We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two bedroom "executive" apartment with balcony - disgusting.
Upon entering the apartment we were hit with the smell of stale cigarettes and the carpet was dirty and stained. Beds were worn and springy, curtains hanging off broken hooks and the second bedroom didn't even have...More
Response from LaLoftApartments, General Manager at La Loft Apartments North TerraceResponded 5 days ago
It is concerning to read you were so disappointed with your stay. The maintenance, cleaning and presentation issues you have raised are not acceptable and have been addressed.
Our staff genuinely try to resolve any issues to ensure your stay is enjoyable. We...More
We chose this facility because it had two bedrooms and two bathrooms and we ended up on the 16th floor with really wonderful views. I acknowledge that the property is a little tired with the carpet a bit old and the tiles stained and it...More
We enjoyed our 4-night stay at La loft at the Oaks horizon building during the Christmas break. The location is great within easy walking distance of Rundle mall, Adelaide zoo, restaurants etc. Our apartment on level 11 was modern and clean and had great views...More
Every year a group of my friends have a holiday together to celebrate the end of the school year. We decided on Adelaide but required 2 bedroom/2bathroom apartments and we required 3 apartments so it wasn't an easy request to fill. Luckily enough for us...More
We stayed in Apartment 1514 for four nights in November. The apartment was not clean, particularly the living areas and bedrooms. The carpet was badly stained and looked like it had never been cleaned. The vacuum cleaner appeared to have never been emptied and smelled...More
1 Thank Barry J
Response from LaLoftApartments, General Manager at La Loft Apartments North TerraceResponded 21 November 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
It is concerning to read you were so disappointed with your stay. The maintenance, cleaning and presentation issues you have raised are not acceptable. I'm unsure if you contacted us during your stay to raise these issues as...More
US$98 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Loft Apartments North Terrace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from lynnep102 | Reviewed this property |
As long as you phone ahead the owner meets you in the foyer and shows you up to the apartment. He gave us directions to the car park by phone and we parked and went to the conference and met him at the lunch break. I suppose... More
As long as you phone ahead the owner meets you in the foyer and shows you up to the apartment. He gave us directions to the car park by phone and we parked and went to the conference and met him at the lunch break. I suppose it may be an issue if you wanted lots of advice from reception re transport, shopping, restaurants etc but it wasn't a problem for us