Don't think about it; book a room at the Sydney Boulevard Hotel now!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Try to get a room with a view of Sydney Harbour & Opera House. Might be a little more but...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ShresthaRA, Rooms Division Manager at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear A9669KYmattk, Thank you so much for the fabulous review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We are truly passionate about delivering exceptional guest experiences and I am happy to hear our team of the diligent staff member were able to ensure you had an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Rajan Shrestha
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyson W wrote a review Mar 2020
Canberra, Australia8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Love the Sydney Boulevard Hotel. Have stayed here a number of times in the last few months while attending conferences. Nice complimentary breakfast for hotel members. Wait staff and management at the Seasons cafe is fabulous.
Love the green initiative whereby guests choose not to have their room serviced and receive $10 credit towards food and beverages purchased from the hotel. Unfortunately, this service needs much improvement. The policy is a little confusing. My room did not have the 'green card' so I had to ask for one. Finally received it, put it on the bed but they still serviced the room. ?? Then started putting the Do Not Disturb sign on my door. However, upon checkout I had to prove that I did not receive service because Housekeeping had not recorded it. A rival hotel chain has a much clearer system. Put the green card on the bed and you receive a specially designed card stating that you have $10 credit. Take all the cards when you check out. How easy is that! Makes checking out soooo much faster. No need to "haggle"! 😏
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Dear Alyson W, Thank you for your continued support for making the Sydney Boulevard Hotel one of your preferred place to stay during your Sydney visit. We truly do appreciate you taking the time to write a review to express your concern. It is only via guest feedback, we know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. Sorry for the confusion over the green initiative and for the hassle you had to go through upon check-out. I have shared your experience with our Executive Housekeeper and as to minimize the confusion we have ordered Go Green sign for the main front door. Also, upon check-in, if you could give heads up to our frontline team that you are participating for the green initiative then we can have your set profile. Please feel free to contact me on rdm@sydneyboulevard.com.au and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Sydney. Best regards, Rajan Shrestha Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chantelle Acheson wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had security knocking on my door 5 minutes after returning to my room at 11pm. I was told that the 2 visitors I had in my room had to leave (they were also guests at the hotel) and no visiters were allowed after 11pm. They were staying in rooms either side of my room. I had my phone on speaker and I was told I had to turn my phone off as there was a noise complaint. If the security cameras were checked, you would see that I just returned to my room and was there maybe 5 minutes maximum so i dont know how a noise complaint was made. Security were walking around with my ID checking that it was only me that should be in the room. A friend in another room had security knock at her door and was told to go back to bed at 5am as she was talking too loud.

We were treated like criminals and would not return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rajan Shrestha, Other at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Dear TelleAcho, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on the security procedure but at the same time, we do have our responsibilities towards our other guest comfort. Noise restrictions apply after hours. These restrictions will be strictly imposed after 9 PM and all unregistered guests are required to vacate the rooms by 11 PM. I have investigated the security report refer to your incident where we received the complaint at midnight which is unacceptable to our hotel standard. We are continuously identifying ways to enhance our guest experience. As such, I make myself available to you if you wish to further discuss, I invite you to contact me at rdm@sydneyboulevard.com.au I look forward to hearing from you soon Best regards, Rajan Shrestha Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sydney area.
PRICE RANGE
£84 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bayview boulevard sydney hotel sydney, bayview boulevard hotel sydney, sydney bayview boulevard hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bayview Boulevard Sydney
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesSydneyCity East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SYDNEY BOULEVARD HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Art Masterclass - Sydney (0.2 miles), St. Mary's Cathedral (0.3 miles), and Australian Museum (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bon Vin Restaurant, Red Lantern Restaurant & Private Dining Room, and Vizio Caffé e Cucina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Sydney Boulevard Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Sydney Boulevard Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Sydney Boulevard Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Sydney.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sydney Boulevard Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Sydney Boulevard Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Sydney HotelsSydney Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SydneyHotels near The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire