Crown Towers Melbourne
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Crown Towers Melbourne

View from our room
Traveller (1893)
Panorama of the Deluxe King at the Crown Towers
360
Panoramas (8)
Crown Towers Melbourne
Videos (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£428
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#40 of 175 hotels in Melbourne
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Crown Towers Melbourne is ideally located on the Yarra River, From exclusive amenities and private express elevators to a 24-hour butler service, the Crown Towers Villa experience has been crafted without compromise.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Game room
Airport transportation
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Iron
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Family Getaway

Location

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia
3,933Reviews51Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,863
  • 575
  • 218
  • 133
  • 144
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Theresa Wu wrote a review Apr 2023
Melbourne, Australia51 contributions27 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a tourists in our own city and what great place to base ourselves to explore our beautiful city. The room was amazing, a wide selections of restaurants to choose froom, great gym and we were lucky to have Gordon Ramsay working out on the days we were there. Happy days
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Date of stay: April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun D'Cruz, General Manager at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear tess2305, Thank you for your excellent review. I was delighted to read that you found your stay at Crown Towers such a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Towers Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike K wrote a review Jan 2020
Northampton, United Kingdom238 contributions68 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel, great location and views as well as a lovely room! The room had a large flat screen TV and panoramic views over Melbourne city, fully stocked mini bar.... and separate shower area. Gym and leisure facilities were awesome, shops and bars galore! I can’t say enough about this place it was really up there with the beat I’ve stayed in. We booked Crystal club which was £357.00 a night but included food which saves us plenty! Comfy, homely, clean and the staff were amazing too! 10/10 Crown Towers!! You need to push the restaurant more...... amazing!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CrownHotelsManager, Executive General Manager at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear knaggrider, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crown Towers Melbourne and for your excellent review. I was so pleased to hear that your recent stay was so positive and that you enjoyed your Crystal Club experience. The lounge is a wonderful indulgence with complimentary breakfast and pre-dinner canapés as well as our dedicated Crystal Club team who I will be sure to share your kind words with. I hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Hotels Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ValueLuxurySeeker wrote a review Apr 2021
Canberra, Australia96 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can't understand the somewhat negative reviews of late of this fine hotel - they seem at odds with ours.

We booked two nights (Thu, Fri) for just under $600 in total via Crown Direct (sign up for free). For that price, the value is palpable. The room we received (1417) had a river view and we could also see Port Philip Bay in the distance. I used to work not far away from this complex in the early 1990s when it was being built and I was afraid that the hotel and room would appear run down and dated after all these years. How wrong I was!

Even though we booked the cheapest room, it was substantially larger than a typical 5-star hotel room. There were no scratches on the furniture or stains on the carpet, nor was there any evidence of smoking as you might expect in a casino. The bed was comfortable as was the chaise.

Breakfast was an additional $40 per person in The Conservatory. Wow, what a restaurant! In all of our travels around the world, this is perhaps the best place where we have enjoyed a superb breakfast experience (both food and view). I had three barista made coffees each morning! I would highly recommend the breakfast offerings at The Conservatory Restaurant and I would also highly recommend the Crown Towers Hotel.

Self parking at the multi level car park is only $10 per day which is cheap for CBD parking. The downside is that you have to carry your luggage a fair distance via another Crown property before you reach Crown Towers.

For the price that we paid, it was great value. Now, we need to try the Crown Sydney (which we visited last month and in which we took a brief tour).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pritchy69 wrote a review Jan 2020
Berwick, Australia1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Crown to enjoy a milestone birthday celebration and we were not disappointed. The service was great, there was a real sense of genuineness about the staff we dealt with. We took the Crystal Package to splurge a bit for the occasion and enjoyed the afternoon tea, pre-dinner drinks and breakfast that went with it. We were "blown away" with the unexpected room upgrade we received. (Thank you Crown) The location is great, we could walk to our day activities that we had planned at places like Fed Square, etc......there's all the activity along the riverbank, restaurants, bars and so on........we actually commented to each other sometimes you forget and take for granted how good we have it in Melbourne. For dinner we chose to eat in one of the many restaurants in the complex. If we ever have need to stay overnight in Melbourne, Crown is and always has been our 1st choice......why risk elsewhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CrownHotelsManager, Executive General Manager at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear Pritchy69, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crown Towers Melbourne and for your excellent review. I was so pleased to hear that your recent stay was so positive and that you enjoyed your Crystal Club experience. The lounge is a wonderful indulgence with complimentary breakfast and pre-dinner canapés. I hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Hotels Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
danielrp97 wrote a review Feb 2021
Ferntree Gully, Australia82 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading numerous reviews on here about Crown Towers, I was somewhat hesitate to book a stay here as it was mixed, however I wanted to experience it and never have I not been excited about wanting to come back to a hotel as I have with this hotel.

The rooms are open and spacious, with the bathroom being grand and luxurious. The bathtub has a tv in there to sit back and relax if that's your type of thing to do.

The bed is so plush and comfortable, you could collapse into a beautiful sleep.

In terms of the entertainment on offer in the room, the tv has all your standard free to air channels, but also have a large amount of foreign channels to accommodate for those staying from overseas, but also includes popular cable channels. There are movies on demand, which I believe you would have to pay for. Something that I was curious to see which wasn't listed on their website about the rooms is that the tv does have connectivity with HDMI, meaning if you are wanting to use your Netflix, then you can connect your tablet or computer. I don't believe however that they are SMART TVs.

I appreciated having all the information needed at my fingertips thanks to the tablet that sits on your desk. From there you could order room service, make restaurant reservations, order small items like Panadol and cards, or ask for your bags to be collected.

The housekeeping would do a spectacular job of ensuring the rooms were kept neat and tidy which is something one can appreciate with the current environment, and even provided then down service with some Koko Black chocolates.

The best part of the experience though was the team at Crystal Club. They were undoubtedly the best hotel staff members I have come across from my travels. I want to personally thanks Lucky, Grace, Erie, and Hannah for providing such a lovely experience, where nothing was too much!

Crystal Club on its own however is the cherry on top of the cake. It provides A la carte breakfast, high tea and canapes, along with a wide variety of non-alcoholic and alcohol beverages in a comfortable luxurious setting.

Overall, this hotel deserves its Forbes 5 Star rating without a doubt and I couldn't fault it.

Looking forward to booking here shortly for another stay as a result in March!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Clinton T wrote a review Jan 2021
Rowville, Australia52 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at Crown Towers a few times and normally their service is right up there with the top 5 star hotels. However this trip was very disappointing to say the least. We stayed 2 nights as a family of 4 with young children.
After checking in, we received our room and proceeded to the appropriate level. When we proceeded to our room our key would not open the door. After trying a few times and making sure we had the right room, I asked housekeeping who were cleaning on our floor at that time to see if they can work out how to open the door. Finally they used their master key to open and to my dismay the room was already occupied!
The housekeeping staff told me to call from the in house phone to front desk of the problem. So I did. The reception said they will rectify this problem and just to wait at the level we were on. After calling twice and waiting for around 45 mins no one showed. So I lost my patience and headed down to the front desk to let them know that I wasn't happy and then they sorted out a room for us.
For that they gave us a $50 voucher to use during our stay which sort of soothed things out. I just thought this was a glitch and all will be smooth sailing for the rest of our stay.
Unfortunately not...on our second day we were out all day and made sure the house keeping light was on. Upon returning around 4.30pm our room was not even touched by house keeping. I proceeded to ask the staff cleaning on our floor and they were apologetic and said that they were very busy. They said they would be another 30mins before attending to us. We actually had dinner reservations at 6pm so this was going to be impossible as we all needed to freshen up. So I just told them to replace our towels but was really annoyed that the service wasn't provided.
Check out day and I decided to make sure that I was charged appropriately and that our $50 voucher was credited. Sure enough as I thought they didn't credit me the $50 until I asked. The staff apologised and I just told them all about our disappointing stay.
To top it off, when I approached the Bell Desk to organise my car pick up from valet, the staff told me it would be a 45min wait!!! What a joke, then why would I use valet if it was going to take that long. Self parking would be cheaper and way quicker in my opinion.
On a positive note, the kids loved the pool.
It would be a while if I reconsider coming back to the Towers as I was really disappointed for our whole stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun D'Cruz, Other at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 2 Mar 2021
Dear clinton_teh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay. Firstly, I would like to extend my apologies for what was clearly a disappointing stay. You have raised several concerning points which I have addressed with our management team. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay in further detail. If you have the time, please contact our Hotel Duty Manager on +61 3 9292 6384. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Hotels Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexDoe12 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The furniture in the deluxe king room is showing quite a bit of wear and tear and definitely needs to be updated. I liked the amenities in the room (there were a lot)! The service is definitely not personal at all. For a five-star hotel charging nearly 400 dollars a night, I truly felt like the service was terrible. When booking we bought the sparkling wine package and it took 2 night before it had come up, we constantly had to ask guest services. The only truly good thing about the hotel is the scent in the lobby. It smells absolutely divine and I would love to know where to get it! And the linen and bed were the best I've ever seen in a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CrownHotelsManager, Executive General Manager at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Relax818849, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was naturally disappointed to learn your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I would also like to offer my sincere apologies for the shortfalls in service relating to your sparkling wine. I have shared your comments with the relevant department managers to investigate further. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay in further detail. If you have the time, please contact our Hotel Duty Manager on +61 3 9292 6384. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Hotels Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tarak646 wrote a review May 2021
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
To pay $580 for one night including Crystal Club you would expect a very high standard, unfortunately this was not fully delivered.
Upon walking into our bathroom for the first time I noticed that there was a strand of hair on the bathroom sink bench which with everything that has been going on for the last year was very unsettling and made me question whether the room had not been cleaned properly since the last guests.
The fan above the shower was incredibly dirty as were the windows in the lounge and bedroom areas, not really nice to look out over the city with dirty windows from top to bottom on the outside. Yet the windows in the lift area were sparkling clean both inside and out.
We were left a complimentary bowl containing 4 different fruits and a bottle each of sparkling and still water. There was no card or anything mentioned from any staff of our 11 year anniversary that I had emailed Crown Towers about in reply to our reservation confirmation email. It seems it was not even noted in the booking nor was my pescatarian and dairy free dietary requirements which was also noted in my email.
The afternoon tea was very limited and not filling and we along with another table questioned the freshness of the food. The coffee's seemed to be made very weak also.
Evening drink service was also a very limited menu and not really top shelf at all, and everything seemed very weak as in cocktails and mixed drinks, not the usual standard pours.
Breakfast was good. The valet service along with the car wash we booked was fantastic as were the bell team especially Rueben, his manner and professionalism was so great, he is a amazing asset to the team.
Overall a very disappointing experience with Crown Towers especially given the occasion, we won't be returning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun D'Cruz, Other at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear tarak646, Thank you for your review following your recent stay. I was naturally disappointed to learn your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I would also like to offer my sincere apologies for the shortfalls in service and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay in further detail. If you have the time, please contact our Hotel Duty Manager on +61 3 9292 6384. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Hotels Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lodgey78 wrote a review May 2022
Geraldton, Australia1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife booked us in for 5 nights as a birthday gift in a club level room, the booking over the phone and the check-in were great the ladies we dealt with on both occasions were very professional and helpful and upon arrival at the club reception the young lady had us checked in for our room and booked us in for the Crystal Club that night with no hassle. The room itself was spacious and well set out, the cleaning of the room however was not to the level you would expect from a 5 star hotel dust throughout the main area and the bathroom was not cleaned properly. After the first day the cleaners had been in and had not restocked any of the bathroom products which we spoke to the club reception about and they told us they would get sorted but still hadn't managed to rectify even by the time we had left. The Crystal Club service in the evenings was extremely poor waiting up to 20 minutes for drinks and then when they arrived they were not what was ordered on multiple occasions and the club itself wasn't busy but the staff seemed to do their best to look busy without actually serving anyone so getting their attention seemed to be a challenge in itself. On one of the nights after letting staff know that I couldn't eat what they had on there set menu for canape's (not buffet option in the club area for canape's at this hotel) I was offered nuggets and chips as a replacement canape which I told the staff member not to worry about. The bathroom product replacements and the Crystal Club service was bought up with the Club manager but the next night we were in there after discussing it with her the service was exactly the same as prior if not worse so clearly they have some issues in that area. The area the hotel itself is in is great close to the CBD and some of the restaurant's inside the complex are fantastic. At the end of the day for the money you pay to stay at the Crown Towers I am certain there are other hotels out there which are going to give you better value for money and the true 5 star service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shaun D'Cruz, General Manager at Crown Towers Melbourne
Responded 25 May 2022
Dear Lodgey78, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was naturally disappointed to learn your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I would also like to offer my sincere apologies for the shortfalls in service to your Crystal Club experience and housekeeping. I appreciate your feedback and I have shared your comments with the relevant department managers. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay in further detail. If you have the time, please contact our Hotel Duty Manager on +61 3 9292 6384. Sincerely, Shaun D’Cruz Executive General Manager Crown Towers Melbourne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoPlaces702966 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We've booked the Tower Suites at Crown Tower for 1 night to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary over a month in advance. We checked in on the 3rd floor at the Crystal Club because we were staying in a suite. When we checked in at the Crystal club It's by far the worst customer service we've ever encountered. The check in time was at 2pm, we didn't get our room until 3:30pm. We booked a non smoking & we were given a smoking room. At the time when we were checking another couple was checking next to us. the lady that were helping them asked what was the special occasion the husband replied it's my wife's birthday she wished the wife happy birthday & offered them a bottle of wine as gift. I told the reception lady that this was for our 20th wedding anniversary therefore if it was possible for early check in. Having heard that not once she ever congratulate us nor offer us anything. We didn't expect anything but I would've thought that since you were doing it for another guest you expect them do it for all the guest. The terrible customer service didn't stop there, when I asked if it was possible for early check in, she told us that our room might be ready earlier but she'll message me if it's available before 2pm. By then its already 1pm & the kids were hungry so we went back downstairs for a quick bite. Upon our return at 2pm we asked again the room was still no available & they couldn't give an indication when the room will be ready. We thought it's 2pm & afternoon tea was part of the deal therefore we decide to have afternoon tea. At the time we noticed another couple was also waiting for the room, for the whole were having afternoon tea the reception was in constant contact with the couple to advise the status of their where as for us not once anyone came & spoken to us. After afternoon, it was already 3pm we went to the reception desk & enquire about room by that time the other lady that served us has already left for the day. Someone served us again we were told that our room was still not available, she checked with housekeeping & housekeeping couldn't tell her the time the room will be available
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from WheresDaisyDuke
New York750 contributions322 helpful votes
I don’t believe the restaurants are affiliated with the hotel per se. Really suggest that you head downstairs and dine at one of many great restaurants in the complex.
Answer from Pamela U
Gisborne5 contributions
Surely you meant to address this question to reception at Crown?
Answer from Pamela U
Gisborne5 contributions
Yes … once you spend $50 at participating outlets within crown and have your crown rewards card scanned, you get free parking.
Answer from Peter C H
Melbourne, Australia11 contributions1 helpful vote
I believe it is offered 24 hours
Derek C asked a question Aug 2022
Is alcohol served by the pool?
Answer from 2007jojo
Sydney, Australia161 contributions73 helpful votes
No it’s an indoor pool area
therealkay wrote a tip Mar 2024
Canberra, Australia30 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a table for breakfast, it does help during the busy times"
Read full review
bem wrote a tip Mar 2024
Virginia120 contributions80 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have to follow up on basically everything"
Read full review
Kerrie F wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend you prebook for restaurants as they are very popular."
Read full review
Dan wrote a tip Feb 2024
Melbourne, Australia260 contributions166 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book directly through the Crown website and sign up as a Crown member to receive a discount off of your booking."
Read full review
Angela O wrote a tip Feb 2024
Melbourne, Australia47 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Add on crystal club and valet parking to your booking. You will thank me later. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Melbourne area.
PRICE RANGE
£173 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crown towers hotel melbourne, crown hotel melbourne
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaMelbourneSouthbank
NUMBER OF ROOMS
482
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROWN TOWERS MELBOURNE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Crown Towers Melbourne
What are some of the property amenities at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Crown Towers Melbourne have airport transportation?
Yes, Crown Towers Melbourne offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crown Towers Melbourne?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crown Towers Melbourne offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crown Towers Melbourne?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.
Does Crown Towers Melbourne have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Crown Towers Melbourne accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Melbourne HotelsMelbourne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MelbourneHotels near Crown Towers Melbourne
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire