We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

All Suites Perth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
All Suites Perth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 249: English reviews
Banff, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had a group of eight Perth locals stay here in November for the night of our University's Guild Ball. We had two two bedroom apartments which were a lot bigger than we had anticipated. We arrived at about 3pm and spent a few hours pre-drinking and getting ready in the hotel. We were on the 7th and 8th floors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaitlinMae93
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Friendly staff and a modem foyer greet us after a 15min struggle to find street side parking. The rooms are nicely appointed and spacious however the finer points (missing gyprock, cabinet doors hanging off, sliding doors that don't slide without two-handed, bracing force) let the rating down. On the plus side it's centrally located although I would not stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnettaBlackford
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We loved our stay here. Staff were lovely and room was amazing. Really self sufficient, and well equipped kitchen! Super clean and a lot of space! It could have done with a little paint touch up but that didn't bother us great value for Money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gem M
Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a couple of nights. Reception staff weren't particularly friendly. Hotel room is definitely getting tired and due for a refurb. My daughter had a portable bed that the mattress was so thin you could feel the bed frame through it. I asked for another mattress to put on top but they didn't have any. They ended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5KiwisinOz
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent the last two nights in Perth city staying at the all suites. We had an apartment on the 9th floor with a nice view of the city skyline from the balcony. Although an older facility it was spacious very clean with wonderful large bath towels a touch of luxury in today's hotels. The kitchen was well appointed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue20117
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location is convenience to City and easy to spot. The room are well equipped with kitchen equipment and cooking utensils. It is very convenience for travelers and family to stay over there. The hotel front desk are able to arrange early check in for us during our visit at 8.30 am due to availability of rooms. It is an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamFatt w
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The apartment is conveniently located in Perth CBD area, with nearby Perth Convenience Store and near to shopping area further down as well as Barrack Square and Jetty. However, Wi-Fi breaks down often with slow connection speed as we try to watch YouTube from our phones as the Cable TV is not working with the channels getting distorted on display....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena_Woo
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Elena, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I was please to read that you found our hotel convenient located next to the CBD and close to many places of interest. I have shared your review with our staff, and they were thrilled to hear their service was found to be friendly and punctual. I...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 7 nights at All Suites Perth. Good location which is a straight walk to Perth CBD. Clean and comfortable room with wonderful staff service. Simple layout in apartment style. This is really helpful when you travel as a family or wish to cook simple meals. At the reception, we were welcomed by Nathan's cheerfulness. He provides helpful visitor's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacelyn L
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Jacelyn, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I’m glad to read you had a great stay, and I’m thrilled that you have rewarded us with a 5-Stars review! The reception team was especially excited to read your review as the they work very hard to assist our guest wherever they can. I am sorry to...

Geraldton, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a great stay at the All Suites, from booking in with Sarah to having to get my access card recharged the the staff were great. The room was comfortable, well serviced and up to date. The hotel is central with ATM's, 7/11's, buses, tourist sites and restaurants. Disabled access may be a problem but basement elevator will get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natalie J
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We always strive to provide exceptional customer service, and I’m pleased to read you were able to experience this yourself. I have shared your review with our team, and Sarah especially was thrilled to hear your feedback. It is also great that you enjoyed our central location, and that you...

Malaysia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

stayed for 5 nights in the studio apartment with husband, my 4 yo son and 1 n half year old daughter. the room is clean, i would say the size is just nice for 2 adult and 1 children (max 2 small children) It has a fully equipped kitchen, with washer and dryer, very practical for families with small children...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravellingMom85
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear TravelingMom85, Thank you very much for your time taken to review our hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found the room facilities very practical for a small family. It’s also great to read that our central location and public transport options contributed towards an enjoyable time in Perth. The...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Pensione Hotel Perth
#10 of 79 in Perth
1,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Perth
City Stay Apartment Hotel
Perth CBD
Travelodge Perth
Travelodge Perth
#26 of 79 in Perth
1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer as well as Cable TV. Reception is opened 24 hours. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 Per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Address: 12 Victoria Ave, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Price Range: £64 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Suites Perth staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore
1 month ago
Surabaya, Indonesia
8 days ago
Melbourne, Australia

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from All Suites Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I believe you need to book a room above the 3rd floor to avoid bar area noise”
 of 5 bubbles Sue20117, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors can enjoy better view”
 of 5 bubbles kamfattw, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have less street etc noise”
 of 5 bubbles Z9800RFpetert, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a spa bath with shower over. Avoid this if you can, as the water goes everywhere. But it was a huge bathroom!”
 of 5 bubbles seawife, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were at the top and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Alig1745, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay