We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn on the Park

75 reviews
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good32%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (75)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Inn on the Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
26
22
11
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
22
11
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoowong villageregatta hoteltwo bedroom apartmentsecure underground parkingthe rivertrundle bedcity catbalcony overlookinggreat locationeasy access to the citypublic transportself cateringwashing machinecooking facilitiesbeds were comfortablevisit brisbaneacross the road
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I have stayed at a lot of places Australia and around the world. But never again at this place. Yes it is close to Wesley Hospital and that is where it ends. Start at the front desk and it continues, we asked for a T.V....More

1  Thank Pam H
Response from Maggie S, Manager at Inn on the ParkResponded 22 December 2016

Dear Pam, thanks for your review. To make your stay more comfortable and convenient, We had upgraded your room for free to two-bedroom apartment since we were told you were recovering form surgery during this busy season. We have been doing our best to make...More

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Apartments are small, very noisey from the traffic off coronation drive. Couldn't sleep past 5am. I would have 100% liked to stay in a backpackers hostel rather than this hotel. The management was very very poor and very very lazy. Management wouldn't let me into...More

1  Thank Margie L
Response from Maggie S, Manager at Inn on the ParkResponded 22 December 2016

Dear Margie, thanks for your review. We have been doing our best to make all our clients' stay safe and covenient and we are more than happy to assist our clients even after hours. For the security reason, we can not open the room door...More

Reviewed 5 November 2016

This is our third time at Inn on the Park and it continues to be a good place to stay. It is well situated near the ferry, buses and railway with Toowong Village shopping centre less that 10 minutes walk away. The apartments are more...More

1  Thank RobH181799
Response from Maggie S, General Manager at Inn on the ParkResponded 6 November 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the service, it is automatically organised by our system, which may carry out on different day each week....More

Reviewed 13 October 2016

Good location, only two ferry cat stops to the city from Regatta wharf. If you are not used to city traffic noises Coronation Drive is the busiest road in Brisbane, this comes with a lot of noise. The usual strata title unit, very tired, bits...More

1  Thank bryan a
Response from Maggie S, Manager at Inn on the ParkResponded 20 October 2016

Dear Bryan, thanks for your detailed review. It was our pleasure being at your service. As you mentioned, we are located on Coronation Drive and the traffic noises are inevitable. But we will do our best to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. We look...More

Reviewed 9 October 2016

Had a great stay, apartment (two bedroom) had plenty of space for our family of four, (two teenage boys), we had fantastic views of the river and Brisbane CBD lights. Apartment was very clean, comfortable beds, Foxtel, free WiFi, washing machine & dryer in second...More

1  Thank kellybM4487GQ
Response from Maggie S, Manager at Inn on the ParkResponded 13 October 2016

Dear Kelly, thanks for choosing Inn on the Park and your nice and detailed review. It was our pleasure being at your service, we just did what we should do: make sure your stay safe, comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back....More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Inn on the Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Our apartment was overlooking the river which was nice although the traffic was noisy with the window open."
Read review
"Tower 2 is closer to the River for slightly better views"
Read review
"Have a look at other places first"
Read review
"ask for a room away from Coronation drive, you miss out on the river views but might get a good night sleep"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing