We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for 6 nights. Unit has 2 single beds (which are pretty small) and a double bed. There were 5 of us so it was ok. Spacious living area, moderate kitchenette, dining table and large sofa that can be converted...More
Yes the location is close to the city and the price is fair. However next time I will pay a little more and stay somewhere where the showers are warm and a little less mouldy. The service ranged from non existent to horrible, can't recommend...More
2 Thank Wonderwander5
Response from Roshan G, Manager at Alderney on HayResponded 10 November 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I have done a few room inspections and found no mould in the apartments. Also with regards to cold water we had no complaints from any of the apartments. We had a full house last 4 days out...More
clean and spacious has everything you need for a stay in the city would come again staff were friendly room was clean noise level was ok and room had everyhting you would need for a good self contained trip
Response from Roshan G, Manager at Alderney on HayResponded 2 November 2014
Thank you taking the time to review our property and for giving us an opportunity to become a favourable accommodation supplier for you and your family.
Feel free to like us on Facebook to receive special updates and deals!
We stayed here over the weekend and the service was absolutle joke. The hotel across the road complained of noise when it wasnt even coming from us and now we are not getting our bond back. I spoke to the owner on the phone and...More
3 Thank SarahAnnAllaway
Response from Roshan G, Manager at Alderney on HayResponded 29 October 2014
We have already replied to your other review. You were in a room with the other reviewer and decided to selfishly ruin the nights of other guests. Please find attached our response to your previous review:
Thank you for your feedback...More
Nice hotel but the staff are very very rude, will do anything to charge you an extra dollar, manager told me he doesn't care when we tryed to talk to him, we're charged $100 for no reason very disappointed would highly recommend to stay else...More
2 Thank Ricmarles
Response from Roshan G, Manager at Alderney on HayResponded 26 October 2014
Thank you for your feedback and advising us that you are going to put negative comments of the property so we can keep an eye for it and reply and tell the full story behind it.
Our night staff received a call from...More
it may be possible but I'm sure they will probably charge a fee. I have stayed here 5 times now and the man on the desk is very friendly maybe if you ask really nice explaining the situation . It would all come down to... More
it may be possible but I'm sure they will probably charge a fee. I have stayed here 5 times now and the man on the desk is very friendly maybe if you ask really nice explaining the situation . It would all come down to weather the room is booked after you if they are no full it would be possible. Give them a call. 😀☺